The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

i got a used BMC race air filter for gsxr 1000 05-08 for sale... contact me if you want

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hi.. can i enquire wats the tire pressure for frnt n rear for gsxr 1000? rd use.. thanx. and does anyone here hv reviews for the michelin power pure?

i m using 36 PSI for front n 42 PSI for my rear k9 1000

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

ic.. thanx bro for info.. btw wat tire u using currently?

stock tires.. brand new bike less than 6 mths

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

hey you guys heard of the radia active rain which will cause skin burn and other serious impact on us whn riding? for the pass 2 day i have been riding in the rain. OMG i m feeling im charge with power!

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

hey you guys heard of the radia active rain which will cause skin burn and other serious impact on us whn riding? for the pass 2 day i have been riding in the rain. OMG i m feeling im charge with power!

lol, even have also insignificant amount... wun so easily die one la. haha choosing to ride sportbike already one leg inside coffin liaoz lol

life is precious. :thumb:

hosay liao!!! Hackers can become Power Ranger... GO GO POWER RANGER!!! hahaha...

Well talking bout it, i also riding in the rain for pass 2 days.. wonder i become gila or not.. haha

ya lor can burn my fats n your fats... :lol::lol:

hosay liao!!! Hackers can become Power Ranger... GO GO POWER RANGER!!! hahaha...

Well talking bout it, i also riding in the rain for pass 2 days.. wonder i become gila or not.. haha

u become crazy i don mind.. but u become gay.... :puke:..

Oh thats why lah the other day while i pcc i saw some electric spark on my *tut* hahaha

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

u become crazy i don mind.. but u become gay.... :puke:..

Oi why u picking on my friend pick someone ur own gender dude hahah

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

u forever PCC king lah!! hahaha

I rather pcc than rape

hello! i am new here.. hmm would like to ask anyone still riding a SRAD 750 bumberbee?

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

hello! i am new here.. hmm would like to ask anyone still riding a SRAD 750 bumberbee?

welcome here.. bumberbee is a classic bike :)

i used to had a zha bo fren riding tat.. but now dunno if she is still riding this srad 750

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

cos i recently gt a bumberbee... and would like to know the pro and con for that bike... other den engine problem.. is there any big issue with retifier or eletric component.. and where can i get aftermarket exhaust

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

hahaha okok...

Oi why u picking on my friend pick someone ur own gender dude hahah

:slapforehead:... So the rabakz... :lol:..

Deeban got his own gender meh.. :confused:

rare bike man.. Srad 750.. power!!! welcome to the suzuki team... jus becareful of arab_dogolz, Hhe very horny type... guy also he whack!! hahaha

I tot u are the one.. :lol:

does anyone here hv reviews for the michelin power pure?

i using power pure, damn gd tires, very gd grip, well recommended

feel like joining the biketivate forums leh.. lol anyone wanna buddy buddy go enlist in their events?

I already join biketivate forum liao.. Lol.. Been to their weekly fri outing once.. Ken if u wan u can join me if our side no outing..

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3