Real disappointed experience with one of the big bike rider out there.

for the sake of ego, rider had to pay 1.5k to 3k as compensation and face increased premium next year.

pride really is a sin.

congrats lane.

• Replies 229

Hi all, case has been closed. Claims has been proceed against him successfully and its not cheap. Around 50-100 times of what i initially wants him to pay me. I hope he learnt his lesson.

Thanks all !

Good, made urself some new paint job on the bike.

Hi all, case has been closed. Claims has been proceed against him successfully and its not cheap. Around 50-100 times of what i initially wants him to pay me. I hope he learnt his lesson.

Thanks all !

Congrats, case close with in a month. Guess it was an open and close case.

Hope this teaches "that" rider that to ride a big bike does not mean you have to have a big ego.

You mean he's a chinaman??

from this post

Heard this guy from china name casper riding st 13.. Can find him at sbf thread..

if he is not, then i gentleman, i apologise :angel:

but if he is a singaporean...SIBEI SIA SWAY!!

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Thanks all !

Grats :) He deserved it. I think you ask him to pay $30 is already a very low amount, a few hundred should be more reasonable yet he want to take it the hard way! Serve him right and I hope he do learn his lesson. After all, this time is not a major accident.

from this post

if he is not, then i gentleman, i apologise :angel:

but if he is a singaporean...SIBEI SIA SWAY!!

Stupid chinaman. Come sg think he big ****. Screw with the locals. Box him up and send back to China lah. Sg don't need people like that to take our jobs houses etc..

Thanks all !

wah, so most old birds here are right, the ah tiong got suckapoor instead of trying to tiongify the country he is in.

Another disappointing experience waiting to happen ? :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/photo-2.jpg

Nah behz... I want a new exhaust pipe.

Is that the optimum parking position? Maybe I'll get lucky and some tourer with its wide cases will knock my bike over. :p :P

Cha-cheeeeng

Hmmmm..the lane is so big. I really dont know how on earth he can knock into super 4. Maybe a big size bike like rocket 3, gold wing etc, i can comprehend. But a super 4??

well if this CAS is really a chinaman then u cant blame him.. that person is already made in china...

Ppl in China can watch a small girl being hit by cars twice and not give a ****. What makes you think this chinaman will give a **** after hitting a s4..

If this guy is from China..he should not allowed to ride in the first place.

But I think the thread should be closed to prevent futher escalation to the wrong way since the verdict was achieved.

FJR 1300...

以德æœäºº...

Should ban PRCs from riding anything that has wheels on it unless they are driven in it. Can't even ride bicycles straight, can't obey simple traffic rules, have no regard for human life. See la LKY wanted to play with demographics so much.

dangerous even if they are driven in it. skali they beat up the drivers how?! just posting a comment before this thread get closed. haha

Nah behz... I want a new exhaust pipe.

Is that the optimum parking position? Maybe I'll get lucky and some tourer with its wide cases will knock my bike over. :p :P

Cha-cheeeeng

i would love to see it

i can only think of one explanation.....sibei chew cheng kia lor

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg