Guys if you've happen to see my vehicle "FBB 5032 R" Sparks in red and white coloured FIAT painting please call me at 94760300.Had reported to police too..

280620101297.jpg

280620101298.jpg

-Class 2b (Spark 135-March 2010)

-Class 2A (RVF 400 2011 - 2013)

-Class 2(Cbr 600rr 2013 -???)

-Class 3

Once a rider, always a rider! :cheeky:

• Replies 16

I lost it at my house carpark today (Bedok North Street 2) Had been searching around house nearby but no luck at all.so i've made a police report straight after my search..Thanks for the help man.Gladly appreciate!

-Class 3

Bike has been found alrdy..but both wheels and brake disc has been stolen alrdy.Haix..

-Class 3

brot he seat where u buy ah? how much

glad you found your bike, low lifers got nothing better to do project ppls bike

offtopic:can do at jb, 40-50 rm if im not wrong.

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

Do you know how they managed to move your bike in the first place? Any signs of ignition tampering or did they just carried and up-lorry your bike? lol.

Yamaha ignition... Sigh... Too easy for thieves.. Can simply use a screwdriver.. From last time still same same..

Never had my bike stolen before though. My number plate stolen once.. Last year.. Knn, got many summons from town council, HDB, LTA etc.. Lucky LTA ERP summon got pictures from the gantry.. A yamaha TZM using my number plate. Confirm stolen bike..'once again, a yamaha..

Current ride>>

motorcycle

Previous rides>>

Skateboard

Bicycle

Non-LTA approve electric bicycle

Skate Scooter

Bus no 11

What rims were you using? That brand something like "Ride It"? Hope police can find them. Didn't know Yammies so easy to stun, was thinking of buying an x1-r or spark for my dad to ride :nono:

The seat is bought at ah Gua lane the ah boy shop there.then my bike is stolen like few blocks away from my house.I think they push my bike to there ba.cuz

Also my own fault cuz that time I never lock my handlebar ma.sian 1/2.luckily my father got van then that time ask him send to workshop for me.piang change everything takes me 500plus.police tell me that they found fingerprints say go back check.but don't think they can catch ba.cuz they up till now havent inform me anything yet.

-Class 3

bro ur headlight change to white one got encounter any problems with tp ma?

http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/328028.png

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Nope no problem at all..but only have one big problem than TP..the bulb melt the bracket around it and when it blows out I'll have to change the whole casing that time.

-Class 3

Nope no problem at all..but only have one big problem than TP..the bulb melt the bracket around it and when it blows out I'll have to change the whole casing that time.

wa seh. how much u spent changing the whole casing? and whr u bought your bulb?

http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/328028.png

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

I bought it at ah boy lurh..i brought to motordiam that time and ask why.they say cuz of the voltage for a bike too high le thats why will melt.Only can use at cars..so best not to put le dont be like me.the whole casing i bought it around $28 ba.original one at ah boy.But changed myself so as to say service charge xD

-Class 3

I bought it at ah boy lurh..i brought to motordiam that time and ask why.they say cuz of the voltage for a bike too high le thats why will melt.Only can use at cars..so best not to put le dont be like me.the whole casing i bought it around $28 ba.original one at ah boy.But changed myself so as to say service charge xD

Bro, u got the X1R headlamp casing from Ah Boy ( spore ) for only $28? One side only right? Cos my right side headlamp casing also got melted, need to repair it. But if it;s that cheap I would just buy it!