anyone staying tampines here?

i'm going out to meet fx110 later.

i staying tamp central, so if you guys wanna come along, just sms me yeah.

sms or call me before 9.30pm. cos after 9.30pm, i already on my journey.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ok. im going offline. if anyone who stays at tampines wanna come, pls call my hp or sms me yeah.

i'll meet you at tamp central.

before 9.30pm.

enjoy your night guys.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

yar .. so all safety rider stuff is bullsh!t

lolz .. joking ..

have to look out and know wads goin on in the road environment bah ..

haha.. safety rider ler... :p

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

sianz........... find weiwen ar? errrr where? sembawang againz?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
yea .. have to live up to my nick

actually have always been using "lost" related kind of nicks in forums

*sigh

keat, y u lyk so emo?? o_O

wahh qiang.. me and some fren did tat to a car b4... he tried to sway across ah neh's bike and keat's bike! kns one.. he from triangle lacing bclub also ler.... take car one! kns

lols.. he beam me too.. hack care.. somemore i fully tinted.. den just F** him up.. but my plate cannot cover.. too bad.. haha..

lols.. last time me and my fren did tat as well.. in fact it happened on tuesday.. the we on old tampines road.. then me and my fren riding together.. suddenly the taxi behind high beam.. then swerve to the opposing lane.. then he wan to cut back that time he like wan to bang us liddat..

so i tell my fren cover his behind.. i go in front.. hahaha.. then i smoke him like siao ar.. lols.. then he overtake me again.. then same wan bang me.. nb..

then at traffic light he wind down window.. make noise.. i F*** him upside down ar....

taxi driver most of them vr f type..:angry:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

taxi driver most of them vr f type..:angry:

ya i agree man.. they dun care about others.. as long as they deliver the customers where they wan as fast as possible so that they can catch another customer.. idiots... imbeciles..

damn!

hey guys.. if i bring rm500 into johor to fix up my bike enough? full service plus change some parts n some tuning..

where u guys do ur angel eyes?

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

hey guys.. if i bring rm500 into johor to fix up my bike enough? full service plus change some parts n some tuning..

where u guys do ur angel eyes?

enuff liaoz wor... i guess..

unless u change parts.. just bring some sg dollar spare la..

ae.. hehe got to diy.. i dng angel eyes for thomas tomorrow..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

moreira88: aiyo.. he wanna pass den juz let him pass lor.. when he overtakes juz slow down n let him go.. they wanna earn a living.. u oso wanna hav a safe journey right?

he bang u.. at most he pays u.. wat if u suffer serious injuries like broken legs or broken ribs? think abt it.. ride safe n practise road courtesy.. not trying to preach here..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

I have a Honda SP150. 4 days ago - I started to notice the head lights getting dimmer and dimmer, to the extend that there was not enough power in the battery to even keep the breaklights on.. Even when the bike's engine is running, there still not enough charge to keep the lights back on... Later, it became so damn worse that even the engine stops if I ride slow or clutch is applied..

The guy who repaired the bike suggested its the battery -> so the battery is replaced. However the problem is back in few minutes of ride with headlights turned on.. :faint:

anyone could give me some hints??

Mathew.

enuff liaoz wor... i guess..

unless u change parts.. just bring some sg dollar spare la..

ae.. hehe got to diy.. i dng angel eyes for thomas tomorrow..

do for me can? next week.. hehe..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

lol, sway... just now at pie my friend nearly kanna knock by a taxi.. den i saw i straight away go right in front of the taxi at the most right lane den dun let the taxi pass.. let him follow my pace.. lol..:box:

ya lah..so sway..haiz..then my right side all wet..dunno y sia the driver so pai seh to look at mi..my fren oso kanna taxi b4..my fren injure le but driver dun wan come down take a look..he juz drove off n some more its red light..haiz..

yeah man... tat mine habit too.... all switch off... :thumb:

wah... firece sia... do u think is his fault?? :cheeky:

haha..mi too..will switch off all de..hmmm..not his fault lah..but when tat time kanna water le then so peh chek liao..hehe...

when r u going to make the real one?tell me also...

haha..ok..but must buy materiels first lah...

wah gangster sia.. lols!

lols.. last time me and my fren did tat as well.. in fact it happened on tuesday.. the we on old tampines road.. then me and my fren riding together.. suddenly the taxi behind high beam.. then swerve to the opposing lane.. then he wan to cut back that time he like wan to bang us liddat..

so i tell my fren cover his behind.. i go in front.. hahaha.. then i smoke him like siao ar.. lols.. then he overtake me again.. then same wan bang me.. nb..

then at traffic light he wind down window.. make noise.. i F*** him upside down ar....

aiyo..mi not gangster lah..juz at the moment very pek chek only..haha...he more gangster lo..at least i nv **** him upside down...haah...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

wa lau eh u all fierce leh. becareful leh. they bang u at most pay u money. what if u paralyze or die or what? not worth it sia. :giddy:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

yo guys.. i new sp rider.. can ask ah.. at the speedometer.. the red dot.. got write oil there 1 is simi lai eh.. wat oil is tat..

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

can i join u guys go johor??

can can! the more the merrier! ask sansuei when he want to go =)) next next fri, 21st dec i think =))

20 rm will be enough. :D try to go in empty as possible but not TOO empty. you dont wanna end up wanna squeeze petrol then have to push bike in. i usually go in with reserve tank tho. haha. jb f1 synergy 1.9rm/l like that i think.

i mean u all pump from empty tank to full is 10litres? (s$20 if pumping in singapore?) mine's only s$15-16 like tat sia! think my tank have alot of rubbish inside =x

Guys, i've a problem here.

Right before reserve, when the needle almost touch reserve, my bike can go 200km.

Right before reserve, when the needle almost touch reserve, i go pump, it's only 6.75litres.

Why before reserve my tank only 6.75litres only??????????????????

And with that 6.75litres before reserve i can go 200km??????????

got rubbish inside! lolx

but any idea what's the reason for before reserve to be just 6.75litres????????

rubbish rubbish! :angel:

but is my problem common? meter before reserve only 6.75litres.........hahaha

i also! think got rubbish! :angel:

next fri is not 21 dec lah. haha.

dont know leh. so far no one reply me leh -.-

sorry bro, next next fri =))) u post a notice lo. see who wana go put down name and contact =))) i sure first to put

wah lao..juz now on the way home..got car kanna the pile of water..then splash the water kanna mi..so sianz..knn..but i show him middle finger..hehe..

wa bro... see u so gentle gentle de... dint know u so fierce... i nv pointed middle finger in my entire life. sumpa

nowadae sp all racer sia . . . b liek mi la safety .. . alwas remeber to check ur blink spot ok>?

wa! i even stop before the line when i see the "STOP" sign everytime!! see... who more safe? :angel:

i heard carb pin is about 8 bucks rite? my carb sometime will overflow petrol.. wasted.. so i thinking of changing.. where can i get the pin? LAB? FJT??

i changed mine at unique for $18 =)) not so cheap de i think =x it's very very tiny bullet-like thing in the middle of ur two floats in the carb =)) the mech there told me it's call valve needle =)) essential! if tat get scratched, ur carb flood... then every morning very difficult to start. have to keep pulling choke, or kick alot of time to clear the flooded carb.

wahh qiang.. me and some fren did tat to a car b4... he tried to sway across ah neh's bike and keat's bike! kns one.. he from triangle lacing bclub also ler.... take car one! kns

lolx! i remember tat incidence! i was with u guys also. along orchard road just after le meridian. there u me wj siva and jason. basket sia the car. eh? i thought is lorry?

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Hi dear bros,

I am a newbie and just wanted to ask all of you guys for advice. I just paid a deposit for the SP FT plate. the bike's condition already swee swee. The sales guy promise to do full servicing again when i pay him full to collect my bike. So bros, as u guys are being expert in seeing or buying SP, Please share with me full head to toe advice and guidence about what to look out for when I collect my bike. Cos i really dont want to be fooled and wanna join u guys for SP outing next time. thanks so much kind bros!

For example,

Condition of engine

Painting

Well if there's others full detail things to look out for, Pls kindly share with me :p

yo guys.. i new sp rider.. can ask ah.. at the speedometer.. the red dot.. got write oil there 1 is simi lai eh.. wat oil is tat..

bro it's 2t =) but always not accurate one lehx... sometimes at first gear blink like crazy... then second gear onward nv light up le. always open ur tank to check ;) after sometimes u agar agar mileage and top up =))

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

aiyo.. die.. 2T i also dunno put at where =x LOL!.. just got my bike 3 days ago only.. haha..

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

lol sky.

so who is interested in going in JB? tentatively 21st dec. a friday.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

anyone staying tampines here?

i'm going out to meet fx110 later.

i staying tamp central, so if you guys wanna come along, just sms me yeah.

sms or call me before 9.30pm. cos after 9.30pm, i already on my journey.

Lol, meme. i stay tamp. :p

aiyo.. die.. 2T i also dunno put at where =x LOL!.. just got my bike 3 days ago only.. haha..

Its under ur seat. the bigger cap one.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

lolx. 2t tanks is under the rider's seat. u have to pull a lever under the pillion seat to open. there's two tank there. one with "oil" on the cap is 2t. the other one is coolant reserve =)) where u live? study? hee!

Hi dear bros,

I am a newbie and just wanted to ask all of you guys for advice. I just paid a deposit for the SP FT plate. the bike's condition already swee swee. The sales guy promise to do full servicing again when i pay him full to collect my bike. So bros, as u guys are being expert in seeing or buying SP, Please share with me full head to toe advice and guidence about what to look out for when I collect my bike. Cos i really dont want to be fooled and wanna join u guys for SP outing next time. thanks so much kind bros!

For example,

Condition of engine

Painting

Well if there's others full detail things to look out for, Pls kindly share with me :p

wa. alot to check! lolx ask someone from the forum to go with u lo =x

lol sky.

so who is interested in going in JB? tentatively 21st dec. a friday.

GOING JB MOTORDIAM!! 21st DEC (FRIDAY) TENTATIVELY NOON TIME!!

INTERESTED PLS PUT DOWN YOUR NAME AND CONTACT NO!!

1. Sky ^^ // 92239165

pm me:

all info confidential

Hi dear bros,

For example,

Condition of engine

Painting

where's ur bikeshop? when r u collecting ur bike? if i got time i can go down w u.. i'm too free nowadays.. wanna find smth to do oso.. juz PM me if u need my help..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

i mean u all pump from empty tank to full is 10litres? (s$20 if pumping in singapore?) mine's only s$15-16 like tat sia! think my tank have alot of rubbish inside =x

almost empty la. nigel they all can squeeze 10 litres. i alawys 9. something then already going to spill. so bobian. hahah you try pumping slowly. rock the tank abit. left right left right. then pump again slowly. should be can squeeze somemore.

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

almost empty la. nigel they all can squeeze 10 litres. i alawys 9. something then already going to spill. so bobian. hahah you try pumping slowly. rock the tank abit. left right left right. then pump again slowly. should be can squeeze somemore.

for better investment buy the broquet lor. alot of people benefit from it

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

hey guys ! finally getting my sp tml (:

one prob is, i still haven get my p plate.

anyone have extra's or something i can deal with?

cheers !

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead: