The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

yes i play pool .... and some other riders here also play pool :smile:

we can also go for singing, racing, gambling, kunning :lol: :lol: :lol: ....

0h 0k nice!

d0 fill me in 0n e gath details if u guys planning 1!

and im up 0r anything la, kara0ke, b0wling, po0l.

mebe can even add in bl0ck catching, catch spider etc etc.

hee.

Yayaya... Also can play police n thief plus everybody favourite game ONE LEG...

:lol::lol::lol:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

I old school. Play carrom.:cheeky:

How about a karaoke session???:angel:

Bro u old school or u old? Hahaha.. Wooops.. :cheeky:

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

Honda CBR400 RRR Fireblade

Yamaha YZF R1.. no more.. :-(

No pah marble? :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Which LEG? Hahaha.. :angel:

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

Honda CBR400 RRR Fireblade

Yamaha YZF R1.. no more.. :-(

told u all aie is old already ... if i not wrong he is from the ching dynasty :lol: :lol: :lol:

- says the guy from the Qin dynasty...

He's already being kind.

I would have used carbon-dating to identify your origins..... :angel:

-Recently discovered picture of lo-on-http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Demotivational/death.jpg

hello guys...

just helping my fren to look around...

nway how much people are selling K5 1000 nowadays..?

my fren are looking for it...

n how much a shop will sell a K5 1000..?

Bowling? Loser burn bike again :sian:

Hahaha!! Lo-On favourite quote :lol: :lol:

Me ok play pool...not so expert though... :cheeky:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

No pah marble? :lol:

U mean pah go li n kah lui is it?

Which LEG? Hahaha.. :angel:

Of cos the center leg lah...

Me ok play pool...not so expert though... :cheeky:

No worries, loser no need to burn bike

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg

any one selling r1 04-06 race fairing?? pm me your price =)

also does any one know where to where can get our r1 stock fairing fix back when there is some crack?? just skidded few days ago =(

0h 0k nice!

d0 fill me in 0n e gath details if u guys planning 1!

and im up 0r anything la, kara0ke, b0wling, po0l.

mebe can even add in bl0ck catching, catch spider etc etc.

hee.

catch spider still ok.. but blk catching... u how old liao?:sian:

guys need help

hw come my bike gt backfire??? when high ramp then engine brake or changing to the next gear

wat is the cause here??

must i went 4 dyno run after changing to after market exhaust or......

help me, scared gt any problem with my bike.

fyi mind is just ypipe n endcan

thks alot..

Assuming that you do not have Power Commander....

1) Check if your O2 sensor is connected back properly to the Y pipe

2) Let the ECU learn for a few days with this new configuration.

There is a dfference between popping and backfire..

popping (soft popping sound) means you are lean...

backfire (very loud like a gun going off with flames) means mixture is too rich.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
hi guys. which brand do u suggest if i wana a longer lifespan and good quality sprocket and chain.

Afam with x-ring chain(did or ek) most will tell you.

But will also help if you take care of your chain.

Wash.clean and lube chain every 5k.

not just ride..whack and adjust the chain...hahaha..like most ppl do.:thumb:

Afam with x-ring chain(did or ek) most will tell you.

But will also help if you take care of your chain.

Wash.clean and lube chain every 5k.

not just ride..whack and adjust the chain...hahaha..like most ppl do.:thumb:

oh. i was jus wondering if afam is more for track and performance use thus more wear and tear. so i'm wrong. aniway, what r the other choices and where will be a good place to have it replaced??

Old or young, don't care lah. Age is just a number. You are as young or as old as you feel. What matters is that we click and have a great time when we are out together...:thumb:

He's already being kind.

I would have used carbon-dating to identify your origins..... :angel:

-Recently discovered picture of lo-on-http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Demotivational/death.jpg

hee hee hee ....

any one selling r1 04-06 race fairing?? pm me your price =)

also does any one know where to where can get our r1 stock fairing fix back when there is some crack?? just skidded few days ago =(

go any spray paint shops as they do patch up of crack or broken fairings ....

Old or young, don't care lah. Age is just a number. You are as young or as old as you feel. What matters is that we click and have a great time when we are out together...:thumb:

u are the man babe ... :thumb:

What say u :angel:

hi guys. which brand do u suggest if i wana a longer lifespan and good quality sprocket and chain.

if lifespan is ur concern, i would say oem is the most lasting sprockets. i recommend u supersprox sprocket or carbon steel afam if ur looking for after market. dun get those gold light weight sprockets racing type, wear out faster then the above mention brands. chain EK OR DID x ring last u longer due to the seal is lasting compared to O rings. unique having promo for the supersprox. :)

last but not least cleaning of chain every mth and lubing of ur chain at least once a week will make ur chain last longer. my super 4 on oem sprockets and did chain has been on da bike for goin to 3 years. tightened the chain once.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

u are the man babe ... :thumb:

Man babe? Thanks. Luckily not man whore...:sweat: :lol:

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

WRX-STI