so sianz..any plan for tonight???

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha... u also tat time come so late to planet...

qiangz from hougang reach faster than u staying in ubi sia... bleahz..

Sorry la..I not lacer like you all..I ride so slow..Even someone from a further place can reach faster than me..:cheeky: Like people always say..Better late than never..Right or not? :cheeky:

i racer? lol . . . u got the wrg guy den . . . my bike top speed oni 90

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

lol i not lacer loh. ok lah 5 min a bit exaggerated la =p lol

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

ho ho ho. jus wan tell everyone here.. when riding be careful and do not speed.

i buang ytd. ouch =(

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

26th Nov' 07 - 2B License

26th Nov' 07 - NSR 150 SP

next? =D

i buang ytd. ouch =(

:giddy: :giddy: Ouch. . . Hope's the bike ok . . . :cheeky:

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

lol.. many tp student sia.. btw.. the angel eye swee.. should i fix 1? =p

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

wa soo many tp students here....

any NYPians ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

eh.. btw.. anyone can tell me of good throttlegrip and nice balancer.. lol.. fix around how much =x and angel eye! p

i recommend posh de throttle grip...balancer..can get motovation or motivation de...but veri exp...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

throttle grip i using playlife.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

lol.. buy at where.. sian leh.. i new rider.. feel so noobish sia.. haha. price around?

think onli 6 bucks..at lab

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

grip and balancer cheap one. no need worry one.

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

i buang ytd. ouch =(

speed is nt the matter.. but u got to be alert all the time.. but sometimes no matter hw alert oso kanna one.. hope u r alright bro..

eh.. btw.. anyone can tell me of good throttlegrip and nice balancer.. lol.. fix around how much =x and angel eye! p

grip get playlife one, balancer can get frm ah boy(buy the heavy heavy one for better cornering), as for angel eye u can either learn frm d.i.y thread, tell shyorange guide u through(but he quite busy sometime?) or u can just get frm me(im hlping others fixed but nid $$ one lar, hehe)

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

ya loh qiang wan to open factory already. lol.

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

about 2 weeks, the maletrial is in-ordering,

2440 x 1220 x 0.5 mm thickness Stainless Steel Perforated sheets,

i just use a litle bit for the air filter.

if you cant wait, plz inform me, i will cancel the order.

eh bro... can get me some for my air filter also? =))

i buang ytd. ouch =(

seh... u just got ur bike not even a months sia? how's the bike? =x

no la. important thing is that u're alright =))

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/200712021133.jpg

SP head lamp acc.

condition, 4/10, the left hand side was melt.

Price:FOC (if you want plz PM me ASAP, and arrange for seft-collection)

:) :) :)

Hi all lao jiao in sp new boy in the block just got my licence not long ago and clooecting my bike on wed.just wanna get some tips and pointer form your how to maintain sp?i know there alot of ans to this question in this thread but can help to summarise for me?and where can i "mod" my bike to make it faster. thx in adv

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

Hi all lao jiao in sp new boy in the block just got my licence not long ago and clooecting my bike on wed.just wanna get some tips and pointer form your how to maintain sp?i know there alot of ans to this question in this thread but can help to summarise for me?and where can i "mod" my bike to make it faster. thx in adv

Welcome join us:) :) :)

this 2 Stroke bike, cant use the cheap 2T oil,

at less API TC or JASO or TCW-3 gredding 2T oil:) :) :)

i try to understand your bike before mod,

is not worth to mod if you not understand it.

have fun with SP:) :) :)

can simple mod ba..example like tong stomach, tong endcan, bigger carb

but ur fc will oso increase

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

Just a thought..Maybe before you mod to make it faster..Get good or even better brakes to aid in stoppin..:cheeky: