[Archived - 2010] PK Chalet BBQ cum Mass Gathering 2010

Cook house Sgt reporting.... Me pending. July still a bit far away. Cannot see wats going to happened till closer date. Got to plan carefully cause also got PK Genting trip coming up after that.

This time I no need to cook right? Previously got volunteers want to do the cooking. Kmax, please dig up the post. Think is in the up coming event thread. Got evidence they cannot run..

Volunteer for convoy I am ok if I am going. I marshal ok?

eh, i posted 2007 chalet link already leh..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=3037465&postcount=31

Food shd be less than 10bucks bah, now we got more than 10 people liao, the more people, the cheaper it'll get.

maybe can come out with a list what you guys wanna have for BBQ?

1) Chix Wings. (and chixs... )

2) Salads

3) Corn

4) Otah

5) Potatoes

6) Hotdog (chix)

7) Crabstixs

8) Cold Drinks, I premix, so cheap cheap...

9) Satay

10) Fish fillets

11) Taiwan sausages (chix)

anymore, jus addon, no abalone or sharksfin or scallop, unless i tio TOTO, then i sponsor.

• Replies 406

http://www.foxnews.com/images/192344/0_23_Naked_Food_Sushi_2.jpg

:cheeky: arthur will be serving you sushi .......

of sushi placed on arthur.. i'll pass.. :cheeky:

Btw, can unstick this thread? This thread for chit chat about the gathering. Another official thread to get the names. Ok?

aiya.. stick .. unstick... official / chit chat.. all rojak no problem..

lol for a moment I didn't notice that the thread is stuck here... :cheeky:

of sushi placed on arthur.. i'll pass.. :cheeky:

Not on me, on Chinu...

I AM BACK!!!!!

lol yay this is what i needed. i'm a new rider of phantom as well. hope can learn from the more experienced riders. i'll be interested to join this :)

I don't mind helping, but be warned i'm still a p-plate. lol

I think you is official PK babysitter.

Wahahahaha....!!!! I like.....

now got official chef cum babysitter...:thumb:

they sure dam happy...cos got food to occupy them n someone they can play with at same time...hehee....

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

they sure dam happy...cos got food to occupy them n someone they can play with at same time...hehee....

so long since you last posted! :cheeky:

yay for arthur as babysitter! :clap:

i love bikes

i love bbq

i love chalets

bikers chalet bbq how can dun have me ?

i wanna join the bbq ride convoy and i willingly unconditionally offered myself as a bbq cooking assistant, all bbq i attended, i always helped cooking so had abit of experience to it.

and free sauna too hahaha

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

Btw, can unstick this thread? This thread for chit chat about the gathering. Another official thread to get the names. Ok?

I guess its okay, unless TS want a separate thread for attendance confirmation.

so long since you last posted! :cheeky:

yay for arthur as babysitter! :clap:

i love bikes

i love bbq

i love chalets

bikers chalet bbq how can dun have me ?

i wanna join the bbq ride convoy and i willingly unconditionally offered myself as a bbq cooking assistant, all bbq i attended, i always helped cooking so had abit of experience to it.

and free sauna too hahaha

My dear BBQ food supporters. now we have zpjohnny as the bbq assistant, Joshua and VICKYI quoted below from the "Upcoming outing thread". I shall leave the BBQ to them.

I would be spending quite some time at the bbq pit... :cheeky:

yeah! i love BBqing also.. Let arthur rest =)

Auntie kueh...you forgotten you got new babysitter liao issit? The Du Kar Ching rider, your mini cake boyfriend, the Monster Kueh...

I AM BACK!!!!!

My dear BBQ food supporters. now we have zpjohnny as the bbq assistant, Joshua and VICKYI quoted below from the "Upcoming outing thread". I shall leave the BBQ to them.

Auntie kueh...you forgotten you got new babysitter liao issit? The Du Kar Ching rider, your mini cake boyfriend, the Monster Kueh...

there is no vicky... no one is vicky... nooo... :weep:

oh vicky....

juz admit it cocovicky, your arguments juz made others even more shiok nia. So, when are u changing ur forum name ?

btw, the cooking assistant post im applying applies to food testing,and food appearance and taste quality checks only. i dun do overtimes and i wan my tau huay break every 30 minutes. kekekeke.

vicky ?

whos that ? :cheeky:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

juz admit it cocovicky, your arguments juz made others even more shiok nia. So, when are u changing ur forum name ?

btw, the cooking assistant post im applying applies to food testing,and food appearance and taste quality checks only. i dun do overtimes and i wan my tau huay break every 30 minutes. kekekeke.

you aren't supposed call me that as well... :weep:

vicky ?

whos that ? :cheeky:

no idea who that is... just... ignore them!! :cry:

you aren't supposed call me that as well... :weep:

no idea who that is... just... ignore them!! :cry:

you are not ignoring but reply each and every post.. so ppl are more tempted to call ur nick names ... vicky..

you know that only the guilty have the right to remain silent... but I'm not... :weep:

what has vicky gotta do with the chalet thingy man???

eh vicky wassup with all this vicky thingy???

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

what has vicky gotta do with the chalet thingy man???

eh vicky wassup with all this vicky thingy???

no idea... ask them... :weep:

so is there going to be a check list ?

like info and contact?

and who is going?

Slow down and see things beside you

http://ext.pimg.tw/linuswu5/4a66b3373ab9e.gif

no idea... ask them... :weep:

when hamster ask vicky to clarify wads this vicky thing, u have just openly admitted ur vicky by reply his post saying "no idea".

as i recalled someone says b4,

1) what u say in forum will be used against u.

2) u can do anything but dun get caught.

vicky, u kena both at the same time.

when hamster ask vicky to clarify wads this vicky thing, u have just openly admitted ur vicky by reply his post saying "no idea".

as i recalled someone says b4,

1) what u say in forum will be used against u.

2) u can do anything but dun get caught.

vicky, u kena both at the same time.

I didn't do anything... :cry:

Got girl need pillion or not?