• Replies 1.4k

see how comfortably this kitty is zzzing on the X9 seat, the owner scare the kitty will puncture the seat, so he put a rain cover over

http://img252.imageshack.us/img252/9616/p1011779resizeet7.jpg

http://img252.imageshack.us/img252/8647/p1011780resizeac2.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Date : Sunday 6 April 2008

Time : 10am - 5pm

Venue : Singapore Expoll Hall 4A

meetup time : 2.30pm

1)cheeko

2)ahshin

3)aub

4)Hachi

5)bitingpoint

6)summer (pending)

http://www.singaporecatclub.com/images/show/scc35show_s.jpg

http://img394.imageshack.us/img394/300/310320081539mu5.jpg

now.... there's one brown female, one brown male and one black male that I know of in the area... so... who's the daddy? :giddy:

Darwin's theory in the works? :giddy: :giddy:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

The most 'memorable' time I got with cats was the day i went to my bike years ago. The cargo net on my tank was full of cat fur and I mean full. Must have doing some oosh-oosh last night. :sian:

Tried cat replellant, very limited use.

Hate it when I lift up the bike cover in the moring going to work, only to have the stench of cat urine on the cover. Dun cover, the strays will jump on the bike and scratch the tank/ seat.

The most 'memorable' time I got with cats was the day i went to my bike years ago. The cargo net on my tank was full of cat fur and I mean full. Must have doing some oosh-oosh last night. :sian:

Tried cat replellant, very limited use.

Hate it when I lift up the bike cover in the moring going to work, only to have the stench of cat urine on the cover. Dun cover, the strays will jump on the bike and scratch the tank/ seat.

haha.. this is a Cat lovers thread, not complain abt cats thread..

i love cats, but dun like them to go near my bike too..

i normally tie up my canvas tightly so that they cannot enter..

:( can't make it today to the cat show.. Please post some pictures k?

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Argh.. totally forgot the cat show..

anyway, ytd went to expo as well.. hall 5 & 6 for sales ...

today woke up late... missed the kukup trip as well this trip.. pai sei...

too tired :(

cheeko: post pictures for us :thumb:

Guest deganduss
:cheeky: yo, here are somemore photos of the kitty climbing on top of people's boxes, we also never tulan with her, see how cute they are!

http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/1030/p1011759resizeop2.jpg

They are very cute and most welcome to rest on my bike but don't pee & scratch lah! I also like cat

just a few photos from the cat show... alot of blur shots because was trying not to use flash.. I don't get why so many people continued using flash right in front of the kitty's face when it obviously bothered them :angry:

anyway...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/2/21/802036/080406_catshow%20003.jpg

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/2/21/802036/080406_catshow%20008.jpg

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/2/21/802036/080406_catshow%20009.jpg

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/2/21/802036/080406_catshow%20012.jpg

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/2/21/802036/080406_catshow%20015.jpg

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/2/21/802036/080406_catshow%20022.jpg

sorry big images :cheeky:

Argh.. totally forgot the cat show..

anyway, ytd went to expo as well.. hall 5 & 6 for sales ...

today woke up late... missed the kukup trip as well this trip.. pai sei...

too tired :(

cheeko: post pictures for us :thumb:

haha.. cheeko and me did not attend the cat show as well..

we decided to go to attend to the less fortunate cats and animals..

hopefully cheeko post the pics.. we are swarmed by cats and dogs...

yo dyingxatheist, lucky din go expo cos the competition cats are all so well fed & groomed, and never had a hard life as a stray cat b4. Life is so good for them. So decided to go down noah's ark to pay those cats & dogs a visit instead which is more worthwhile trip. :)

Photo later then post up

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

just a few photos from the cat show... alot of blur shots because was trying not to use flash.. I don't get why so many people continued using flash right in front of the kitty's face when it obviously bothered them :angry:

anyway...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/2/21/802036/080406_catshow%20003.jpg

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/2/21/802036/080406_catshow%20008.jpg

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/2/21/802036/080406_catshow%20009.jpg

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/2/21/802036/080406_catshow%20012.jpg

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/2/21/802036/080406_catshow%20015.jpg

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/2/21/802036/080406_catshow%20022.jpg

sorry big images :cheeky:

very nice kitty~ :thumb: Thanks for the pictures :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

yo dyingxatheist, lucky din go expo cos the competition cats are all so well fed & groomed, and never had a hard life as a stray cat b4. Life is so good for them. So decided to go down noah's ark to pay those cats & dogs a visit instead which is more worthwhile trip. :)

Photo later then post up

i want the pics..

first time swamped by so many cats and dogs..

Ups for cat lovers... hope can see the pictures :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R