• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i know ah neh has it.....

Erm... if it's someone in the forum call ah neh, then it's alright, if it's juz for the sake of replying then =\

Wonder when will be the first time someone in this forum actually answer something seriously, create a new thread to ask thing, no one bother to reply, told to ask from the NSR150SP thread, all only happily talking to those that know each other..........

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii129/Eunimave/MP.jpg
Erm... if it's someone in the forum call ah neh, then it's alright, if it's juz for the sake of replying then =\

Wonder when will be the first time someone in this forum actually answer something seriously, create a new thread to ask thing, no one bother to reply, told to ask from the NSR150SP thread, all only happily talking to those that know each other..........

what do you wanna know?

ah neh has it. he is not frequent to the thread.

anw we dont owe you an answer!

so stop being rude.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

orange already ans u..we say tat person out..but u dunno...how u wan us to reply..

erm...sir...there r a few but we noe a few..eg. ah neh (siva), n whitefire (tommy)...its tis ok with u??

we will ans the question for those who noes the ans...haiz...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

seriously ... one of the bros here is indeed called ah neh ...

Btw juz askin ... y r u asking ard for ppl hu still have their original paintwork ?

the sp ah beng! haa, but this ah beng :thumb: one :D

anyway i tink he said hi to u alrdy..

btw nice to meet u last nite @ dam..

where u do ur paintwork?

yupz :thumb:

btw, 1st glance at ur avatar i thot u qiang >.

u sure is from carb? o_O

UPS FER XIN HOCK!!! :thumb: :thumb:

ups bro!!!! :cheeky:

u? noob? sure annot :X though i nvr play wif u all, but u wana bluff who sia??? haha

UPS fer u too :thumb: take care of ur gf more impt :cheeky:

yupz.. last call last call.. 13th june, this friday

work at DFS (orchard) evening.

serve food/drinks, butler style, easy easy one >.

$6.50/hr

report to dfs 7pm

black pant, shoes, socks.

top provided.

those who want sms me asap >>>98790972

still need ppl? work one day only ah..having hols sians..

haha.. deckbuild sometimes u gotta be patient man.. think u r new here bah.. take it easy.. ah neh is 1 of our fren.. cheers.. :)

eric: mayb he wan to 1 to 1 exchange the fairings?

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

**;4329596']haha the fiercest SP in singapore =]

best to go and have a check this is wad save ur life =]

Chill la , although i jus know u and its really sad to hear this lei ... maybe botak say in a fits of anger ... u know botak wun get so angry easily ... is just a moment of anger so relax and do continue to join us ... without u no model lei jking jking =]

haha 3 Cheers for Xing Hock ... can put the sticker big big liao hahaha...

dddddddoooooooottttttttaaaaaaaaaa:thumb:

yah..for now i just use rear brake..keep beating red light cuz cant stop in time..

haha.. deckbuild sometimes u gotta be patient man.. think u r new here bah.. take it easy.. ah neh is 1 of our fren.. cheers.. :)

eric: mayb he wan to 1 to 1 exchange the fairings?

alamak, he oversea leh, how to exchange fairing...

suddenly come out and ask weird questions, orange answer him, he don understand still reply rudely to orange... liddat can ar!!!???:angry: :angry:

New SP rider here =) anybody know which bike shop is trustable and reasonable to service bike?

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S

alamak, he oversea leh, how to exchange fairing...

suddenly come out and ask weird questions, orange answer him, he don understand still reply rudely to orange... liddat can ar!!!???:angry: :angry:

hmm.. den tats strange.. haha.. i also dunno le.. mayb he wan to know only bah,, :cheeky:

Btw juz askin ... y r u asking ard for ppl hu still have their original paintwork ?

Great that I grab some attention, didn't know there's a forumer call ah neh. Anyway sorry for being rude.

Asking coz all I see are repainted SP, never really love this bike until I got one myself in Melbourne, might be getting one after returning back to Sg, it's a really fun bike and easy to maintain. Find the original painting quite cool as you hardly or never see another SP in melbourne(at least for me). If I laid my hand on one of it, will mop it up for some fun in PG and definitely wanna get a original colour when I get back thats why I ask. If I'm not wrong they are no longer in production(hope I'm wrong). Any of you out here bring this small little bike to PG for some fun?

Great that I grab some attention, didn't know there's a forumer call ah neh. Anyway sorry for being rude.

Asking coz all I see are repainted SP, never really love this bike until I got one myself in Melbourne, might be getting one after returning back to Sg, it's a really fun bike and easy to maintain. Find the original painting quite cool as you hardly or never see another SP in melbourne(at least for me). If I laid my hand on one of it, will mop it up for some fun in PG and definitely wanna get a original colour when I get back thats why I ask. If I'm not wrong they are no longer in production(hope I'm wrong). Any of you out here bring this small little bike to PG for some fun?

ah.. i see.. but in singapore there are still alot SP with default paintwork still,, jus tat not every1 join the forum.. hehe.. well have fun with the bike in melbourne.. but be in mind its an old bike and dun go too fast for long journey.. HFGL~ahah~:cheeky:

Hardly get to speed here, no expressway from my house to uni, have to travel around 60 to 70 most ot the time, the carbon building up is real bad, worst of all, the O ring seal on my end can is worn off, the unburn 2T is leaking from the join fron the end can to the main exhaust system. I heard some of the SP rider mention they can actually adjust the flow of 2T from the reservoir but couldn't find where is the valve for it. When I trace it, it when straight into a box, and the box is straight into the cylinder. Have to clean my rear rims after every ride :giddy:

dun u hav bike shops over there?

ND

i n my friend goin to bring soon.. . u oso know pg ah.. buay pai

http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/6632/dsc00368li7.jpg

06 SP - 180 (arrow)

07 SP - 190 (tong)

08 Sp - 205 (chamber)

yeah. tt's rite. i tink 2 stroke bike will be slowly phased out. :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

buy fairings from LAB can get the original paintwork right?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
lol.. fixed =x hahaha...

alright. ps ah.. tired n no mood fix tat dae:cheeky: :cheeky:

haven...we waiting for u...

lol.. she slow leh.. i think busy ba =p HAHA!

they say waiting for u, den u say she slow? the she is who?? blackstar ah?? o.O haha..

airport? i going at 4.45am. HAHA. go take things frm ppl. :D

hor! do illegal things uh?? bringing tax-free preduct uh? hhaha:cheeky:

eric, sry ah, just nw rushing of time.. cant sit there chit wif u:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

lol.. no la.. nt blackstar.. haha.. er... nvm.. =p i got it fixed le =p LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

lol.. no la.. nt blackstar.. haha.. er... nvm.. =p i got it fixed le =p LOL!

oh? den still got another who?? tot u all go jb liao??o.O

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

ah neh is my neighbour.. ah neh is a human.. ah neh is my fren.. ah neh is a sp rider here... hur hur... its not for the sake of replying.. if not i can't be bothered.

apologies accepted but there's no need to get attention. unless you're an attention seeker. y get an sp when u're in aussie where u can get a bigger monster? aussie has same licensing system as in sg? 2b>2a>2 ?

dun buwee me nxt time bah... i'm just an orange. a sunkist orange.:cry:

buy fairings from LAB can get the original paintwork right?

noob question... where is LAB? waahhahahaha... :x

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg