Hey peeps do you all have problem with too much white smoke emitted from the exhuast when you kick start your ride first thing in the morning? I am due for my inspection soon and I'm worried might not pass the pass. Any tips on how to get through it?
Which inspection centre are you goin to? Usually they will rev your bike a few times before puttin in the rod thingy..Whatever its called..:rolleyes:

Or you could rev a few times before goin into the centre..That's what I did..:rolleyes:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Which inspection centre are you goin to? Usually they will rev your bike a few times before puttin in the rod thingy..Whatever its called..:rolleyes:

Or you could rev a few times before goin into the centre..That's what I did..:rolleyes:

Should be going to the Changi one. Either that or the Ubi one. Any suggestion which is a better choice?

Class 3 - 11 January 2006

Geely C.K. (SGW *** J) - 07 June 2007

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Honda NSR SP (FS **** G) - 28 March 2008

http://www.werther.fr/goodies/hr/cbr_dessin.jpg

hi guy. wanna ask can a sp fix a alarm? cuz scare people steal my fairing and other. where can i get it ar? and around how much?

http://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P291108_0031.jpghttp://i628.photobucket.com/albums/uu10/loves09/P110209_1139-1.gif
Should be going to the Changi one. Either that or the Ubi one. Any suggestion which is a better choice?
Ubi? There is no inspection centre there..Only the TP HQ..:rolleyes:

Think you were referrin to the Kaki Bukit one? But most of my friends went to the Changi one..They say the place very slack..Tho some still never passed their inspection even when goin to the Changi one..I guess it depends on luck..:rolleyes:

You must've some ulterior motive..Hence why you're scared to even say hi..:rolleyes:

no leh. she so fierce sia. park. dismount take out helmet glance around and walk away expressionless.

fierce sia.

:( lol.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

Ubi? There is no inspection centre there..Only the TP HQ..:rolleyes:

Think you were referrin to the Kaki Bukit one? But most of my friends went to the Changi one..They say the place very slack..Tho some still never passed their inspection even when goin to the Changi one..I guess it depends on luck..:rolleyes:

Ubi is the lazy way of typing, close to it.. lol. Ya it's the Kaki Bukit one. Probably I drop by the Changi one and pray hard my ride passes the test, since it's nearer to me.

Class 3 - 11 January 2006

Geely C.K. (SGW *** J) - 07 June 2007

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Honda NSR SP (FS **** G) - 28 March 2008

http://www.werther.fr/goodies/hr/cbr_dessin.jpg

ok sorry for the mistake chain wax i nt sure then.as for WD40 if ur really think i'm bullshitting mayb u can carry on trying it until ur chain breaks.

huh? thought wd40 is to clean and lube metallic surfaces? it is meant for metals de ma... if it's meant for metals, then it eats on metal... then sounds abit strange? couldnt be wd40 is made to clean plastics ba... eat plastics i'll believe =x anyway i work in luggage department for 1 year. we use wd40 to remove dirt from the trolley bar which is stainless steel... and it makes pulling the trolley bar smoother... hmmmm... tat's wat i know ba =))

and on the bottle it says it can be use on bicycle chain... if i remember correctly =x

haha, i saw this qoute from compfused signature =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

2 days didnt come online..

8 pages to catch up >.

slowly gonna read..

long multiquote coming :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

hur... damn boring nite... where's sky? is he looking for some guy???

huh? who i looking for? i looking for u lo =))) u stay cck right? hee!! bring me out leh...

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

8 pages to catch up >.

slowly gonna read..

nnnnooooooooooOO!!!!!! long multiqoute?! the pages will jump 10 after u post :cheeky:

pm me:

all info confidential

8 pages to catch up >.

slowly gonna read..

write essay better

she a MQQ aka Multi Quote Queen

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

how u know ??

go see her previous post, her multi quote very long de lor

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

go see her previous post, her multi quote very long de lor

wa u track her ah

hehehhe

ok i going off le

u take care

wa u track her ah

hehehhe

ok i going off le

u take care

u siao ah..think i so eng track her ah

8 pages to catch up >.

slowly gonna read..

wah power sia.

i lazy to read n even more lazy to multiquote:cheeky:

hmmm.. from what i know, WD40 can be used to clean chains but u have to lube it after cleaning it ba.. maybe pple say WD40 is NOT PREFERRED coz there's better stuffs like GT85, engine oil or petrol? but if u ask me the reason why i also dunno, juz use. hahaha. so after cleaning ur chain, lubing it is still a must to lengthen chain life.

hence in engineering terms, WD40 is a cleaning agent and not a lubing agent (if theres such a term) LOL.

hope i'm not wrong though.. dun flame me ok? :cheeky:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

Ooo. Finally my idea of an outing attracted so many bikers TODAY!

Sorry for not turning up at dam.

My fuel running low, got fuel to dam, confirm no fuel to go home.

So i exited at tampines on TPE.

Great catching up with the guys here.

Take care!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

homeie! =x HAHA!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

homeie! =x HAHA!

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

Seems like some of the bikers just now didnt go dam.................

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

we came back from dam liao =x HAHA! ju was there too =D