..whole meter assembly complete..can get for $275.00. interested me.

wah ah pek, genuine meter and it's brand new cost $275.00/-? i'll contact you when i got the cash:cheeky:

Edited by Tanaka
  • Replies 18.1k

wah ah pek, genuine meter and it's brand new cost $275.00/-? i'll contact you when i got the cash:cheeky:

Definitely not make in Japan lah but can use and as good and solid looking as original. Could be laboured in Thailand or China.

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Heh holyugu...got buyer for your original end can. Can call me please?

wonder is caltex air pump head is difficult to pump some of the bike tyres? like space limited to slot in due to the angle of the pump

:cheers: In LIfe We Not Only Have To Do The Right Things , But Also Have To Do The Things Right :cheers:
The new eo formulation can be use for both cars and bikes of any model.

Not confirmed yet due to negotiation but likely would be $98 for all complete 3-3.2 litres. Oil filter at $9. Further recommendation which is optional, would be to have 4ozs ($4.75 per ozs) only of X-1R added after your 2nd or 3rd full tank of petrol use with this formulation.

Change intervals would be 20km to 30km but not limited to. For those that have used and are still using X-1R/CLS and my earlier blended fully sync eo with ester, the benefits are the same but expect more like greatly rebuild of inner cyclinder coating for regaining of engine compression.

Those interested are advised to come with at least a half a tank full of petrol as initial treatment premix to fuel is needed.

This is STRICTLY by APPOINTMENT only for the time being.

..and I hope those that are willing to pray_pray with it gets the same result as my 13 yrs+ PB1...LOL! :angel:

Ah Pek, can i just try 4ozs of ur X1-R, meaning i intend to have an EO changed, will change to ur 3lit - $48 blended eo than after that add in 4ozs of X1-R = $19... This is my first time trying out the X1-R, if after first time use good than will buy a bottle another time.. Also wish to have ur carb cleaning also, maybe next fri, will inform u beforehand... Can also include the price of carb clening pls, thanks, riding ver S here...

blurrrr.....................:thumb::gun:

Ah Pek, can i just try 4ozs of ur X1-R, meaning i intend to have an EO changed, will change to ur 3lit - $48 blended eo than after that add in 4ozs of X1-R = $19... This is my first time trying out the X1-R, if after first time use good than will buy a bottle another time.. Also wish to have ur carb cleaning also, maybe next fri, will inform u beforehand... Can also include the price of carb clening pls, thanks, riding ver S here...

If this is your first time using X-1R..you required 6 ozs min. No need to try, it's a "must have" and should have use it looooong ago. Think your wear and tear very high by now..ha...x3! And as for carbs cleansing, I suggest have it all done together. Time sloting is a bit difficult for me..hope you understand.

PM me for personal appointment a day ahead.

2 more tanks of petrol n another bottle of x1r , valve cleaner n green oil.....n eps .....n i will get the 5 level of performance from my bike!!!!i just cun wait man!!!......so nx month will be eps n the additives.e.o done x1r done grounding done, radiator water done!!!wooooooo.n im helping ah pek doing other people bike liao!!!hope i was of sme help just now...:) just wana share wif the newbies what ive learnt n let him learn also.....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Ah Pek oil is very good

easily reach the red line

RPM needle also move very fast

keke

just for curiosity sake , whats the rpm point that define gentle riding to ' dragging ur bike' ? i can feel the 'roar' of acceleration whenever i go beyond 4rpm ( well the bike gets noisy and louder ) , so whats the norm for superfour ?

for me, rpm point that define ' dragging ur bike' = above 8k rpm. i only change gears at 8k rpm

ah pek, i recently bought a pair of 2nd hand ver s signal lights. while trying to open the clear orange coloured cover, i realised it was kind of glued to the whitish internal housing so forcing it open caused the bits of the clear orange cover to break off and stuck to the internal housing.

is it normal that the orange cover is glued to the internal housing? if so, how can i remove the orange cover on the other signal light? i'm afraid it might suffer the same fate as the 'broken' one.

also, i realised the light bulb inside the signal light i bought is made by stanley. would you recommend i change my signal bulbs to led?

ah pek, i recently bought a pair of 2nd hand ver s signal lights. while trying to open the clear orange coloured cover, i realised it was kind of glued to the whitish internal housing so forcing it open caused the bits of the clear orange cover to break off and stuck to the internal housing.

is it normal that the orange cover is glued to the internal housing? if so, how can i remove the orange cover on the other signal light? i'm afraid it might suffer the same fate as the 'broken' one.

also, i realised the light bulb inside the signal light i bought is made by stanley. would you recommend i change my signal bulbs to led?

Stanely bulbs are VERY HARD to find and greatest quality for their filamnet. Led?..got $s go ahead but I don't seee any benefits or saving in current load usage as signal light are hardly used and are always blinking. If I were you..I won't but wait till the buld blows one day.

Not sure how you open the cover but there is a screw below to detach the asembly.

2 more tanks of petrol n another bottle of x1r , valve cleaner n green oil.....n eps .....n i will get the 5 level of performance from my bike!!!!i just cun wait man!!!......so nx month will be eps n the additives.e.o done x1r done grounding done, radiator water done!!!wooooooo.n im helping ah pek doing other people bike liao!!!hope i was of sme help just now...:) just wana share wif the newbies what ive learnt n let him learn also.....

Thanks my friend and not forgetting the Ko_pee_Orh :0) :angel:

ok then i shall stick to the original stanley bulbs. for the orange cover, i removed the screws alr but it seems the cover was stuck to the back housing. i'll try some zippo fluid see if it works, if not theres always wd40.

for me, rpm point that define ' dragging ur bike' = above 8k rpm. i only change gears at 8k rpm

Point taken, currently trying to find that sweet spot for super four which doesnt let ur fuel comsup take a negative impact. (etc 21km/l --> 19km ) gonna experiment wif it till i reach a conclusion , iam betting on 6rpm but we shall see :cheeky:

Past ride~

SP 150

CB 400 ver s

Cbr 600 * Current*

Point taken, currently trying to find that sweet spot for super four which doesnt let ur fuel comsup take a negative impact. (etc 21km/l --> 19km ) gonna experiment wif it till i reach a conclusion , iam betting on 6rpm but we shall see :cheeky:

so much ar......i change around 4-5k

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

ah pek

u still got sell the valve cleaner

how many bottles is needed

Next week..errr..what do you mean by "how many bottles is needed". One bottle can use for three to four tankful.:)

so one bottle enough to clean the valves? No need get another bottle to continue the cleansing?

thats wat i meant

keke

wow! tat's a high rpm! haha. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

so one bottle enough to clean the valves? No need get another bottle to continue the cleansing?

thats wat i meant

keke

r u guys talking about the green oil ?

aiyoh brother, small problem leh

nx time discount discount lol

bro.. read ur signature, n i cant agree more! some sg drivers/riders are really reckless. my fren just got into an accident cos of reckless drivers.. really cannot tahan them when see them on the road..

thats wat i meant

keke

Oic...you never used b4..LOL! Yah..one bottle is good enough more or less but continue uses would be better needless to say. Greenoil follows afer that.

The next mixture for your eo change would boost your fc drastically...10 to the power of minus 9 lube technology..am testing the 4th tank now. :angel:

r u guys talking about the green oil ?

No my friend..its one before that..Liquid Moly or another one known as G20/25..both :thumb:. Help somewhat prepare cleaner environment for the use of greenoil.