:) today manage to take a few photos of the stray kitty scratching my neighbour's bike, i see already also never tulan, ah fai, wat would u do to the kitty if u encounter a situation below? If the kitty scratch until ur bike seat so many holes

Somemore very naughty, after scratch the seat, she try to scratch me too

http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/8835/p1011728resizepw7.jpg

which area u stay huh? must call SPCA liao. :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
  • Replies 1.4k

How i love pu55ies . Heres a few pics of mine :

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a3/speedpass/XiaoBai.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a3/speedpass/Weirdcat.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a3/speedpass/Sian.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a3/speedpass/Contortionist.jpg

N some i encountered outside :

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a3/speedpass/Concusspussy.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a3/speedpass/Image.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a3/speedpass/D.jpg

the cat on the bike look fierce le! .

i dun like... :p

Looks like little tiger~ claws standing-by :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

How i love pu55ies . Heres a few pics of mine :

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a3/speedpass/XiaoBai.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a3/speedpass/Weirdcat.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a3/speedpass/Sian.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a3/speedpass/Contortionist.jpg

N some i encountered outside :

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a3/speedpass/Concusspussy.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a3/speedpass/Image.jpg

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a3/speedpass/D.jpg

Kitty enjoying life siah~ :bounce:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

which area u stay huh? must call SPCA liao. :sweat:

if u call SPCA to catch all the kitties u sure jialiat 1, the neighbourhood residents would come out to find u for kopi :D

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

if u call SPCA to catch all the kitties u sure jialiat 1, the neighbourhood residents would come out to find u for kopi :D

and I guess kitty will give him the ultimate finishing move~ Shoryuken~!

http://i196.photobucket.com/albums/aa76/ch0wdah/shoryuken.jpg

cfm one le... so fierce !

wow look at your avator~ you got the CJ7 toy~?

:) today when just came back from work, as there was not much bikes to choose, so the stray kitty decided to relax & scratch her paws on this TW200, i see already also never tulan

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/9428/p1011742resizeot8.jpg

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7225/p1011743resizeoh1.jpg

:) today when just came back from work, as there was not much bikes to choose, so the stray kitty decided to relax & scratch her paws on this TW200, i see already also never tulan

next time, let her scratch u lah.. then u tell us u tulan ot not?

i think the cat fur also din leave behind liao.. :angel:

next time, let her scratch u lah.. then u tell us u tulan ot not?

i think the cat fur also din leave behind liao.. :angel:

:) i last time did kena scratch b4, but then i also din tulan the cat. If i tulan maybe the cat long time die liao, where got so good life, can choose bikes to zzzz.

U see the photo below, the kitty even can climb up the speedometer to take a look

http://img522.imageshack.us/img522/8800/p1011729resizecc0.jpg

http://img522.imageshack.us/img522/1669/p1011731resizeah6.jpg

hai, nt yet.. :cry:

still looking ard.. heheh. :cheeky:

may be you may want to check through the shopping net~?

I guess China & HK has got this item selling... :) :)

saw it on sale @ IT show.

Thanks PaLmEr~

CJ7 lovers~ attack~!! :box:

I emotional support~ :p

:) i last time did kena scratch b4, but then i also din tulan the cat. If i tulan maybe the cat long time die liao, where got so good life, can choose bikes to zzzz.

U see the photo below, the kitty even can climb up the speedometer to take a look

http://img522.imageshack.us/img522/8800/p1011729resizecc0.jpg

http://img522.imageshack.us/img522/1669/p1011731resizeah6.jpg

1st pic , the cat learning o check blindspot , 2nd pic , the pu55 learning to ride , so lets welcome our latest biker . :cheeky:

On Thursday, I didn't have my rain gear on and got drenched. Pulled into a parking lot and ran to the nearest gazebo. It was raining heavily and it was very cold.

There was this feline that was huddled on the mahjong stone table, sleeping. Being a cat fanatic (after my family had sent our cat in to SPCA where they euthanised him -- unknowingly and sadly), I gave the stray cat a stroke on its head.

http://i26.tinypic.com/6jonph.jpg

I expected this cat to continue sleeping on, but what it did was gave a big yawn, climbed down next to where I was seated, pressed its paws on my lap to stretch itself. It then climbed onto me and the rest is all described by the pictures below:

http://i27.tinypic.com/2dtrupu.jpg http://i30.tinypic.com/160t1y0.jpg

No choice, I thought. Might as well be a good samaritan as I was the feline's source of warmth. Half an hour comfortable powernap for this cat. :-/

haha~ Kitty sure knows the best spot to rest~ :thumb: :thumb:

if you fart, kitty will surely be sad :(

hehe~ Kitty will attack back~ :D:D

http://i226.photobucket.com/albums/dd317/williamrhyme/catattck.gif

Bingo . i m gg to beijing and buy .. :angel:

Going to Beijing to buy CJ7~? :eek:

so fierce meh~! :bouncefire: