okok sry sry, if i was riding my bike i wldve met u..paiseh! nvr meet tonite :D fren ah fren

huh. i no time le! omg! 15mins to reach tangs n i jus bathe finish zzz dam why did it have to rain, road wet zzzz

town got mosque!?

behind swensen

else ask qiang pillion u la

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i tot u say monkey play ur bike?

he nv ply my bike, but my bike was parking behind him n he wanna do burnout there.. i was standing behind too.. somemore i wear white.. i warn him not to and he attemp to try.. but in the end nv.. lols..:cheeky:

behind swensen

else ask qiang pillion u la

lols, i was still in slping condition :dozed:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

\

he is riding sp wif stock paintwork

lol i know him la

it was the very first question i asked him

when i saw him at ju's place

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

too boring at home ah??? or clocking post? :cheeky: :cheeky:

no la.. i think i gng back to NUH later...

i having Nausia and vomitting.... better do check up again.. scared got head injury,,

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

lol.. weeee... escort escort later! =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

Sian ... Cutting AE for someone now ... Do SMS me if there's any outing later - will come along if it's before 10 pm --> http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v616/jookhai/sbf/phone_number.jpg

And who's this "monkey" that you guys are talking about? Is he riding SP still?

alamak...who escort u??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Sian ... Cutting AE for someone now ... Do SMS me if there's any outing later - will come along if it's before 10 pm --> http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v616/jookhai/sbf/phone_number.jpg

And who's this "monkey" that you guys are talking about? Is he riding SP still?

did u juz add mi in msn??

hello everyone (:

was thinking if anyone noes about how much i need to pay if i wan to install a digital speedo?

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

26th Nov' 07 - 2B License

26th Nov' 07 - NSR 150 SP

next? =D

no la.. i think i gng back to NUH later...

i having Nausia and vomitting.... better do check up again.. scared got head injury,,

bro, take gd care ah... aiyo...

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

den now ju's rvf an huat's sp both in jb rite...they not scared kena stolen meh....

it at a shop i frequent...actually alot of us frequent...lols so it's safe...

park at the mosque there

$1

yup....

hello everyone (:

was thinking if anyone noes about how much i need to pay if i wan to install a digital speedo?

personally..its nice but not worth e money...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

hey... qiang.. add me msn at [email protected].. wan ask u some stuff abt signal light =p

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

it at a shop i frequent...actually alot of us frequent...lols so it's safe...

yup....

personally..its nice but not worth e money...

SLAP SLAP!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

mi go out le...GW, 759 or anyone...later got go out call or msg mi ba...

Who visiting Ju tonight?

Who going call me mann.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

haha, heard u had some probs later on wif the bike?

1st is the pillion seat lock spolit thn after that piston jam .

yuan lai is piston jam >.

i still haven experience b4.. touchwood!

better dun experience it . it is very danger your reaction need to be fast . must cutch in fast lo

SLAP SLAP!

lolx...wat i do???? ur bike is a noisy bike.....lolx

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

bok out loh!!!!!!!!!!!whahahaahaha

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)