Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

wow bro, u delinked yourself ah.. anyway, anyone free tmrw night.. I might be meeting a few bb riders in the north at night.. u can join me if you're free..

the delinking is easy and straightforward, its the unknown that keep popping out that i nearly wanna kick myself for embarking, anyway now everything is up and running so juz need to improve the overall braking performance only...

anyway tonight not able to meet u guys as im going for a drink drank drunk session, maybe i see u at dam if u see me hahahaha

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

ard yishun/woodlands area..

tat nearby...

where & time mate...?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

paiseh bro sujak...i cant join...if i join scared nvr go home...hahah..no laa...tmr duty bro...anyway..saw quite a number of BB's going twrds GP at around 2330..dunnoe whether any guys frm here...

2006-2008>>YAMAHA TZM

2007-2009>>YAMAHA SPARK Z

2008-2009>>HONDA CB400

2009-2010>>YAMAHA RXZ:

2009-2012>>SR-71!:thumb:

2012>>>HONDA CBR1000RR

I will like to interest you with this innovative gadget that will ease your maintenance on bikes, WHEEL JOCKEY.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/321662-The-solution-to-oil-chain-and-clean-your-rims-with-ease

Alamak boy....we have mainstand lah...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

mayb some bird have no main stand within us...lol

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

Selling my nintendo Wii set ...

click on thread for more info...

Bird riders get priorty & best prices...lol

Cheers!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/327361-Wii-Set-(with-box-amp-packaging)-amp-Wii-Accessories-Pega-(with-box-amp-packaging)-amp-Games?p=7175530#post7175530

SOLD...!!!

Edited by stwb1981

Aik...mass rides but no piccies huh?....

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Alamak boy....we have mainstand lah...

gua baru mau reply the same thing.. hahaha.. try the busa thread bro..

mayb some bird have no main stand within us...lol

Hi, you are right. However WHEEL JOCKEY can be used for front wheels too, applications include cleaning of rims and inspections of tire leakage and any wheels works. Thanks for giving the feedback, we appreciate it.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...ng-Enthusiasts

Guys, I'm just helping a friend of mine on his promotion. If you guys interested, you can pm me.

Lazi Beach Resort & Spa, LaGi Vietnam

15 Days riding trip open to 12 participants only.

Price: SGD2000

Inclusive: 15 days accommodations, vietnam paperwork fee, Entrance Fee, Permission Fee, Rd tax, Travel Group Insurance, 4 liters engine oil, T-shirt and certificate from Impish Outdoor.

Excluding:Petrol, Bike Insurance in Thailand, Cambodia and vietnam, Towing for breakdown/accident

sorry to barge in but i need to know...last saturday morning ard 6 plus am while otw to werk, i came across and accident at the entry to cte from YCK rd. Firstly i saw a malaysian bike and abt 50m i saw a white S4 and 100M ahead i saw a blackbird all with extensive damages. Victims were no longer seen. Seems to be a high speed accident. Anybody know the rider of the bird?? i really hope hes ok.

Ride safe my fellow majestic birds

2004-2005 RXZ 135

2005 Sept - 2009 Oct Super 4 Vtec2

2009 Oct - 2010 Apr Gsxr 1000 K4

2010 Apr-??? Hayabusa K7

2011 Oct - Super4 Version S

Its black with black tank bra. Dats all i can see

2004-2005 RXZ 135

2005 Sept - 2009 Oct Super 4 Vtec2

2009 Oct - 2010 Apr Gsxr 1000 K4

2010 Apr-??? Hayabusa K7

2011 Oct - Super4 Version S

Its black with black tank bra. Dats all i can see

thanks bro for the heads up.. so far Ive not heard of any news from our bros here..

hope that rider is ok..bike damage can repair..life gone where to get another...ride safe my bros...anyway..anybody got i dea whether theres any coach service to this years motogp??

2006-2008>>YAMAHA TZM

2007-2009>>YAMAHA SPARK Z

2008-2009>>HONDA CB400

2009-2010>>YAMAHA RXZ:

2009-2012>>SR-71!:thumb:

2012>>>HONDA CBR1000RR

anybody wants to meet-up this Sunday for breakfast (prata + bean curd) at jalan Kayu... time will be between 9am to 12pm..

let's try for a bfast meet-up shall we.. hehehe...

anybody wants to meet-up this Sunday for breakfast (prata + bean curd) at jalan Kayu... time will be between 9am to 12pm..

Sound gd mate... but alas i will be bck on sun morning...boring liao lol

New thing..good..c u on sunday...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

hmm.... any bird converted to naked wersion b4...?

Any pros & cons...?

thinking of converting ...lol

will be using 2 headlamps & etc...

hmm.... any bird converted to naked wersion b4...?

Any pros & cons...?

thinking of converting ...lol

will be using 2 headlamps & etc...

idea alot hor you. haha.. i got done my integrated tail lamp. looks great.. but it dont have the shine at the rear num plate lights leh...

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng