mayb is the special THING??:angel:

Let the Good Times Roll......................

Pak Chao...... LOlz

yaloh yaloh... why they say he alway like tat ah............................................:angel:

Waiting for you to roll together leh;)

:lol::lol::lol:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Im working shift at PSA bro n its hard for me to come to the outings u organised

Hmmm maybe i will try to accomodate you,unless i know your schedule that is

btw process to bring in bikes to sg is possible and process is quite easy but its just that you need to let the agents sign it... thats the hard part... btw im working at a bike shop, you guys can come to me, ill give you guys good price... hahaha... better ma... you guys can call me and i can check for you the prices and and info too instead of going down to bike shops to ask around...

Hmmm thanks for sharing,both will benefit in a way.Provided what you posted regarding good price is genuinely true.

As the market is small,it remains very competitive.just post and you will have the answer.

Which bikeshop?

No i am referring to your thread group of disappering CBR 400 riders posting in the thread.

Frankly,speaking your thinking is normal.For me i will organise,if anybody wants to support by all means all are welcome.

If not its just another outing with my kakis.Never give up trying unless.................

I think i am quite steady sort of guy can a newbie like me join?:p

Lolx... As long as i can make it i will go de bro... Quite interesting to chat wif u guys too. :D

Ah ha.now you finally got the answer to your question mark inside your mind.Congrats

Yup... No wonder i nv see him for quite some time liao..

Hmmm thanks for sharing,both will benefit in a way.Provided what you posted regarding good price is genuinely true.

As the market is small,it remains very competitive.just post and you will have the answer.

Which bikeshop?

i think alot of us wanna import bikes in... so i i tried checking out what to do and stuff... after doing my research, i realise sure go somewhere or somehow we will get stuck so they wont clear our paper... its normal ma... and their taxes might make the prices back to square one... and like you all say lo full cash for everything only... hehehe... btw when is the busa gathering i miss it once because i could find anyone at smp that time... hahaha... btw i go jb at times at night alone to pump petrol, both first and 2nd link... anyone wanna come...

Lolx... As long as i can make it i will go de bro... Quite interesting to chat wif u guys too. :D

Thanks alot for your utmost support.Yeah i can see that both you and your gf laughed so loudly that both of you almost fell off the chair lol.

We are a bunch of easy going guys,likes to joke too.Chill out and etc.

Thanks alot for your utmost support.Yeah i can see that both you and your gf laughed so loudly that both of you almost fell off the chair lol.

We are a bunch of easy going guys,likes to joke too.Chill out and etc.

Lolx... Because of the harley sound lah...:p

arbine;7370050']yea i think so too!

imo its a better bike den the gen1 in all aspects except cost lol

Hayabusa is alway my dream bike...

arbine;7370024']i think that thing is juz a patch or something like that i dunno...

let the good times roll, thats a kawasaki theme~

Opps.....:p

mai lah... mine is a old mother chicken.. how to roll...

wait ended up become chicken roll....:angel:

Ai lah.Mai ah ni kuan lah.Mine belong to the same category as yours leh

mai lah... mine is a old mother chicken.. how to roll...

wait ended up become chicken roll....:angel:

Ai lah.Mai ah ni kuan lah.Mine belong to the same category as yours leh

Erm... I also post here but I never attend the last meet up. Hopefully the next one if time, work schedule permits. Lol...

Anyways, a very good morning to all of you Busarians. Anybody in need of a legal (LV) or illegal (Laser) slip ons do check out my thread.

Btw, anybody knows who brings in Hotbodies Stealth Tailight + Signal Light Kit or similar? I just love the way the signals is blacked out and flushed too.. So swee man...

"Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory"...

But the more i look at gen 2, the more appealing it is sia... :D

go for it! haha. or stop meeting roy.

The more i look at other girls in short skirt, i wanna marry again

But

It does not mean i have to marry again right?

Hrm . . . . .

Or should i? Kekekekekr

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Tapatalk

can try for the thrill of it. but doesnt have to remarry ma.

No i am referring to your thread group of disappering CBR 400 riders posting in the thread.

Frankly,speaking your thinking is normal.For me i will organise,if anybody wants to support by all means all are welcome.

If not its just another outing with my kakis.Never give up trying unless.................

I think i am quite steady sort of guy can a newbie like me join?:p

i also newbie. dont believe can ask stardust.

haha. my friends and i add up got about 4-6 cbr400s. so maybe considered mini-outing. lol.

Ah ha.now you finally got the answer to your question mark inside your mind.Congrats

no.. thats not true. aye stardust. yesterday you say meet up but in the end never call me.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

i also newbie. dont believe can ask stardust.

haha. my friends and i add up got about 4-6 cbr400s. so maybe considered mini-outing. lol.

no.. thats not true. aye stardust. yesterday you say meet up but in the end never call me.

Lol. Stephen can't make it for 1st dec too.. I nv call u, u can call me de mah...

Wah lau eh.... Damn dark at Sengkang area sia !!!!!

Translate onto Hokkien,you are smart enough right?

oh i got it... arrange local laa hahaha...

--- A twist of the wrist ---

can try for the thrill of it. but doesnt have to remarry ma..

Alamak u ar!

Agi power then me.

Try bike, at most lost 30k

Try other girl, can kena rotan. Then half of my money goes to my wife. If got child, still got to pay every month eh.

U like to live on the edge is it?

Lol. Stephen can't make it for 1st dec too.. I nv call u, u can call me de mah...

haha. i busy last night also. help reeve and marcus do despatch. -_-.. forgotten also. think just postpone la.

Alamak u ar!

Agi power then me.

Try other girl, can kena rotan. Then half of my money goes to my wife. If got child, still got to pay every month eh.

no la. never ask you to go force the girl or wat la. like both parties willing then why not. but just becareful :)

i dont do all these lar. i watch tv one. no chance to try. lol!!!

anyways. my mech showed me the chinese newspapers last night. it was saying that in china. the police told the victim that because the man was wearing condoms. it is not considered rape. w t f seriously. messed up to the max.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

haha. i busy last night also. help reeve and marcus do despatch. -_-.. forgotten also. think just postpone la.

Alamak u ar!

Agi power then me.

no la. never ask you to go force the girl or wat la. like both parties willing then why not. but just becareful :)

i dont do all these lar. i watch tv one. no chance to try. lol!!!

anyways. my mech showed me the chinese newspapers last night. it was saying that in china. the police told the victim that because the man was wearing condoms. it is not considered rape. w t f seriously. messed up to the max.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Ur tv sure alot of porn man.

Nvm, we men the same.

I belive all men would at least have a porn dvd or a porn streaming site on thier smart phone.

Eh u, yes u that reading this. Am i right? Kekekeke( eyebrows going up down up down ) dun lie.. .