k im off to the office. guess i'll see DD there. blackstar out :X

hi blackstar were u riding at suntec around 11am or maybe afternoon coz i think i saw u:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

aiya. Planet still the best lah. :D

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

care to pm wat really happen? i always service my bike there.. now i know this i will try to avoid them... but i got do in hock xing 2 times only... but are they good in doing KR too? i only know kok seng everytime i go there will keep tell me to overhual... but i insist i ride till spoil then overhual... i go only got one mech there know my bike well... and he is ok de.. the rest i dun like....

hock xing?? u refering to xing hock ba...now name as kok ping le...change name liao...

that why i am asking...but i never say not good... wondering are they good in KR too? or just normal servicing...since i go there everytime see alot sp doing... so not sure they do KR or not...

haha...coz most of us always go there do bikes...hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

juz now from ps on the way home saw cpt...haha...my eyes sharp leh...hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

wah.. saw aurazai's bike quite badly damaged at first motor juz now wif sky =/

den bike died on me at tpe.. kena tow.. dun ask me wat happened, coz i also dunno wat happened.. sianz..

anw went to watch sex and the city wif sky n ju.. long but nice show! haha :D

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

lol.. wa.. russia losing 2 - 0 sianz how can! =.= guus hiddink! =.=

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

hock xing?? u refering to xing hock ba...now name as kok ping le...change name liao...

haha...coz most of us always go there do bikes...hehe...

i always can't remeber those shop name in JB... i get mix up...

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

juz now from ps on the way home saw cpt...haha...my eyes sharp leh...hehe...

liar ! u knw i coming that's why u purposely camp there ;p

i knew it. i always know u had a 'thing' for me ! :cheeky: :cheeky:

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

den bike died on me at tpe.. kena tow.. dun ask me wat happened, coz i also dunno wat happened.. sianz..

ya lo my friend ride my bike den buang hand broken haiz ..

http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/6632/dsc00368li7.jpg

06 SP - 180 (arrow)

07 SP - 190 (tong)

08 Sp - 205 (chamber)

wa lao eh.. the linesman sux man... goodness...

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

then u never post urs more faster lol.anyway did u went kok ping ytd think saw ur bike

me ?

no lar.. i where dare ..

mine so slow ..

yea .. i was there

i heard from the guys tat u were opposite

wanted to jio u go test bike..

heh..

tonight 2nd link anyone???

erhem ..*coughs

jio u go test bike u kpkb "wiring melt lar!!!! this lar!!! tat lar"

now go 2nd link play... BJ ME !!!!

yup, not long aft i walked over to xin hock, lost & thomas left.. they were the racers who passed sifu there

no leh.. we were only cruising...

where got race ..

:x

Lol. Typed out a long list of new items and accessories done recently, no one will know if it's real or not.

Where were you for the past 2 days?

hmm ... 2 days which means mon and tues ?

monday i off .. tuesday work late shift 1600

think u already left

why ah ming ming ...

miss me si bo ?

hiak hiak hiak

haha...got which shop in singapore nv tai lang 1...lol...if got mus tell mi...i always go....den if anything happen to my bike i still smiling cos cheap....haha.... =p ...anyway ben...my only advise is do be careful and not lose ur temper over there...u may be a gd boy or an ah beng....but jb isnt ur territory man...jus be careful ya...

got..

i dare to say Planet

whole sg .. i went to a handfull of shops only..

and ah chong from planet is even recommended from my colleagues who are current in their 28s and 29s who used to be motor siaos during their poly days..

no offence ..

but think u shud go outside and see more instead of talking more duperman ..

ur point of view will totally change

really ..

sp and kr their forte man.. haha

xh do sp, kr, kup chai all these very goood.. :) but dun 1 shot every1 go do cos their man power not alot.. den if minor 1 usually very fast done..

well done ah huat.. ah huat indeed observant

infact .. they are good in ALL 2 strokers and 4 stroker wave and kups..

Everyone up their favourite shop..You not gonna up Ramesh? :rolleyes:

Ramesh racist lar ..

tried goin their shop but got smoked and smoked out

lolz

joking ..

wah... ur wife seems to be not giving u enough of wad u wan huh!

hope she gets well soon!

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

ramesh to me is fine

and in sg must go to first motor or racewerks

so with ur new RVF which shop are u gonna visit? ^_^

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

ramesh to me is fine

and in sg must go to first motor or racewerks

ramesh is fine?

when they rev the engine..

i listen to the sound ..

its scary..

but its up to personal preference though

okie .. i m dozing off liaoz

nitez bros and sistas out there ..

*yawnz

haha..i saw GW dunno pt wat...then i go by ecp > aye lo....sorry...
'

ask u go by aye than thought ben will follow dunno he will go by pie hahaha...

u jus reminded every1 again the disadvantage of doing a bike in jb...this teaches us again that its ok to do our bikes there but onli minor things...and not major stuff...cos if anything happen....1stly u hav to run all the way back to jb to repair...2ndly...they're not gonna do discounts or compensation or anything after that cos lets face it...its jb...they dun hav to please u....whereas in singapore its different....no shops dare to try to be too unreasonable.....

pls do ur research b4 u start talking ..... there are shop that are honest n will compensate if they are wrong ...n the only disadvantage is that u will have to cross the custom but its still way cheaper than in singapore ....

that why i am asking...but i never say not good... wondering are they good in KR too? or just normal servicing...since i go there everytime see alot sp doing... so not sure they do KR or not...

haha they are really good at 2 stroke bike but only got 2 ppl doing so best to go in the afternoon =]

liar ! u knw i coming that's why u purposely camp there ;p

i knew it. i always know u had a 'thing' for me ! :cheeky: :cheeky:

u pang sei us say wanna go nv go pui .....hahaha

**;4343856']'

ask u go by aye than thought ben will follow dunno he will go by pie hahaha...

pls do ur research b4 u start talking ..... there are shop that are honest n will compensate if they are wrong ...n the only disadvantage is that u will have to cross the custom but its still way cheaper than in singapore ....

haha they are really good at 2 stroke bike but only got 2 ppl doing so best to go in the afternoon =]

u pang sei us say wanna go nv go pui .....hahaha

thx for coming...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

hey... TeeBoon,DD,GW,Huat,759,Thomas,Waitforme,Xiaoxiao and fren,andy, eddie & bobby... thanks for coming!!!

although i cant ride.. i'm still touched that you guys made the effort to come and visit me sia...

really touched...

awwwwwwwwwwwww.....

thanks..... *crying in pain*... haha...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
wah...where got anyhow?? sianz...sob...dragon u no gd lah say mi....:cry: :cry: :cry:

dn like tat lah

1st day=good pay

2nd day=wana die :giddy:

lol but easy money mah

yup, not long aft i walked over to xin hock, lost & thomas left.. they were the racers who passed sifu there

i knw i saw them mah

lol.. stupid gw... play dota halfway then come post.. zzzzZz

u also mah

k im off to the office. guess i'll see DD there. blackstar out :X

lol and allen also mah

Lol. Typed out a long list of new items and accessories done recently, no one will know if it's real or not.

Where were you for the past 2 days?

welcome back

think DD will be working ba...think after 12 then free....

ya lor

LOL!

How did Sky manage to get there?

It's raining heavily now, how to go?

with nelson?

Guys, from Tampines to NUH, i have to take ECP then AYE right?

How many ERP gantries will i be facing? Any idea? Parking free?

parking is free

their kr very gd also wat dn believe u ask the rest their kr can win other kr

me ?

no lar.. i where dare ..

mine so slow ..

yea .. i was there

i heard from the guys tat u were opposite

wanted to jio u go test bike..

heh..

no leh.. we were only cruising...

where got race ..

like tat also can ah.cruising like tat one meh so fast still blow somemore

so with ur new RVF which shop are u gonna visit? ^_^

definitely nt finding u wahaha

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

cry in pain ?

i wanna see tears drop out man ....

i am very angry with my bets ............................

p.s > operation tow RVF count down

cry in pain ?

i wanna see tears drop out man ....

i am very angry with my bets ............................

hahaha... thx ah.....

xing hock not good in kr ? u should have gone to ecp that nite man.. then u noe they good anot

shhh....low profile la....lolx

Everyone up their favourite shop..You not gonna up Ramesh? :rolleyes:

.....their shop always got alot of smoke wan....

lolx

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....