Lol. E boss son usually appears at lavander or e shop nearer 219?

I thinking of buy tank bag bagster or mounting kit for devices.

nope usually @ MW Ubi...

Bagster tank bag start hunting on garage sales for cheaper deals...

Mounting kit as in??

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

• Replies 18.1k

nope usually @ MW Ubi...

Bagster tank bag start hunting on garage sales for cheaper deals...

Mounting kit as in??

Yuh on e lookout for tank bag. So far ish all magnetic. I wan is clip

Mounting kit waterproof for devices like smart phone, gps. Thinking of getting a size up for galaxy tab 7 inch type. MO got 1 selling $35.

Yuh on e lookout for tank bag. So far ish all magnetic. I wan is clip

Mounting kit waterproof for devices like smart phone, gps. Thinking of getting a size up for galaxy tab 7 inch type. MO got 1 selling $35.

icic mate....

clip types are either Bagster tank bag on Bagster tank bra.... if not will be those using harness system tat strap & secure to the tank... very troublesome..lol

I oso hunting for Bagster tank bra but no luck sadly...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

icic mate....

clip types are either Bagster tank bag on Bagster tank bra.... if not will be those using harness system tat strap & secure to the tank... very troublesome..lol

I oso hunting for Bagster tank bra but no luck sadly...

Or can go LAB buy cheap version. Think ve to buy e device mount soon. May need to use.

the LAB tank bra..hmm...

pref Bagster though...

but of course brand new ard $165 faintz...lol

coz i dun go touring as often nw but it gd to have a bagster tank bra in case anything still can get a tank bag..lol

the LAB tank bra..hmm...

pref Bagster though...

but of course brand new ard $165 faintz...lol

coz i dun go touring as often nw but it gd to have a bagster tank bra in case anything still can get a tank bag..lol

Ya. If $ no issue then i just buy bagster also. but well...

Some pple may suggest sell bike ten can buy lo. ^^ me also wont tour much tt y maybe can consider cheaper version. For me as long as e clip strap wont break and somewat waterproof good enough le.

But e mounting i feel must buy good de. Becoz only 1 secure point to bike. Tank bag has 4 points. 4 chances. Mount kit only 1 chance. Lol

Guys I experience some difficulties with the my ver s.. Just did some major service ytd.. Change coolant hoses, water pump, cam seal and stuffs.. While riding in reserve tank my engine died off. Open up tank and checked there's still petrol inside.. Tried starting my bike for very long time then can start. After tat it happened a few more times along the way. I even used choke to start. Batt not weak cos all lightings are fine and bike able to crank as well. I managed to ride home. while at carpark I tried turning on the bike off and on everything seems ok again. Called for advice and friend told me tat there is petrol clogged inside somewhere in the tank. Need help guys thanks.

Go back shop check.maybe wad ur fren say also true lah the petrolcork choked or maybe ur hose from the tank twisted therefore petrol cant go in properly.if im not wrong i heard somewhere if the hose is too long also can cause petrol not to flow properly due to something gotta do with air n pressure lah...i not too sure myself but best to return to the shop n check.

}STRYKER{ sent this post via iPhone using Tapatalk

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

My head gasket area is leaking with engine oil, not much, just minimal, near the area of the cylinder head.

I understand it's in between the cylinder head and engine block.

Is it time to change the gasket? How much will it be to replace? Is it an immediate need to replace the gasket?

Hope to hear from you. thanks!

I love riding. :cheeky:

Ya. If $ no issue then i just buy bagster also. but well...

Some pple may suggest sell bike ten can buy lo. ^^ me also wont tour much tt y maybe can consider cheaper version. For me as long as e clip strap wont break and somewat waterproof good enough le.

But e mounting i feel must buy good de. Becoz only 1 secure point to bike. Tank bag has 4 points. 4 chances. Mount kit only 1 chance. Lol

haha... k lah....

nvm i b hunting for bagster tank bra at some shop if gt extra i update u then...

Remember i wan clip not magnetic. ^^ thanks!!

Huh???

Looking for Tank Bra nt Tank Bag lah...lol

Bagster Tank Bra gt clip & can use with Bagster Tank bag onli...

Rest like Aunty or LAB tank bra no clips juz cover nia...

Tank bag wise, either is magnetic or gt harness to secure to tank using clips if nt as mentioned above will be Bagster tank bra...

If want clip , Bagster tank bra & tank bag is the best buy... brand new Below $400 should suffice.

Just to clarify.... PB1 & Ver S & Ver R tank is the same right??

18L??

Our reserve should hold 3L or 4L or 5L??

Kindly advise ....

Edited by stwb1981

Huh???

Looking for Tank Bra nt Tank Bag lah...lol

Bagster Tank Bra gt clip & can use with Bagster Tank bag onli...

Rest like Aunty or LAB tank bra no clips juz cover nia...

Tank bag wise, either is magnetic or gt harness to secure to tank using clips if nt as mentioned above will be Bagster tank bra...

If want clip , Bagster tank bra & tank bag is the best buy... brand new Below $400 should suffice.

Just to clarify.... PB1 & Ver S & Ver R tank is the same right??

18L??

Our reserve should hold 3L or 4L or 5L??

Kindly advise ....

Ya. I already ve bagster tank bra. So if can find a tank bag tat is clip type then ok lo. :) if harness type if cheaper then i dun mind e extra effort to secure. Not as if i daily use ma. :)

Chey.....

tot u dun have...

onli Bagster tank bag can clip into Bagster tank bra....

their clip 1 of a kind....

ok lah.. online hunt lol

Lol. Made by bagster for bagster ma. :) but 160++ ._. faint. E magnetic tank bag from LAB only 60+ lol. Think harness type cheaper. :)

Nono...

$160+ is for tank bra...

Tank bag if gt promo can b as low as $100+ or no promo depends on model go up to $200+ brand new...

2nd hand on garage sales is a better buy....

Nono...

$160+ is for tank bra...

Tank bag if gt promo can b as low as $100+ or no promo depends on model go up to $200+ brand new...

2nd hand on garage sales is a better buy....

Eh i was looking at e magazine at motoworld. U noe those tat they write e price in e magazine. For magnetic tank bag cheapest is 160+

saw one tat i like. near e front top part of e tank bag, can be "bended a angle towards u" similar to laptop screen. And this part is waterproof transparent.

fyi,

i got my bagster magnetic tank bag for $50

under promo n clearing old stock kinda sales

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Tapatalk 2

Eh i was looking at e magazine at motoworld. U noe those tat they write e price in e magazine. For magnetic tank bag cheapest is 160+

saw one tat i like. near e front top part of e tank bag, can be "bended a angle towards u" similar to laptop screen. And this part is waterproof transparent.

I bot mine bagster clip tank bag from mw $120..comes with shoulder straps n rain cover...

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Can call fjt who is the honda parts suppliet for quotation.

Btw ver s is powered by cdi not ecu :D

Anyone knows how much does the ECU cost for Version S?

Glad to have u in my life : ) Always love one another!

fyi,

i got my bagster magnetic tank bag for $50

under promo n clearing old stock kinda sales

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Tapatalk 2

I bot mine bagster clip tank bag from mw $120..comes with shoulder straps n rain cover...

Yup when they havinmg promo is very affordable...

brought once many years back below $100 brand new...

gt 2 wait for promo or hunt 2nd hand on sbf

Anyone knows how much does the ECU cost for Version S?

CDI carb

ECU FI

anyway the rect shape 'black box' usually ain't cheap...

Stock should b ard $500+

i testing out those China made cdi...

way cheaper below $200 confirm...lol

but can use a nt i dun noe lah tat y testing out

Since they are so gd copy cats no harm trying...

QC wise mayb mayb cannot see how lah...

Like not bad... But now dun really need yet. Any idea if LAB sell something similar to urs?

LAB have...

Motofizz i think go pop by there & check it out...lool

Like not bad... But now dun really need yet. Any idea if LAB sell something similar to urs?

Not too sure abt LAB. But i believe investing in te bagster tank bag to go along with a bagster tankbra is quite worth it lah...i've used the magnetics type but not so relaiable and also causes stains on the tanks.which is why i invested in the bagster clip type.been using it occasionally the past 3mths no complaints as of now.very satisfied with the investment.

Now no worries abt the bag falling off during rides or tank getting stained.

Even if u wanna fill petrol also not to much a hassle cos just nid to remove the front clips and u can raise the tank bag back to access ur fuel tank.if use magnetics type gotta remove the whole tank bag...

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Not too sure abt LAB. But i believe investing in te bagster tank bag to go along with a bagster tankbra is quite worth it lah...i've used the magnetics type but not so relaiable and also causes stains on the tanks.which is why i invested in the bagster clip type.been using it occasionally the past 3mths no complaints as of now.very satisfied with the investment.

Now no worries abt the bag falling off during rides or tank getting stained.

Even if u wanna fill petrol also not to much a hassle cos just nid to remove the front clips and u can raise the tank bag back to access ur fuel tank.if use magnetics type gotta remove the whole tank bag...

Actually i dun wan magnetic tank bag. Becoz i like e tank bra feeling and also helps to keep e fuel tank color nice. ^^

and although i think bagster quality is good but no brand harness type quality is ok, y not. I personally ve experience a few of e "big names" brands where their items uses e same materials as another without brand name. E only reason these "big name" brandis expensive is becoz of e name.

Material, worksman is same. :( sad case for consumer.