The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

i used BT03 before, i prefer POwer Pure :)

Oh okok. In rain pure more grip anot ar

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Of cos more grip, 5000km++ already n still running gd

Latest tyre i saw at unique just now michelin R10 $490 track 1 compound tyre

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

good to hear that. meet up soon

Meter show 299kmh.. but can go 360kmh.. :lol::lol:.. tats y very fast.. anyway glad to hear ur progress.. :thumb:

Thank You all :cheers:

ya want to follow me go thailand tomorrow nite till monday or is that not long enough for u haha

Take Care Bro

Safe Trip & Enjoyz...

Wat abt dragon supecorsa? any reviews? price is acceptable too..

Some Time last year that was the IN Tyre. Everybody talking abt it & also lotz Class 2 otr using it. Nw like very quite oredi sia. I wonder Y :confused:

TOMORROW NITE MEETUP:

eat drink and chillout...play poker...hahahaha

Play Poker? Tats sumting New o_O

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Want newer.??. play poke2 each other.. :lol:

Din know u got same interest as our pcc king.. Lol..

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

Oi talk bad abt me!!!anyway i at george town now woohoo u all should come here very relax hotel sea view by the beach woohoo

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

yay! i just fixed my headlight.

strangely, i open, see 3 wires.. only one red wire not connected. fiddle around more.. light suddenly turned back on. Couldn't believe my eyes. Off and On again. still on. So i fix everything back together again.

The unconnected wire got signs of melting, or maybe the black tape make it sticky sticky. Could that be the earth wire? I thought bulbs only got 2.. one for + the other for - only ?

Edit: just checked the Suzuki Service Manual, turns out my headlight totally different from all of yours.. lol race fairing.

Anyway wish Ridwan a safe journey ahead. Rest well and ride safe brother!:cheer:

Edited by Ken1987

Follow your heart, don't regret when you're older

Some Time last year that was the IN Tyre. Everybody talking abt it & also lotz Class 2 otr using it. Nw like very quite oredi sia. I wonder Y :confused:

ok mah...yh and me using. it's nice on track esp when the tarmac is glistering. and not so jialat on road. altho my tyre dun spin much these days. just took it out for a spin yest nite after a month. forgotten how it feels like to ride fast already. haha. but for those riding in rain or wet mscp, all the best. Lol.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

Pumpet tonight anyone? 1st or 2nd link also ok.. Ard 8-9pm.. Call or sms me..

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

Thankz for all the wishes here in thailand liai anyway i wont be buying any of u souvenior tell u all first low budget used up for girls liao hahah

later ride back leg don't wobble ah....

Bros,

As I was digging around, I found another item for my k4 600

1)Rear Hugger for k4 600 black color.

Pls pm me if anyone interested. Looking at $100. Condition is good, no scratch, clean.

text me 987-5555-2

Tks.

Anybody need rear hugger with built in chain protector? It protects ur chain and also protects the inside of ur bike from rear from incoming small stones,dirts, etc.

Cheap cheap lah i sell...anybody one??

1999-2001 ~ Skipper 125, Aprilia Extrema

2001-2003 ~ Cbr Hurricane, TzM 150

2003-2003 ~ RxZ 135

2003-2005 ~ ***Revoked***

2005-2006 ~ NSR SP 150

2006-2007 ~ RvF 400

2008-2011 ~ GSXR K4 600

2011 January -2011 March ~Fazer 600/Superfour Spec 1

2011-Present ~VTR1000 SP1

Ride Safe! Treasure ur license..treasure ur life!

ok mah...yh and me using. it's nice on track esp when the tarmac is glistering. and not so jialat on road. altho my tyre dun spin much these days. just took it out for a spin yest nite after a month. forgotten how it feels like to ride fast already. haha. but for those riding in rain or wet mscp, all the best. Lol.

U also on a 1Mnth Break izzit :confused: Tout i was the only one o_O

Wats ur Deal Bro ???

kenna sai, like that i wont get my brand new thai condom!! hahaha... well, good to hear that u have reach Thailand already.. hope to enjoy the thai's!! keep some for phuket.. haha

Thinking of Using Thai Condoms here 2 woo Thai Pro$ here izzit U :cheeky:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Of cos more grip, 5000km++ already n still running gd

De price quite high end hor? Where to install cheaper? Haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !