• Replies 362

No point la trying to find ghost.

when u really found 1 thats when u regret searching for them.

More worst if only 1 guy in the group can only see the ghost and start screaming and possesed.

happen to a fren b4 thats y for so long i never go ghost hunting.

when 1 of the guys get possesed then the whole group will regret.

Originally posted by Kutrax@January 22, 2007 03:55 pm

Now got indian pontianak?

wah thats a new species of pontianak.ask your uncle post in youtube.

1st time i hear indian pontianak..usually pontianak is malay.

haha.. i don't noe lah but my uncle say ma.. indian pontianak.. if u guys don't believe me i'll post the video in this thread.. k... i think pontianak is not only malay, can b any races but don't noe how 2 call it... guys how to post video here :confused:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

so far i nvr saw b4 but eva kena disturbed.. i was having a night bath at my work place at 2245 n suddenly lights went off inttermittently.. den i quickly take my towel with me n ran off n not even a minute to clear the soap at my body.. the place was very eerie brother n sista.. eerie.. :sweat:

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@January 22, 2007 08:43 pm

so far i nvr saw b4 but eva kena disturbed.. i was having a night bath at my work place at 2245 n suddenly lights went off inttermittently.. den i quickly take my towel with me n ran off n not even a minute to clear the soap at my body.. the place was very eerie brother n sista.. eerie.. :sweat:

Lights going off intermittently, not so bad. Suddenly, you feel other hands are washing and soaping your body up into a lather, now that's a different story altogether... :cheeky:

lol try going to bukit brown cemetry along sime road.. .. or rather u need no go into the cemetry.. jus travel along sime road slowly and u'll know what is eerie.. lol

maybe u guys want to try The Red House at pasir ris. rmb if going there do bring a torchlight and pls do not step on the stone lion statues. =)

http://i168.photobucket.com/albums/u191/edlan1987/DSC00113.jpg

wat happen if we step... :confused: the statue gonna move :confused:

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@January 26, 2007 06:49 pm

Yah, the statue come alive and dance para-para-sakura :cheeky:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@January 26, 2007 06:49 pm

You try stepping on them and then let us know what happen to you loh :smile:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

I will teach you all a way to see those dirty-things. But all of you have to watch “见鬼十” first. This movie is 80% real, only twisted the technique of seeing "dirty-things".

Originally posted by Hondaman@January 27, 2007 10:49 am

Yah, the statue come alive and dance para-para-sakura :cheeky:

haha... like p.ramlee punya movie je.. :cheeky:

lol.. like how they see ghost ??

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

Originally posted by hiccup@January 27, 2007 03:38 pm

I will teach you all a way to see those dirty-things. But all of you have to watch “见鬼十” first. This movie is 80% real, only twisted the technique of seeing "dirty-things".

wats the "???" ??

I wonder if ghosts are camera shy that we have to take their pictures randomly... :confused:

wheres the video of the indian pontianak :cheeky:

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/8246/untitlednb3.jpg

The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing

The only thing that makes life possible is permanent, intolerable uncertainty; not knowing what comes next.

Originally posted by qebalt@March 03, 2007 03:59 am

usually, they said that the chances to capture a ghost picture at those places will go higher if you snap it randomly, or less intentional shots.

my cousin do it like that in an abandon hospital in Cheras, KL, between 2-3 am and guess what..........

Any pics? Just curious... hahahaha...

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

gt one time, when my frd pillon me to the old changi hospital, wth... i was coaxed to go there cos i was so tired on the way to there.. Then i make a joke wif him, got any interesting places to go ar... he took me to changi hospital. I dun even dare to get down the bike when i reach the entrance. The buildin looks eerie enuff mehz... i immedately asked him to get away from that place... argh

He laffed at me and took me to Choa Chua Kang Cemetry road instead... wow liao... he think i m so brave enuff to explore those places mehz...

Next time say jokes must think twice liaos... skally they come out EAT you...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

wahhh.

feel like checking out this places.

anybody wanna join me in search and explore these places??

yesterday i go cck cementery and went thru neo tiew rd towards kranji reservoir was an eerie one but shiok!

try to organize one? before hungry ghost festival pls.... lols!!!

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by johnnykato@March 16, 2007 12:45 pm

yesterday i go cck cementery and went thru neo tiew rd towards kranji reservoir was an eerie one but shiok!