• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Ya. . .

But then again I was not there.

4 years plus on a busa, have yet to have a big scale outing up north.

Would love to participate in one but not now. Expecting a baby. Need to take real good care of wife first.

Sent from my MB511 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk

hi to all. just wanna ask you guys if any heard before about battery reconditioning?

http://www.limbat.com.sg/

its suppose to increase battery life etc. plus that guy is doing it for free if i'm not wrong.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

try teo spray.. the price is very reasonable.. just tell them got ppl intro u de.. look for patrick the boss.. =)

Any shops to introduce to buy?? Went southern, Albert and nearby to check. Prices not very good..

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

Hey guys, I've already bought a new ebc brake disc off the net. Awaiting shipment.

Now wanna know, which brake pads is good?

I need a pad that wont wear the brake rotors so yes I will expect to change pads more often. I dun mind that.

Any surgestion?

Talking about pads, does anyone knows if Guan Hoe sells original Suzuki pads?

"Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory"...

hi to all. just wanna ask you guys if any heard before about battery reconditioning?

http://www.limbat.com.sg/

its suppose to increase battery life etc. plus that guy is doing it for free if i'm not wrong.

Well actually its good to once in a while go for reconditioning of battery. Its like charging ur battery using battery tender but it will not work if the batt is a gone case.

Had a deal with the ts for the lithium battery. He agree to" recondition the lithium battery" for free once every year. As the charging cable alone cost$ 100 plus. Not worth buying if only once a year use.

Guys.. Tonite i intend go JB for Ramly burger, chit chat, ciggy n petrol ride. Wanna join?? Via causeway.. Around 11pm... Sms me 9-8-2-0-1-5-84. Dont be shy, i wont bite.... :)

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

Well actually its good to once in a while go for reconditioning of battery. Its like charging ur battery using battery tender but it will not work if the batt is a gone case.

Had a deal with the ts for the lithium battery. He agree to" recondition the lithium battery" for free once every year. As the charging cable alone cost$ 100 plus. Not worth buying if only once a year use.

ts ???????

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Guys.. Tonite i intend go JB for Ramly burger, chit chat, ciggy n petrol ride. Wanna join?? Via causeway.. Around 11pm... Sms me 9-8-2-0-1-5-84. Dont be shy, i wont bite.... :)

Sori, waiting for my battery to arrive. My bike now sleeping.

Would love to see u

Not that im gay or anything.

As i am quite good looking

Wahahahha.

Masok bakol , angkat bakol sendiri

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk

I'm heading 2nd link tonight!!!

Slippery road. Be careful ya!

My batt finally died.

Rip

U will be forgotten

Talking about pads, does anyone knows if Guan Hoe sells original Suzuki pads?

oem busa pads are....imo, lousy

--- A twist of the wrist ---

i need some info here. my tank the top neck rusty and on the left side of the tank dented. any shop to recommend? roughly how much it wil cost? thanxs :)

life is short.. dont get angry over a small matter :angel:

i need some info here. my tank the top neck rusty and on the left side of the tank dented. any shop to recommend? roughly how much it wil cost? thanxs :)

Usually it cost $50 up to repair dents.

Not including paintjob

Jb cheaper, free repair when u do paintjob

I have a spare gen1 tank to rent cheap2. $10 per day only. So u can juz repair ur tank without leaving ur bike.

Usually it cost $50 up to repair dents.

Not including paintjob

Jb cheaper, free repair when u do paintjob

I have a spare gen1 tank to rent cheap2. $10 per day only. So u can juz repair ur tank without leaving ur bike.

At JB which shop??

life is short.. dont get angry over a small matter :angel:

Erm, alot of bike shops there doing this service too.

- One bike shop at ah qua lane between ah boy and panjang

- "brother" car repair shop. Can do paintjob for bikes.

uh ok. thanks for the info :)

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Would love to see hayabusa going to cameron highland to chill

guys i might be changing to a gen 2 busa soon, any things to take note in a busa ? cause i am very pissed with my R1 cause my coil i changed a total for 3 times in a period less then 6 mths. thanks in advance

Take note of the

- design as it awesome. Old skool meet new skool

- aerodynamics

- top speed as its damn high

- expect to be lonely as busa will always leave others behind

- lots of aftermarket add ons.

- red is the fastest colour. It add 10hp

i need some help.. :))

i got my busa last week... brought her up north.. over the weekend but,

any bros happen to know who used to owns a gen1 black haya with yellow wordings :)) mind linking as i would like to know from that bro if he is willing to share what he change to the bike :) now with original exhaust... i believe it should be a 4to1 last time based on the burnt license plate.. plate number FBB7_ _ _# thanks all :))

Edited by Laguna11

2002-2003 -->aprilia Rs125

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2003-2008 -->aprilia Rs250

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

15 jan2008 - 5 Apr 2012 --> x8 400ie

5 Apr 2012 - now --> busa the falcon..

Been there twice on my busa.. a heaven for corner freaks!! :thumb:

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Been there twice on my busa.. a heaven for corner freaks!! :thumb:

Alamak. Jealous sia!