The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

i don't clock post la, no point in tat. just that i see one post i straight away quote n reply instead of collating and reply 1 shot. 1 stone 1 bird instead of 1 stone 3 bird kind of reply method.

rain no issue la, i understand yr concern.:cool:

life is precious. :thumb:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

so sad thinking of buying over neo one bike

######## charge super high early settlement :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I just stoppie! During spirited morning ride to duty. Sinistered hh pads bigbig different compare to organic pads. Just change back to stock suspension settings i like it very plush ride, but hard breaking causes stoppie. Track settin in a pain in The butt wen ridin on street. Haha wat a Mornin

life is precious. :thumb:

I just stoppie! During spirited morning ride to duty. Sinistered hh pads bigbig different compare to organic pads. Just change back to stock suspension settings i like it very plush ride, but hard breaking causes stoppie. Track settin in a pain in The butt wen ridin on street. Haha wat a Mornin

Haha then ride like how u ride on track

On the street lo.. Haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

I will b going kulai tonight via wdls.. Anyone interested in joining can let me know or sms/call me if u got my hp no.. Time will be ard 9-10pm

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

That should b me

lol with a model or you asking her to take for you?

u gt a problem with my postings? what 'excellent' example are u implying?

relax la, ah ah siol xD

Nt trying 2 pick a fight here or anything liddat. Sorry if offended.

but YES it seems that i'm getting more & more Pissed with ppl alike U; ClockPoster who dun use the MultiQuote Option. Its a damn eyesore wen i loggin & c that U Post a few Posts at once whereas U cn MultiQuote & Reply 2 as many Posts as U deem fit all fit nicely in 1 Single Post.

Excellent Example was bcoz i juz mentioned in which i believe was the 1st Post of this Page that thiz is nt a ChatterBox Section or Post Clocking Section. Then many were asking y & wat i meant by that, then U came in at kinda the wrong time & show an Exmaple of wat i was talking about, so Yes i Quoted U as an Excellent Example.

I dun c anything wrong here in me saying that.

This PostClocking phenomenon happen once here & was cleared, & now i c it happening here again. I juz want 2 clear up the mess thats all. Its juz getting 2 Sticky 2 handle. Monkey C Monkey Do. One ppl do everybody also follow & sumtimes i had 2 scroll up to 2 pages of Single User/s; alike PostClocking. I'm Pissed tats all. Thats y i made sum kind of announcement hoping 2 solve this $hittY mess.

Never meant 2 directly hit on U Bro. Paiseh if U take it in another angle.

i don't clock post la, no point in tat. just that i see one post i straight away quote n reply instead of collating and reply 1 shot. 1 stone 1 bird instead of 1 stone 3 bird kind of reply method.

rain no issue la, i understand yr concern.:cool:

Don't worry, no point to clock posts. Getting more posts won't give you higher rank over anybody here. Just shows you bother to post more only lol. Doesn't make anybody a better biker also. Only a lifeless chit chatter like myself :lol:

so sad thinking of buying over neo one bike

######## charge super high early settlement :faint:

life is precious :lol:

tat be Very scarely

Welcome bro.. well u just got 1st sports bike, slowly u will get use to it... for aftermarket parts u can ask dumgum aka Ben. He brings in some bling bling.. hahahaha...

Yea.. I believe it takes a lil riding then I'll get used to it. Hehe. But hor, T

the bike is sooo light, I scared accidental wheelie... :(

Yea.. I believe it takes a lil riding then I'll get used to it. Hehe. But hor, T

the bike is sooo light, I scared accidental wheelie... :(

If u dun drag ur throttle n just ride as per normal i dun see y it would wheelie :)

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

If u dun drag ur throttle n just ride as per normal i dun see y it would wheelie :)

Hehe... Cause the last time when I took my cl2 very hard to control the throttle. Open a bit bike jerk. Not like my gilera... Open more then will move bah. :p

Later I will know how it is when I collect. :D

Guys. Need some opinions. Which tyres wld u prefer??

Metzeler M5 or Pirelli Diablo Supercorsa2??

2002-2006 ---TZM 150 (FS****D)

2006-2007 ---Super 4 Spec 1 (FT****Z)

2007-2008 --- R1 '99 (FR ****T)

2007-??? --- Lancer GLZ (SGT****H)

2008-2009 --- Gilera VXR 200 (FBB ***G)

2009- ??? --- K7 750 (FBB****L)

Hehe... Cause the last time when I took my cl2 very hard to control the throttle. Open a bit bike jerk. Not like my gilera... Open more then will move bah. :p

Later I will know how it is when I collect. :D

you can adjust the sensitivity of the throttle... or mayb ur on fast throttle????

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

Guys. Need some opinions. Which tyres wld u prefer??

Metzeler M5 or Pirelli Diablo Supercorsa2??

two different tyre usage i reckon. m5 more for road. it got gd grooves to channel water away. reliable on wet too. ds u use for road daily the center will be gone in no time. very very slippery also when wet. damn sticky in track. what wld u prefer...road use or track use?

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
you can adjust the sensitivity of the throttle... or mayb ur on fast throttle????

hmmm... on the other hand my throttle on my 600 doesn't seemed to be that very sensitive maybe because i never tried another 600 throttle b4... lol

its been so long...

Hey people any outing tonight??? rose? rain? ben? lynol and alex.... pcc king???

I already posted kulai tonight.. But nobody seems to care or response.. Will b the last time for me to post as i always dun get any response.. Sick n tired of it

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

kulai...no one response...wah....i agree...if me also i wont post for outing again.

Uncle ben i posted twice.. Last few wk i posted also bo response.. Anyway who wan go just replied here or call/sms me b4 9pm

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

two different tyre usage i reckon. m5 more for road. it got gd grooves to channel water away. reliable on wet too. ds u use for road daily the center will be gone in no time. very very slippery also when wet. damn sticky in track. what wld u prefer...road use or track use?

Hie bro. Thx for the review. Im goin to track sometime nxt mth.. Hws review for M5 on track??

2002-2006 ---TZM 150 (FS****D)

2006-2007 ---Super 4 Spec 1 (FT****Z)

2007-2008 --- R1 '99 (FR ****T)

2007-??? --- Lancer GLZ (SGT****H)

2008-2009 --- Gilera VXR 200 (FBB ***G)

2009- ??? --- K7 750 (FBB****L)

Hie bro. Thx for the review. Im goin to track sometime nxt mth.. Hws review for M5 on track??

below i attached a review. somehow this tyre claims to be all rounder even for track. review looks awesome. why dun try it out bro and share with us the feel in track. just looking at it makes me wanna try it too. haha. one plus point they make in there is how gd the confidence is in wet conditions.

I already posted kulai tonight.. But nobody seems to care or response.. Will b the last time for me to post as i always dun get any response.. Sick n tired of it

either u buy everyone more kopi next time, or u organise a proper outing. tonight u wanna go today u post twice. how da dey. hahaha. let's say on monday u open a list stating outing to kulai on friday meet 9pm at gp esso. perhaps others can start scheduling and add their name to list. not trying to shoot u down ok bro, just sharing some advice. cos the way u put it as if anyone here owes u a ride. dun get offended arh, just advice...i awesomely friendly wan. :popcorn:

I post b4 few wks ago tat time no response then when on the actual day cfm again also no response.. Just now is hacker ask if got outing anot i just post back i going kulai.. Nv in my post i say u ppl owe me a ride n i have been always asking in a friendly way.. If u think it tat u guys owe me a ride i have nothing to say.. Cheers.. If u think tat my reply here offend u i say ps to u..

Edited by lyoniel

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

I post b4 few wks ago tat time no response then when on the actual day cfm again also no response.. Just now is hacker ask if got outing anot i just post back i going kulai.. Nv in my post i say u ppl owe me a ride n i have been always asking in a friendly way.. If u think it tat u guys owe me a ride i have nothing to say.. Cheers.. If u think tat my reply here offend u i say ps to u..

haha...nah i never get offended wan. why i said what i say bcos not nice to say such things like sick and tired etc etc, cos some that never meet u before or know u might intrepet u wrongly. anyway ups for gixxer thread.

lol with a model or you asking her to take for you?

Lol I took for the model la lol. only a few shoot 3 or 4 I nd her to snap for me

Once a rider always a rider | If not for us at least think of our love ones ride safe not sorry may god protect us Riders and Pillions |

Any bro has spare/used K7 600 headlight protector for sale do drop me a sms 9025-2026 :)

http://img23.exs.cx/img23/8058/1794.gif

In My World of Cruising, Racing, Living Fast Dying Young,

Here is A Story of True Romance. AWW...How F.U.Kin Sweet http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs258.snc1/10534_1140208501731_1122979945_30367651_5951968_n.jpg