The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Safety & Comfort :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

just to check... wat equipment is needed for touring? like eg need to wear race suit when touring or?

if can full suit, full face, gloves, riding boots, rain coat. That's what i will be for long trips, need all the protection u can get. Most importantly, EAR PLUGS! whole lot of difference.

life is precious. :thumb:

if can full suit, full face, gloves, riding boots, rain coat. That's what i will be for long trips, need all the protection u can get. Most importantly, EAR PLUGS! whole lot of difference.

this full suit n riding boots that u mention is it the 1 wear for track? or different?

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

He muz b refering 2 the Full One Piece Suit worn for Tracks...

no sure, but sure gt drunk people driving n riding n be a harzard to us.

Alamak :giddy: U making me Stress la :faint:

30th Pasir Gudang hw Bro :confused:

its more for impact..spine and taill bone...also if you can get a chest protector...will protect from front impact if handle bars or any part of the bike hits your chest area...

RJAY PROTECTORS ARE NOT I SAY AGAIN CE APPROVE LEVEL 2, WHICH THE MIMNUM FOR IMPACT PROTECTION!!

protection on bike is 1 things...and bike can always repair...body NO REPAIR...LOL

but its up to you....ask some of the bikers here...lol..those that met MR TARMAC ON THE TRACK...hehehe

Ben, u selling track suits rite? Wat brand n how much? Can pm me?

i recently had an "FI" and a red lite from my k4 600... tried the paperclip method n was prompt "_C28".. anyone knows wad's the problem? i heard it's some things that have 2 do with the secondary valve..(throttle body?) and some told me wad the switch for the auto choke? tried dragging n rev with my bike.. everything seems to be normal... the weird thing was that i'm riding half way n the red light and "FI" came outta no where...

anyone know wads going on?

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

Ben, u selling track suits rite? Wat brand n how much? Can pm me?

Waaa, so fast wanna upgrade ur dainese liao ar?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

i recently had an "FI" and a red lite from my k4 600... tried the paperclip method n was prompt "_C28".. anyone knows wad's the problem? i heard it's some things that have 2 do with the secondary valve..(throttle body?) and some told me wad the switch for the auto choke? tried dragging n rev with my bike.. everything seems to be normal... the weird thing was that i'm riding half way n the red light and "FI" came outta no where...

anyone know wads going on?

motortiam is yr best friend...

This afternoon i saw this cool but abit wierd rider, he was riding on the main rd along the IMM on a rainy day when suddenly a taxi came out from the side luckily the rider was slow never bang onto the taxi i was saying him cool cause instead of scolding the driver he raise up a good sign on the driver and let him off haha if me woah i confirm give the taxi the middle finger haha anyway the funniest part was i was driving that pt of time when i was stopped by a traffic light i saw this rider again he was like smiling to himself like a mad boy and suddenly it struck me the person i saw we ALL will know who care to guess???

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

Waaa, so fast wanna upgrade ur dainese liao ar?

haha my dainese is a bit too loose for me lah, the knee n elbow armour all can shift from side to side.. then the waist also v loose.

not v safe to wear like that i think.

haha my dainese is a bit too loose for me lah, the knee n elbow armour all can shift from side to side.. then the waist also v loose.

not v safe to wear like that i think.

ya best is snug fit like helmet, because if the leather is quite tight when u try, overtime it will stretch and contour to yr muscle, then wear that time people started calling u prettymuscle liaoz haha.

:sian: :dozed: :giddy:

motortiam is yr best friend...

all give different comment... some told me is the auto choke sensor... some told me is the secondary valve... dunno which 1 2 listen to..

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

This afternoon i saw this cool but abit wierd rider, he was riding on the main rd along the IMM on a rainy day when suddenly a taxi came out from the side luckily the rider was slow never bang onto the taxi i was saying him cool cause instead of scolding the driver he raise up a good sign on the driver and let him off haha if me woah i confirm give the taxi the middle finger haha anyway the funniest part was i was driving that pt of time when i was stopped by a traffic light i saw this rider again he was like smiling to himself like a mad boy and suddenly it struck me the person i saw we ALL will know who care to guess???

Steven Lim ar?

Follow your heart, don't regret when you're older

hi guys, i am looking for a 600cc sportbike to COI for one year. I Will be paying Insurance, road tax and maintAince. Just need the bike for 1 year before i go overseas, anyone's 600cc laying around need a sub rider? Do drop me a msg with your contact.

all give different comment... some told me is the auto choke sensor... some told me is the secondary valve... dunno which 1 2 listen to..

it's the secondary throttle valve actuator STVA. That means that yr secondary throttle valve actuator, the signal is not send to your ECM.

However, being a gxsr, there is a fail safe mode. Meaning you still can start and run yr bike under minimum performance even thou yr STVA failed.

So in yr case, the bike STVA is fixed to the closed position for the fail safe mode.