The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Friday nite....kekeke...go gp makan....only 4 km from 2ndlink gp esso...i believe there also got satay.

Who want to go...cheap petrol..cheap fuel...and can clear carbon from exhaust....kekekeke

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

friday kulai nasi lemak lah? Or bukit inda eat? Chill or wad? Plan something. Im on holiday mood. Holiday!!start 2moro 4pm!!!!!!!

wah kulai nasi lemak...also can...hahahaha...

ehh, my chain like 2month no lubricate liao. will spoil anot? any idea how 2 lub it with ease as i dun have the race stand. which i find that it a watse of money 2 buy it juz 2 lube the chain.

get prettymuscle, use his muscle lift the bike, then you spray n spin the wheel.:angel:

life is precious. :thumb:

suspension! How to adjust? Why adjust?

uncle ben last time posted this web link before:

http://www.sasbk.co.za/Suspension%20setup.htm

very useful info...especially it explains what is preload, sagging, compression & rebound damping, etc. Bcos all riders are of different weight and height, ur bike will behave differently from rider to rider in cornering and riding. and if u track it is even more important bcos dampening can give u different feedback on ur wheel contact with ground. not easy to setup alone. haha.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

Oh yah eh ben tat day track u say u wanna adjust for me my suspension boh lei???

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

get prettymuscle, use his muscle lift the bike, then you spray n spin the wheel.:angel:

brudder, my mussels too small to lift my bike lor!

i use my paddock stand! useful only whenever i need to clean chain or lube.

all other times is waste money. hahaha!

Oh yah eh ben tat day track u say u wanna adjust for me my suspension boh lei???

ben also say something about toilet bowl training:cheeky: that enables u to scrap yr knee until the slider fly out:lovestruck:

life is precious. :thumb:

my neighbour works in oil company which reduce wear and tear and vibration for big machine up to 95% and he recoment me to use on my bike.

he have been useing it for his van and bmw bike. cost 30 dollar which replace 1liter of our engine oil. u all gt hear b4 this kind of thing?

also he has a kind of oil for chain which is water proof and dust resistance.

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

Friday nite....kekeke...go gp makan....only 4 km from 2ndlink gp esso...i believe there also got satay.

Who want to go...cheap petrol..cheap fuel...and can clear carbon from exhaust....kekekeke

clear carbon... hmmm... can whack oready aahh.. :lol:..

go kulai next week can..?? :smile:... next week friday nite me got nothing..

anyone know a good place to service our gixxers?

i would recommend kaki bukit autobay 02-45 awie shop its beside the suzuki bike agent shop he really satisfied with his service he save me from wasting 1k++ instead i pay only 4++

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

i would recommend kaki bukit autobay 02-45 awie shop its beside the suzuki bike agent shop he really satisfied with his service he save me from wasting 1k++ instead i pay only 4++

:cheeky: not bt batok ah...

last time i dun ride my bike, only start it once every two weeks. batt will drain. lucky got dumdum and blueblue. hahaha. start only and warm up i think not enough. U need to ride it once a week. cheers.

Rectifier will only start charging Battery wen RPM hits over 5K. So wen U juz leave ur Bike at Idling, slowly Battery will b Drained out w/o Charging...

looks like i will be going alone:pity:, just man and machine:angel:

erm for the direction, i just go north, then turn into pasir gudang highway, then exit masai right? then go straight all the way, correct anot:deal:

I wun recomend U go Alone sia. Very Dangerous. Things can get Stolen, & if suay2 buang who gonna Help U... Nt worth it la Bro. End of Mnth 30Dec i go wif U :cheers:

huh satay?? cool leh... i long time never eat satay sial!! how wanna plan this friday we eat satay after that we all relak together?? anyway currently SBF having some problem with the double post thing...

Double Posting bcoz u'll no Patience. Wen page takes very long 2 Show, U'll keep on reloading tats y double triple & so on posting :slapforehead:

my neighbour works in oil company which reduce wear and tear and vibration for big machine up to 95% and he recoment me to use on my bike.

he have been useing it for his van and bmw bike. cost 30 dollar which replace 1liter of our engine oil. u all gt hear b4 this kind of thing?

also he has a kind of oil for chain which is water proof and dust resistance.

U mean sumting like STP Fuel Adictive izzit? Add 2 EO wen Changing EO.

Wats the Brand? Hw much?

Details :confused:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

No FullFace also can wat...

30th December PG anybody Intrested anot :confused:

i ok. how about the rest?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
let's start some technical discussion...who got any technical topic wanna ask or share...

anyone removed the SET valve n block their PAIR system?

i still pondering wanna meddle wif PAIR valve or not :p

Firstly, is ECM = Power Commander?

ECM= engine control module aka ECU aka "brain" of ur bike

ehh, my chain like 2month no lubricate liao. will spoil anot? any idea how 2 lub it with ease as i dun have the race stand. which i find that it a watse of money 2 buy it juz 2 lube the chain.

nv lube often then ur chain n sproc will wear off fast lor, for me i lube at least once a week or when the chain/sproc dry.

i dun have any stands to support the bike too.

must be hardworking lor, for me i push n lube lor, bo bian.

if got friend help, can lift up the rear wheel then easier to lube.

u will be surprised how much improvement ur bike have just by lubing the chain/sproc.

Its not a waste of money, its to maintain n extend the lifespan of ur chain/sproc for a smoother ride

nv lube often then ur chain n sproc will wear off fast lor, for me i lube at least once a week or when the chain/sproc dry.

i dun have any stands to support the bike too.

must be hardworking lor, for me i push n lube lor, bo bian.

if got friend help, can lift up the rear wheel then easier to lube.

u will be surprised how much improvement ur bike have just by lubing the chain/sproc.

Its not a waste of money, its to maintain n extend the lifespan of ur chain/sproc for a smoother ride

WD-40 = Bad Choice right? Im new to big bikes so I'm kinda unsure.

WD-40 used to be fine for my small bike.

Follow your heart, don't regret when you're older