SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

• Replies 9.5k

it need to work on weekend a it IT mall around CT hall there ...

the logo of gilera is to show the spirit of gilerianz hehehe

eh where u work?

need to get some IT stuffs for my werkplace...

got discount anot?

~เมดสินไทยà¹à¸¥à¸™à¸”์ à¹à¸”นดินไทยเรา~

cheers, just been looking and theres alot that can be done, iv ordered a Leo Vince 4road. My vxr is so quite and hate that i cant hear it, hopefully it will roar now:cheeky:

Then who knows, maybe a malossi variator and a 34mm Carb!

haha...roar ? hmm...i feel my lv sounds like those grass cutting machines...haha

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

LegaL mods = not unique

hmm...okok...i agree illegal looks unique but i jus wanna ask ard for those legally nice nice advice...anyway thanks

My Runner

anyway this morning ard 8am along pie to kje stretch got 1 yellow runner fbb5906s i think...cant reli rem number plate...anyway crazy guy in a rush for time to hell i think...the way he rides is reli a 1 way ticket down...and he tailgates me for a long distance too...i guess he likes doing that so i allowed him to do so but taking my time and go at my normal pace ard 100+...guess he feels im not interested den finally he decides to end his little game and exits...bo liao...

My Runner

currently riding a 05 VXR...got tis weird vibration n sound when moving off slowly...is it normal??

vibration or some electrical sound? it only happens when u r accelerating slowly at below speeds of 40km/hr?

if that is the noise that u r mentioning, it is jux ur bike complaining that u r riding too slow

i wouldn't worry abt that

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

vibration or some electrical sound? it only happens when u r accelerating slowly at below speeds of 40km/hr?

if that is the noise that u r mentioning, it is jux ur bike complaining that u r riding too slow

i wouldn't worry abt that

oh ok...hmmm...my bike is complaining that i'm riding too slow...must b joking dude...y dont u try ride more den 40km/hr at wlds checkpoint heading to causeway ard 7-9pm...c u can reach 40km/hr or not...

oh ok... hmmm... so ur bike is experiencing clutchslip... well it seems that ur vxr did email me telling me the vibration & sound was present only when it was queuing at the custom checkpoints. that was my bad i did not check my mails earlier

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

thks...btw get it done jus now...gotta do wif clutch...

my runner also experiencing same problems leh..

what is actually the problem?

and where u go to rectify the prob?

bro what u need i ca give u a qoute

bro, need to get a thumbdrive la..

looking for 2 gig..

but 4 gig also have anot?

where u werking?

hey peeps...

wondering u guys change the horn already?

i'm riding the vxr 05 model..

horn cant even scare cats i guess. lolz

any horn recommendable and street legal?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

setiing of your carb is a must lor. so have gotten ya bike?

yeah, juz got my vxr alrdy..

was wondering if those undertrays are sold ready-made or need to order first?

hw much does the undertray cost?

hey peeps...

wondering u guys change the horn already?

i'm riding the vxr 05 model..

horn cant even scare cats i guess. lolz

any horn recommendable and street legal?

mustafa got alot of ele horn which is legel(tested and proven by horning ppl seeing accident at CTE while TP just wave his hand at me)

yeah, juz got my vxr alrdy..

was wondering if those undertrays are sold ready-made or need to order first?

hw much does the undertray cost?

bro your VXR is 05 right?those undertray u need to custom it yourself or get someone to help u do it if i not wrong..

my runner also experiencing same problems leh..

what is actually the problem?

and where u go to rectify the prob?

if it sometime happen,then it ok

if it offen then confirm clutchslip

just go to any scooter workshop and it will fix it up

anyway this morning ard 8am along pie to kje stretch got 1 yellow runner fbb5906s i think...cant reli rem number plate...anyway crazy guy in a rush for time to hell i think...the way he rides is reli a 1 way ticket down...and he tailgates me for a long distance too...i guess he likes doing that so i allowed him to do so but taking my time and go at my normal pace ard 100+...guess he feels im not interested den finally he decides to end his little game and exits...bo liao...

u never blow your LV to him haha:cheeky:

lot of runner on the road are very pro nowaday..

but to me riding runner is style more then speed..

i even got a spark lady asking for me HP number on the road yesterday(telling me she wanna ask more on this bike i riding)

i stock pipe somemore ar boy..your chance is near liao with tat LV .:thumb:

bro your VXR is 05 right?those undertray u need to custom it yourself or get someone to help u do it if i not wrong..

ouh no, mine is the newer one, 07.. coz i saw quite a bunch of ppl havin it so i tot it might be sold ready made alrdy..

i even got a spark lady asking for me HP number on the road yesterday(telling me she wanna ask more on this bike i riding)

wah... GPR pipe got chance boh? hahahaa...

bro like tat wanna change my stock pipe back lah.. wuahahahaha!