can say total got ride for 2 months like that .. before got license ride like 2 week.. after get license ride for 1.5month then send for spray liao .. cause the spray too ugly .. then just got back last saturday ..

hmm ya carb.. but i hear ppl say big sometimes it's difficult to control the bike .. is it true ?

and my brake like so lousy .. do i need to change anything to make the brake better ? i currently serving ns .. don't have so much $ .. everymonth can take out some $ to change bike thing only.. thanks !

front brake or back brake.. cheaper thing to change for brake is brake pad lor.. brake pad wear and tear after some time.. go AGL change like less than 20rm..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ya, people know u just buang..

he buang?? i tok he haben got his bike.. still learning???:faint:

ya, people know u just buang..

icic.. haiyo.. i haven get bike.. i refer to hendra post.. hahax.. sry tt i forget to quote..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
$185 incl installation at hodaka motoworld

and not forgetting $15 per 500ml bottle of scott oil

den after install liao can last for how long?don say the oil as in can last 4ever or need to change de?also 1 botl of oil can last ard how long also?ytd see a fazer got put quite nice sia haha

my fren recently change tat.. heard quite ex.. coz muz change a few things wit it...

lower better.. .. n ya i heard u cant adjust the suspension for sp.. dunno whether true o not..

i definitely agreee,...

i m also looking to do the same thing.. found out that singapore 30-40dollars.. waiting for mioney.. most probably will be doing my bike on friday

u haven tell us wat hapen clearly.. lol.. wat happen la..

bro which shop tat do decarbonise of exhaust cost $30-$40?cause i am going to decarbonise my bike exhaust too

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

bro which shop tat do decarbonise of exhaust cost $30-$40?cause i am going to decarbonise my bike exhaust too

if want cheap go AGL...should cost the same in Ringgit....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

if want cheap go AGL...should cost the same in Ringgit....

caused i dun hav the time to go AGL,so going to decarbonise my exhaust in singapore

`chUn;3202588']nth happen.. i dunno them , they dunno me..

think they just pass bike dunno my bike bigger from far look the same and sound alike den come chase me lorz..

when stop at traffic light they look look see see i dun care them

when i exit they slow down and keep blowing and staring at me ..

? RVF same sound as SP ?

O-Ring Gold Chain And Spocket Izzit $100?

anyone buy before? where/price?

lets share.

finally book out liao ar ? lolx....:cheeky:

hahax.. i hope to get license by end of sept.. juz hoping by tt time ure bike still availble.. haax..

tat's next mth sia.. but how much r u willing to pay?

decarbonise can b done at Planet for ard $50..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

tat's next mth sia.. but how much r u willing to pay?

decarbonise can b done at Planet for ard $50..

nt more then $50?when is the best time to go down planet,cause always gt alot of ppl

? RVF same sound as SP ?

my RVF wif non-legal endcan (mircon race can)

so the sound very rough and loud.. =X

think even if tat guy is here also dare not PM me..

LOL~!

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

`chUn;3205319']my RVF wif non-legal endcan (mircon race can)

so the sound very rough and loud.. =X

think even if tat guy is here also dare not PM me..

LOL~!

lol,urs RVF leh,tat guy sure dun dare to PM u la :angel:

sp conrod how much ?? anyone do le ma ?

clutch plate cost how much ?

price in sing and rm

lol,urs RVF leh,tat guy sure dun dare to PM u la :angel:

but really got piss out when tis kinda things happen..

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

i got a rear suspension and clutch plate which i havent fix on my bike. Does anyone know how much is the installation fees the mechanic will charge?

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

nt more then $50?when is the best time to go down planet,cause always gt alot of ppl

if you want then weekday better... tuesday or wed ba.... if you dun want to wait then go there at 9 lor.... they open at 9 ma... like that 1st customer then dun need to wait... that's what i do... hahahaha:cheeky:

`chUn;3205570']but really got piss out when tis kinda things happen..

aiyah relax lah

next time you change to 600cc, also will have 1000cc come jib you

and when you ride 1300cc, the 2500cc will jib you

then you drive 3000cc, along comes a 4700cc...

when will it ever end?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
aiyah relax lah

next time you change to 600cc, also will have 1000cc come jib you

and when you ride 1300cc, the 2500cc will jib you

then you drive 3000cc, along comes a 4700cc...

when will it ever end?

yah lo... u fly f-16 got f-22 disturb... :cheeky:

den u play 747 got Airbus...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h62/rudra18/album_pics.jpg

- i want a bike, but i rather have a plane -

yah lo... u fly f-16 got f-22 disturb... :cheeky:

den u play 747 got Airbus...

ya lo.. aft tt u angry liao, ride bicycle.. soon 1 trishaw disturb.. sae trishaw beta, can fetch more ppl.. hahax.. so dun care anything.. ppl wan to actbig, let dem act.. nxt time sure will hav ppl own dem de..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
2.3k... :cheeky:

i hav 2 buyers offering 2.3k.. u think i will wait for u? hahaha.. :cheeky:

yar.. best is u go early in the morning.. better to reach at 8.30am cuz there will b pple earlier than u..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10