• Replies 59

how can anyone possibly drive a CheryQQ?

how can parking charge be only $65/mth?

how can a person only travel 20km/day?

what happened to the servicing and maintenance costs?

i love dividends.

I would say is BS, parking fees,ERP,maintenances and etc....Be realistic should be in the region of over $700 for this dumb car...

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Yeah it BS!

For e 2 gals & e undergraduate, its not dem who bought e car....

"I need a car to get to school." WTF! Ya rite... :nono:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c60/Ajimey/Mine3.jpg

In OtHer CoUnTrIeS PpL DiE oF StArVaTiOn,

In SiNgApOrE PpL CaN DiE oF OvErEaTiNg!

U cAn RiDe FaSt In ThE lEfT mOsT lAnE bUt

NoT rIdE sLoW iN tHe RiGhT mOsT lAnE!

the young are not snapping up cars !

its their rich dads.! misleading headlines..

yeah i was also like WTF? "i need a car to get to school"

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

n the cars both of the pic gals have not those cheap cars :faint:

ya lo, that 2 cars more ex than mine...

so many factors not factor in...got car liao, will only travel 20km meh? somemore youngsters, not to mention ur friends wan you to tongpang them...lol...

Originally posted by ahchua5582@January 28, 2007 03:37 pm

stupid report!!!

Yeah exactly! Stoopid report man! :faint:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c60/Ajimey/Mine3.jpg

In OtHer CoUnTrIeS PpL DiE oF StArVaTiOn,

In SiNgApOrE PpL CaN DiE oF OvErEaTiNg!

U cAn RiDe FaSt In ThE lEfT mOsT lAnE bUt

NoT rIdE sLoW iN tHe RiGhT mOsT lAnE!

tink we not angry lah, just find the report is screwed up...20km/day, maybe stay jurong west, just go ntu nia, always go sch and home, good good girl...hahaa...

they were bought by the family ........ so " silver -sppon"

anyway ...this report is probably to some extent true

"more young are snapping up cars "

with a income of $2000 a month its possible to own a car if u know how to be discipline...its pretty realistic if you don't club,con't drink, dont smoke,don't gamble

don't flame me, i juz say its possible

$65 is your montly season for open air carpark lor.

if MSCP is $90 leh.

never go shopping centre ah? never park at other car parks ah?

20km per day? to and fro = 10km each. can go where sia?

15mins drive to my sch already 16km liao lor.

last but not least, NO NEED PAY ERP IS IT ????

Originally posted by YEN96@January 28, 2007 09:26 pm

they were bought by the family ........ so " silver -sppon"

anyway ...this report is probably to some extent true

"more young are snapping up cars "

with a income of $2000 a month its possible to own a car if u know how to be discipline...its pretty realistic if you don't club,con't drink, dont smoke,don't gamble

don't flame me, i juz say its possible

And have a bank account that primary school kids would laugh for the next 10 years...Yeah I believe it as well....But there are people like this, and I have seen it..

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Originally posted by YEN96@January 28, 2007 09:26 pm

+ dont hv a life

i love dividends.

Originally posted by minorsage@January 28, 2007 10:00 pm

20km per day? to and fro = 10km each. can go where sia?

15mins drive to my sch already 16km liao lor.

The 20km/day is not everyday 20km lah....

You buy a weekend car and park at carpark lor.... drive only weekend....

140km per week is 20km per day ...

Good lah, make the road more congested...!!

** Be smart, ride safely, stay legal **

Please read the << Street Smart >> thread.

but seem like QQ is everywhere i go

go town see a few QQ

go jb also see a few QQ

go back home pa bao also see QQ

-.-"

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

well too many wrx on the road wif 4wheels facing up n p-plates hanging on the screen.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

need a car to go to school??

how does everyone else get to school then??? before they got their licenses..how did they go to school? drive without a license?

thats what my dad will tell me....

spoilt brats...

wow ... need a car to go to school ?

how does the rest go school ?

those at the bus-stop, train station arent going to school ?

rich dads they have ... :sweat:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

i dun like the idea of rich kids, but i will make sure my kids are one.

Originally posted by paiseh@January 29, 2007 04:08 pm

i dun like the idea of rich kids, but i will make sure my kids are one.

Originally posted by hachi@January 29, 2007 01:32 am

And have a bank account that primary school kids would laugh for the next 10 years...Yeah I believe it as well....But there are people like this, and I have seen it..

good one bro