Should User ezzyoiler be banned?  

36 members have voted

1. 1. Should User ezzyoiler be banned?

• Yes
    • No

I totally agree with this statement. I guess it is just a placebo effect. There are so many petrol additives in the market but why didnt the petrol makers themselves include them into their petrol. I believe, not all machines will work with these additives, as well as 2t. Perhaps some of you are lucky to feel the advantages of the 2t oil into the tank. As for me, tried various products, but nothing beats Caltex with Techron, it is proven. Gives you smootheness in your engines, but compromises on your performance. For smoothness, I will go for Caltex with techron instead of 2T oil. To each their own. If you never try, you will never know.

There is a saying, in order to be old and wise, you need to be young and stupid. I used other additives before and caused harm to my engine. Now to be safe, no more additives for my machine.

Now this is what I call being childish. Why do we have moderators in the forums for? Are you telling me they are not doing their jobs? Let the moderators handle it. This is a sharing hub of info and experiences. If the moderators think ezzyoiler should be banned, then they will ban him. I'm glad you are not a moderator. If you are, I guess people will think twice about posting their views here.

I am not choosing sides here. I am merely voicing my opinion.

1. Childish?

2. To moderate the forum to make it a better place for everyone.

3. Yes they are doing their job but they may over look things as this is a voluntary job. They have their own life too.

this user have been doing the thing he does for months without any infractions.

4. Im open to views but not name calling, sarcasm and hard selling products on discussion threads.

Yes, im not forcing anything. At the end of the day, it is of the moderators discretion. If he is not banned, so be it. It doesnt bother me. I'll be back to what i always do. Productive discussion and sharing.

@sujak

• Replies 50

1. Childish?

2. To moderate the forum to make it a better place for everyone.

3. Yes they are doing their job but they may over look things as this is a voluntary job. They have their own life too.

this user have been doing the thing he does for months without any infractions.

4. Im open to views but not name calling, sarcasm and hard selling products on discussion threads.

Yes, im not forcing anything. At the end of the day, it is of the moderators discretion. If he is not banned, so be it. It doesnt bother me. I'll be back to what i always do. Productive discussion and sharing.

@sujak

Alright.. let's put an end to it. Lets spend more time in productive discussion and sharing. @Hydher

U guys ah.... talk have talk don have.... gong wu gong bo... in the end he wont be ban one la.... the moderators are probably reading this thinking, "daaamn.. i'm not gonna ban him.... YOU (other moderators) ban him... Later tio gan for nothing... what for ban him? Huan lo la (what for i care so much?)."

I volunteer to be moderator.... but unfortunately the powers that be at this website do not think too highly of me.... so i can only come here and talk have talk dont have.

http://blog.nus.edu.sg/iseet/files/2010/09/159_internetwarrior0or__600_x_7001.jpg

the story of silly and dumb...where does it come from???

i suppose it is there all the time..

during my younger days...i am lectured by a motivator ..( this is not manuplator...)..

let me quote what he says..

you can ask slily questions...its ok...

because if the question is really silly...someone will tell you and correct your

misguided thinking...no harm done...and you have learnt..

but never do dumb things...as some dumb consequences cannot be reversed....

think about it...

someone actually did some dumb things ...like calling for a banishment...

to me this is equivalent to a death sentence in the virtual world....reputations smeared...

now how do you correct this dumb actions?leave it to the moderators to clean up the mess he created?

to him it is just another day...

and the other party?? ..now becomes so famous...for the wrong reaSONS

and the chap who caused all these woo ha can't be bothered..?

so what a great fellow ...and many seems to think so..21 at current count

it is truly a sad , silly and dumb day for me....

i love my ezzyoiler

experience the miracle...

where chain cleaning is history...

call 91797182..

:cheers::cheer:

during my younger days...i am lectured by a motivator ..( this is not manuplator...)..

because if the question is really silly...someone will tell you and correct your

think about it...

to me this is equivalent to a death sentence in the virtual world....reputations smeared...

now how do you correct this dumb actions?leave it to the moderators to clean up the mess he created?

I'd just lay low if i were you.

aiyoh just because of oil ?? why take things so seriously? llike skool kid man. "teacher teacher! he say something not nice can expel him from school?" wth... if u wan us to poll, majority will say yes coz now adays people likes to see shxt happen! like newspaper, more ppl buy if theres a good dam bad new! just fegedit, and forgive each other case close let the mod decide. a warning would be nice rather then banning him if u mod have to ")

http://www.flickr.com/photos/82454896@N07/7554745564/

think about it...

From the top post,

Seems like you never learn Mr koh. If your reputation were so important to you, you would have thought twice or even so before all the name calling, agitating and challenging others ; all on your commercial account. Is it because you received no infractions before?

Even on your profile page, you have a moderator warning you on your ignorant action. Years on the the forum yet you dont abide or follow the rules?

What happened to the knowledgeable man we knew of the account ; mepkoh?

From discussing 2t in 4t becomes how ezzyoiler is the solution to all your problems.

You make me sound like an unreasonable bad guy here when all i did was created this thread, re quoted your postings and create awareness to those you have possible offended.

This is our forum and i care. I want to make this place a better place for everyone.

Even if people think im petty, childish or think this thread is not necessary.

We should create a vote thread to close this thread. Haha.

"Do you want the close the vote thread banning user ezzyoiler?"

Haha. Then we'll just be as bad as them. :cheeky:

this is dumb. effin childish. poll to ban ezzyoiler? is there no freedom of speech? anyways am using ezzyoiler, friends using ezzyoiler. works like a charm. iam here to back up this product. and please if you think you cannot accept others point of view, take this out of the cyber world. no point making so much noise here, hiding behind the computer screen. anyways, ezzyoiler you have the support of me and my bro's from birichino racing team. ups for your solid product! and let me repeat this again, this is dumb. can't accept my point of view? start a poll to ban me then. childish? i think so. =)

PS: you can always look for me outside ya? =)

11/07/2008 - Class 3

26/02/2009 - Class 2B

18/03/2009 - Yamaha TZM 150 ( FT 95**R )

04/08/2011 - Class 2A

19/08/2011 - Honda Cb400SF Revo ( FBF 5**J )

http://i970.photobucket.com/albums/ae186/thatguyhaikal/294889_306525876030156_100000182383201_1471277_682172925_n-1-2.jpg

9:22 liao.......sure win

I love the internet.... fight over oil and its product also can fight till like that.

I love the caption

KeyboardWarriors.jpg

@Kushinagar...any comment on this???its kind of getting messy.

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

Percentage quite close to GE 2011.

Is Polling necessary for helping MODs make decision?

Isn't there a reporting function?

So if Poll result to ban him then MODs must do that?

Then there's no point being a MOD...

Should there be a campaign plus a Cooling Off Day.

Maybe we need the Yam fellow to come announce the result...

To be fair. Watever negative feelings could had being contained in the initial discussion thread.

This thread just promote the negative feeling and make it even more public.

Instead of using the reporting function. This thread indirectly telling the MODs to do their job?

Maybe not be the intention but this is wat I see.

Enjoy debating...

X1-R 2010 model

Star Brake Lines

K&N Air Filter

EzzyOiler

Fuel Consumption Excel File (Update columns in blue), download @ http://dl.dropbox.com/u/38849257/Fuel%20Consumption-20120222-154031.xls

@Kushinagar...any comment on this???its kind of getting messy.

ooi don't get ppl into trouble...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/235304-SBF-General-Rules-amp-Regulations

g) Thread topic contains nicks of SBF member(s)

l) Flame wars.

m) Boh liao threads that are not constructive but serve as a clock posts and offtopic comments thread.

n) Threads that link to blogs or websites for the purpose of flaming, posting critisms, negative comments to any particular individual/individuals.

and the disclaimer is very long leh

wah!!! now the tally is 12 : 23 this time is ho say liao

like that who i dont like i can just ban ppl frm here lah... 1 small mistake u go i open thread and please vote. this is total childish. let the mod decide then. and ezzyoiler didnt use very heavy vulgarities.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/82454896@N07/7554745564/
I love the caption

[ATTACH=CONFIG]217799[/ATTACH]

nice image you got there...

i love my ezzyoiler

experience the miracle...

where chain cleaning is history...

call 91797182..

:cheers::cheer:

So far, what ive read. Well. . . Nothing so bad that has to be banned.

I think if u join s4melayu, u might even wanna ban alot of ppl from there. As their jokes aint "light" .

Sent from my GT-P1000

nice image you got there...

lol i must be another smart aleck right, lmfao

I think if u join s4melayu, u might even wanna ban alot of ppl from there. As their jokes aint "light" .

Dun like it well . . . Can always choose to ignore it . .

Sent from my GT-P1000

i agree.. and it will be very amusing if Mr Yam can announce the winner.. hehehe..

12 against 24 exactly 66.6666666666% against 33.3333333333% wow