okie dokie. i've finished uploading my pics onto FB already. add me to view: matc_h84@hotmail.com

unable to join u guys on sat for the photosharing meet-up session coz have to help out at a friend's wedding that day. :(

nonetheless, it had been an awesome trip with awesome peeps! last but not least, many many thanks to the OC for organising this trip. cheers~

• Replies 350

Thanks to the people who played with my bike alarm...killing my battery at SG.Buloh Esso station....hahaha .Thanks to Palmer,my bike was towed to a grand Kawa dealer for a quick repair.I spent RM500 for a battery.

  domchj46 said:
Thanks to the people who played with my bike alarm...killing my battery at SG.Buloh Esso station....hahaha .Thanks to Palmer,my bike was towed to a grand Kawa dealer for a quick repair.I spent RM500 for a battery.

holy shiat. 500 rm for a battery. aywy dude. i think u shld reduce the sensitivity of your alarm.. heh.

pm me your number! u say wanna give me but in the end never..=p

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

  domchj46 said:

wah lau,the battery is original boh? 500 RM.

I enjoy the trip & experience gained very very much. Looking forward for future travel.

Unable to go down for the Post Ride Meet-Up this weekend, working.

Would appreciate if Organiser could post the pix to me:

mambo914@yahoo.com

  domchj46 said:

Ya lor, your bike alarm was set to overdrive, touch abit nia alarm goes off Power:)

RM500!!! can go for another cameron trip liao...

  racingter said:
Thanks Guys for the trip !! had a wonderful " Depavali " !! hope that we will have the chance to tour 2 gather again!!!

Richard

So this trip, the only casualty was your beautiful silverwing!:cheeky::cheeky: We all heard your wife gasp** then **WHAMP!! ...heart pain moment

  domchj46 said:

Whahahaha....Huat ah!

:bow::lol:

After 2 days of recuperating, am finally able to face the com & eat a decent meal. Got affected by Stomach Flu =(

To all participants, OC, Assisting Marshall & fellow friends,

Apologies;

- if i fail to be a good host,

- for any communication error,

- bore anyone with the itinerary planned,

- offended anyone in a way or another,

Special thanks/congrats/well wishes to

- all participants for being such a sport to make this event a success,

- all marshall & assisting marshall for the dedication & hard work to ensure safety of everyone & a smooth trip,

- endurance & friendship & patience thorough out the ride, weather & rain,

- sponsors & co-sponsors

It has been my honor to be able to ride alongside each & every one of you. Regardless of the storm ahead, we all made it back safe & sound.

To everyone :cheers:

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

Those whom are unable to attend this saturday. please provide your Facebook Name so that we can assist to tag & add you as friends

Those whom are coming, please do bring along your pics so that we can share them in the SBF gallery

Facebook Names

01. y0s_bikey - Winson Ang

02. racingter - Richard Ong

03. Qranc21 - Tan WeiLun

04. bunny_hui - Bunny Hui

05. DivineCreations - Victor P Wd

06. ramsnake - ???

07. hanwen - Chia Han Wen Malvin

08. awanti03 - Kan Awanti

09. nikoll - Leslie Lee

10. martiana - ???

11. justin1990 - Cheong Yong Cheng

12. Clarance Chua - Clarance Chua

13. hong9g - ???

14. Chubb - Willy Cai

15. stoner - Gerald Tan Stoner

16. infarctive - Chan Pengli

17. manikschumi - Manik Dua

18. JackOHJack - Jackson Yeow

19. KY - Kaiyan Tan

20. zooohooong - Zhu Hong

21. PaLmEr - Kc Ng Palmer

22. yeong59 - Storm Yeong

23. mambo914 - mokhtar Bin Kamar

24. domchj46 - ???

25. Exu - Louis Chin

26. Ong Yi Chao - Ong Yi Chao

27. AeROSmitH - Vincent Ong J X

28. sad_how - Leong Fang Hao

29. yanwei - Cyril Lim

30. Dan - Dan Woo

31. Racingter - Richard Ong

Edited by Quincy

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

Hi Qunicy,

Kudos to your team and you for a great job done!

Stoner

To Me....

It's not How fast you go... It's how FAR you Travel...:thumb:

It's the Rider! Not the Bike! o_O

  DivineCreations said:
Ya lor, your bike alarm was set to overdrive, touch abit nia alarm goes off Power:)

RM500!!! can go for another cameron trip liao...

Yup, I adjusted my alarm already....sensitive can scare off cats...but not itchy hands...:faint: whahahaha

Those whom are unable to attend this saturday. please provide your Facebook Name so that we can assist to tag & add you as friends

Those whom are coming, please do bring along your pics so that we can share them in the SBF gallery

Facebook Names

01. y0s_bikey - Winson Ang

02. racingter - Richard Ong

03. Qranc21 - Tan WeiLun

04. bunny_hui - Bunny Hui

05. DivineCreations - Victor P Wd

06. ramsnake - ???

07. hanwen - Chia Han Wen Malvin

08. awanti03 - Kan Awanti

09. nikoll - Leslie Lee

10. martiana - ???

11. justin1990 - Cheong Yong Cheng

12. Clarance Chua - Clarance Chua

13. hong9g - ???

14. Chubb - Willy Cai

15. stoner - Gerald Tan Stoner

16. infarctive - Chan Pengli

17. manikschumi - Manik Dua

18. JackOHJack - Jackson Yeow

19. KY - Kaiyan Tan

20. zooohooong - Zhu Hong

21. PaLmEr - Kc Ng Palmer

22. yeong59 - Storm Yeong

23. mambo914 - mokhtar Bin Kamar

24. domchj46 - Dominic Chew

25. Exu - Louis Chin

26. Ong Yi Chao - Ong Yi Chao

27. AeROSmitH - Vincent Ong J X

28. sad_how - Leong Fang Hao

29. yanwei - Cyril Lim

30. Dan - Dan Woo

31. Racingter - Richard Ong

  domchj46 said:

you are most welcome.

* makes speech *

I would like to firstly thank all the participants for being sporting enough to make this trip a reality. Also to the Organising commitee and marshals for all the assistance rendered during these 4 days. Of course, many thanks to our sponsers for their contributions.

If there is any room for improvement for our trips, please do not hesitate to PM either me or Quincy or Kushinagar with feedback and suggestions (if any)

Edited by PaLmEr

I hope the fellow bikers are not offended by my words about the itchy hand or alarm disturbing thing. I'm only kiddin'. My battery was old already before the trip. And forgot to thanks the few who stayed with me and wasted your precious time during my bike breakdown. Cheers!

Dom, i think you go install the voltmeter on your bike lo. Can monitor your voltage so you know when your rectifier not working or battery dying etc. =)

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

Organisers, thanks for the great trip -- had fun, even as a pillion. Hope to see more like this one!

With regard to the post-trip meet up... ON!

Post Ride Meet up!

Date : 13 Nov (Sat)

Time : 1700hrs (5.00pm)

Venue : Lavendar Food Court

Note : Participants pse bring along storage media (Thumbdrive, etc) to upload the photographs compilations.

1. Stoner / Lau Poke Bike CB400

2. Ramsnake / Bo Lat bike RoadwinR

3. Chubb / Mainstand Scraper :angel:

4. thatimp / Wandering pillion

*Quote and Paste....please...thk u.

  yanwei said:
Dom, i think you go install the voltmeter on your bike lo. Can monitor your voltage so you know when your rectifier not working or battery dying etc. =)
Hmm....I think I'll do it. But not now. Maybe before the next trip. Hahaha