Yamaha XT1200Z Super Tenere

maxbg

• Replies 3.4k

What? Signal light also want to steal?

No $ buy bike then don't buy bike.buy Liao have to steal signal so cheapo?

May the human that commit such crime;

1. Cross road bang by bus/lorry

2. Ride bike bang by speeding Ferrari/lexus

3. Walk below HDB kanna by flower pot

4. Go JB kanna rob

5. License kanna revoke

In short, Kama will hunt this human that does such a shamless act and crime does not pay !

Tsk Tsk Tsk........ So evil....

Just curse the fellow Lao sai 3days 3nights non-stop can liao. Hahahaha

i tink i go and print on my cover.... "pls dun steal my things, u do bad things ghost will haunt u"

or "WE ARE WATCHING U"

Or put a talisman on the canvas.

http://ezine.kungfumagazine.com/images/ezine/0712_goldTalisman.jpg

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Tsk Tsk Tsk........ So evil....

Just curse the fellow Lao sai 3days 3nights non-stop can liao. Hahahaha

chinese saying "got hand got leg will not die" why go steal ?

if the human want something then go work for it....everyone also work for a living. steal other's and other's will bang this human. KARMA will return the favour.:thumb:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

chinese saying "got hand got leg will not die" why go steal ?

if the human want something then go work for it....everyone also work for a living. steal other's and other's will bang this human. KARMA will return the favour.:thumb:

If the fellow gets caught... We all chip in and get a bangla to KARMASUTRA him!! Hahaha!! :D

#ShutUp_and_Ride

I suppose the led blinkers can be used on other bikes beside S10 that's why there's a market for them?

Otherwise the thieves could will be S10 owners or potential S10 owners?

If it's the latter, other parts might be targeted, then it will be bad :(

http://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign7.jpghttp://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign8.jpg

For thoes tourers who are looking for 12V socket, we are having a 10% discount.

Link: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361369-***-Waterproof-12V-Car-Cigarette-Lighter-Socket-Charger-Outlet-***

Please kindly contact me to deal. :)

*** Free Delivery + 10% Discount ***

Grab it while stock last!

@-Simplybikes

(M): 9138-3150

Apparently the flashers are actually universal for other makes & models also.

But the crucial part is the resistors as it will assist the flasher to nt flash abnormally.

Too bad the fella cant access that as l planted it discreetly.

I shall'nt curse the fella, bt bless him/her, as the one looking up there to be merciful on his/her soul..

Bro, don't waste the $ ah.. Buy my jacket better...

@papabread79... Not sold yet? Didn't the other guy contacted u?

I am more looking for touring style jacket now cos I already have a Komine 'sports' armour mesh. Unless ur deal is so good that I'll even top up with a kiss on your face. Hehehe

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Honestly.... I prefer the original ones cos I can mod it to be lit when engine on and flash when signalling. But since Hock already done up mine nice nice.. Probably I'll keep the setup unless:

1) some mother f#%ker steals them, or

2) someone willing to buy my existing set. Kekeke :)

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Super Tenere meetup this coming Thursday..

Interested forum members can pm me or @Kiev for details..

Keeping it discreet to avoid unwanted attention..

But all are welcome to join..

Top Secret mission....

We are all using codewords and hand signals for this meetup. :p

Huh? :confused:

:?

Top Secret mission....

We are all using codewords and hand signals for this meetup. :p

Kena arrowed till blur blur siboh? Haha!!

... -- .-.. .---

1001 0010 0110 1100 0101

hmm.. yr binary after decoded mks no sense... :?

Im using a WWII and & nw still proven coding..

... --- .-- .... .- - .. ... .... .- .--. .--. . -. .. -. --. ..--..