Should be ok..Got high chance for jam too..But now it seems like very unpredictable..Went back at 0200hrs before..Normally its smooth sailin but then out of many many nights/mornin..It was jam..Very crowded..

Ren how much you bought your CBR? Got lobangs? Full cash I suppose? Shop or private? :cheeky:

it's best to buy frm private.. cuz though it's my friend.. but it's still a bikeshop.. all the nonsense starts to arise aft u confirm the deal.. i wouldn't wanna comment much but i would advise to save more money to get bikes frm forum..

stock carb size is 28mm for sp...

if u lower the front suspension 2 much when u jam brake u may fly... cos there will not be enough leeway to push ur suspension down when u brake if u are gonna lower it 2 much.. juz lower abit will do :cheeky:

i help him answer.. haha... he got it for 4k machine... shop

thanks bro.. :cheeky:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

eh next fri 21DEC confirm going jb? confirm le i must take leave lehx =)) wa... u all pump petrol full tank almost $20??

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

i finally got my motorbike le! hahaha i am an SP rider too! but still quite scary la. sometimes at traffic light i still stall! haha.

quite malu-ating though!

but anyway i'm still glad to have finally owned a bike.hahah

i finally got my motorbike le! hahaha i am an SP rider too! but still quite scary la. sometimes at traffic light i still stall! haha.

quite malu-ating though!

Congrats for owning a bike. Well, my 1st time was like u too. Haha. Where do u live bro?

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

quite malu-ating though!

becareful on e road...dun speed beware of taxi...n these few days weather very bad aso....congrats...

Congrats for owning a bike. Well, my 1st time was like u too. Haha. Where do u live bro?

his location is singapore...:sian:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

becareful on e road...dun speed beware of taxi...n these few days weather very bad aso....congrats...

his location is singapore...:sian:

Wor, i didnt know that . . . :giddy: :giddy:

jkjk haha...

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

hey! good nite everyone... just to take note... this few days... weather is damn bad... so hot and so calm.. suddenly wind gush from no where...

my bike "floats" around @ expressway's.... wind blew me left and right..

whatever it is.. grab hold of ur bikes firmly and steadily!

dun go in side by side with buses/lorries/trucks these few days... you wont know wind will blow u straight to the sides of the buses..

somemore our bikes got fairing... wind blow.. we're like sailing boats...

ride safely guys... good nite!

truly agree !!! 2day on PIE..the wind so strong until i nearly swerve and knock into another car in the nxt lane..damn ps..he horn me damn loud la..

marcl.... the red bike in the with the nsr wordings is sticker or air brush design one??

its just spray painted. i dont think thats counted airbrush eh?

i have a sudden urge to change to spark and mod. LOL.

so random -.-

haha i also! but no money. :faint:

eh next fri 21DEC confirm going jb? confirm le i must take leave lehx =)) wa... u all pump petrol full tank almost $20??

20 rm will be enough. :D try to go in empty as possible but not TOO empty. you dont wanna end up wanna squeeze petrol then have to push bike in. i usually go in with reserve tank tho. haha. jb f1 synergy 1.9rm/l like that i think.

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

i agree with what fnee has said.

for premix, if you're running on too much 2t into your carb. you're feeding 2t into ur carb rather than petrol.. please take note of that..

tuning is another another impt part.. jetting size too big = unburn fuel = smoke emission = waste of fuel & money..

small jet dosent mean no power.. all depends on how good your tuning is and hw much power u can squeeze out from that tuning/jetting.. most impt is the air/fuel ration for low-mid range, for mid range - top range you gotta mess with your main jet size.. not forgetting there's needle jet, idle jet, airjet and stuffs..

i agree with what fnee has said.

for premix, if you're running on too much 2t into your carb. you're feeding 2t into ur carb rather than petrol.. please take note of that..

tuning is another another impt part.. jetting size too big = unburn fuel = smoke emission = waste of fuel & money..

small jet dosent mean no power.. all depends on how good your tuning is and hw much power u can squeeze out from that tuning/jetting.. most impt is the air/fuel ration for low-mid range, for mid range - top range you gotta mess with your main jet size.. not forgetting there's needle jet, idle jet, airjet and stuffs..

Bro, so if i do jetting or change the jet size to a smaller one, my fc wil go down?

My SP is comin on 22dec, so christmas can come out liao !!!! :cheeky:

FS plate is it? the same one i presume.. really a suprise that can buy back the ex- sppppppppppppp...

Apparently, i am missing the PGM ....omfg, i love the sound.... the dry clutch...

ppl haven arrive, the sound reach liao...

bet u love 2tsSSSsssss... always must go ah boy le lor.. like last time we jio each other go buy..

Castrol r2... lim ah boy... $13...

"ah boy, R2 ji Guan..lai, $13...

dun smoke ppl, 2tsssSs... are bad for health! kaoz

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

Guys, i've a problem here.

Right before reserve, when the needle almost touch reserve, my bike can go 200km.

Right before reserve, when the needle almost touch reserve, i go pump, it's only 6.75litres.

Why before reserve my tank only 6.75litres only??????????????????

And with that 6.75litres before reserve i can go 200km??????????

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Right before reserve, when the needle almost touch reserve, my bike can go 200km.

Right before reserve, when the needle almost touch reserve, i go pump, it's only 6.75litres.

wow...my tank b4 reserve around 9 litres but can squeese to 10 +....mine 9 litres can go around 260 to 290...

Mine 6.75litres go 200click. Yours 9litres go 290, so ok la.

but why my tank so small meh?? why sial?? lol

eh bro u from tp de ar? wa never say. next time meet up in skool or wat leh. haha

haha.. i tot i got say before lehs.. aiya.. now i attachment leh..

how much if i wana change ma seat to brown colour??

change if i'm not wrong for both seats should be $30.. if u wan to change seat just pm me.. then i check for you...

i tink thats normal lar.. cos i from full to half tank can go until about 150km.. then if i full to reserve... max i squeeze is about 210km.. so u see the difference.. thats why i like to pump and den use until half tank.. then pump again and use until half tank.. i feel FC improves like this.. instead of 210km for full tank i tink i can go almost 300... but doing this technique..

damn!

wah yours more jialat than me.. mine 140 you 120.. Why so little ar i dont understand.. I see others in forum all around 180-260 =.=

u before reserve 140km, then how abt tank? before reserve is how many litre?

Mine before reserve is 6.75litres, can go 2ookm with that.

haha.. i tot i got say before lehs.. aiya.. now i attachment leh..

change if i'm not wrong for both seats should be $30.. if u wan to change seat just pm me.. then i check for you...

i tink thats normal lar.. cos i from full to half tank can go until about 150km.. then if i full to reserve... max i squeeze is about 210km.. so u see the difference.. thats why i like to pump and den use until half tank.. then pump again and use until half tank.. i feel FC improves like this.. instead of 210km for full tank i tink i can go almost 300... but doing this technique..

I think he is more concerned abt how much litres his tank can hold coz normally its abt 10 litres?

Wad u look for in ur ride bro?

Hmm, very tempting lei . . . :cheeky: But now my tank b4 reserve only 120km. If put this i scared reduce to 80 . . . :giddy:

before reserve is 120km, how abt litres? before reserve is how many litres?

mine before reserve is 6.75litres, can go 200km with that 6.75litres.

nv ever believe wat's on ur speedometer, rpm meter n ur fuel gauge.. tat's all i got to say..

My RiDeS

nv ever believe wat's on ur speedometer, rpm meter n ur fuel gauge.. tat's all i got to say..

but any idea what's the reason for before reserve to be just 6.75litres????????

did u open up ur fuel tank to see if it's really empty??? if it's on reserve.. u won't b able to see any petrol at all..

My RiDeS