• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lol.. guowei.. racer ah.. see la.. =x scared already rite =p HAHA!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

-==DOTA OUTING==-

Calling all DOTA ALLSTARS Players...

Date: 23 or 24 May 2008

Time: 11.00pm Meeting Venue: TBA

Requirement: Must know how to play DOTA.. or you can just join us.. but u play "AUDITION" -haha

All are welcome.

List your name down.

1. Orleng Ju - 91557959 (Organizer)

2. 759 jiajun -94302356

3.sanseiu - 96351037

4.ngguowei [simon] -92235079

5. kaitlyn 9--6 2--5

Four wheels move the body, but two wheels move the SOUL

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

is there team sticker coz my fren say they having meet up there

huh wat team?? i just asking whether issit a grp of SP issit from tis forum were @ dam. u tell me untill team leh. scary!:giddy:

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

huh wat team?? i just asking whether issit a grp of SP issit from tis forum were @ dam. u tell me untill team leh. scary!:giddy:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

me? where got.... i very slow ler... ask thomas..

wat wat??? dun think i very long nvr go froum then anyhow say hor....

nope.. u r wrong.. i've seen the owner b4.. he is a horny b1tchy slut! wif a slutty b1tchy horny bike.. completely disgusting fella who loves sandyboy.. a rapist, bike also wan to rape!! all guys beware!! gals r safe =p muahahahaz~

HAHAHAHA

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

wow no one replied to my posts sia........

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

yup.....a group of sp frm forum were at dam...

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

lol kns nt me lah its whitefire ask me first de saying tat they meeting then he ask me and supera then after tat we post once over here.after tat dn knw y gt over 10 bikes at dam jus nw

never c u just nw leh

haha... i tink when i went you all left already lo... reached there about 3? after using SBF i straight go le... so should be abt 3

damn!

icic i read wrong liao and wrong info also my fren say tat day they in the end never go.but ytd gt a team emperor one of my fren inside.

haha... i tink when i went you all left already lo... reached there about 3? after using SBF i straight go le... so should be abt 3

no wonder never c u

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

yup.....a group of sp frm forum were at dam...

go dam nv call mi..sob...

-==DOTA OUTING==-

Requirement: Must know how to play DOTA.. or you can just join us.. but u play "AUDITION" -haha

All are welcome.

List your name down.

2. 759 jiajun -94302356

3.sanseiu - 96351037

5. kaitlyn 9--6 2--5

6.djbotak (ah han)

like sm say y dun play cs??

dota only 10 pple leh...cs can alot...haha...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

-==DOTA OUTING==-

All are welcome.

List your name down.

2. 759 jiajun -94302356

3.sanseiu - 96351037

5. kaitlyn 9--6 2--5

6.djbotak (ah han)

7.nels0n (pending my schedule)

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

morning riders! been a long time since i last stayed at home for the whole weekends!! today i shall make it happen~! hahhaa~

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

were you at singapore expo in the afternoon? saw your bike :) what eye-catching paintwork. haha. :)

Yes, I was at Singapore Expo ... Thanks Thanks ...

But some bas-tard kicked my shifter down to Gear 1, and also shoved a cigarette butt into my ignition ...

wa mention your name, you straight away appear :giddy:

)

no la.. i always in forum de.. just that nv post nia :angel:

deni saw my name de weird lo.. >"

Hmm ... I'm thinking of doing a rim colour tape like the one shown below ...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v616/jookhai/sbf/rim_colour_tape.jpg

Which shop should I go, to get this done?

Sorry Orange-, just borrowing your sig ... Hope you don't mind ...

no la.. i always in forum de.. just that nv post nia :angel:

deni saw my name de weird lo.. >"Always view but never post..I mean seldom..:cheeky:

Hmm ... I'm thinking of doing a rim colour tape like the one shown below ...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v616/jookhai/sbf/rim_colour_tape.jpg

Which shop should I go, to get this done?

Sorry Orange-, just borrowing your sig ... Hope you don't mind ...

What colour are you lookin for? I've done on some bikes..One of the bikes is Sunny's bike..Interested? :cheeky:

-==DOTA OUTING==-

All are welcome.

List your name down.

1. Orleng Juice - 91557959 (Organizer)

2. 759 jiajun -94302356

3.sanseiu - 96351037

5. kaitlyn 9--6 2--5

6.djbotak (ah han)

7.nels0n (pending my schedule)

8.Thomas-96264376.....

Yes, I was at Singapore Expo ... Thanks Thanks ...

But some bas-tard kicked my shifter down to Gear 1, and also shoved a cigarette butt into my ignition ...

Maybe the colour of your bike too striking?

What colour are you lookin for? I've done on some bikes..One of the bikes is Sunny's bike..Interested? :cheeky:

I'm looking for blue colour, to match the colour of my bike.

How?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Maybe the colour of your bike too striking?

I'm looking for blue colour, to match the colour of my bike.

How?

I don't have blue reflective ones..But I can try to find for you if you want..o_O

WEEEEEEEEEEE!

I've finally clocked 990 posts!

10 more posts to 1000 posts!

I don't have blue reflective ones..But I can try to find for you if you want..o_O

But how much are you charging? Materials + workmanship?