my fren said lab sell less then $50 so tml i going there to check it out if really less then $50 then i think i buy liao then go shop n fix :thumb:

fast throttle?

for what?

dont waste your time/money please.

if you riding bigger bike then got use.

wat ur mechanic say its true.. fast throttle jus enable u to open throttle more with lesser effort.. but tat effort not much of amount.. haha..

agreed!

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

acutalli im posting on behalf of my bf as he is in camp.

he have been wanting to spray his bike for long time. but duno where is reasonable and have nice paint work.

saw a few bike shops' one but not realli tat nice or either the price is too steep.

we stay at yew tee/teckwhye

have to justify the thai number plate that i stick on to my sp

yeah la i know ah

that is correct , now like u , planning in process

humm sounds like someone i know hahhah

btw saw a bike at kallang lesiure park looks like darkdragon paintwork

lol more and more same paintwork de liao.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Morning fellow spian..i got some problem on my sp i wanna ask..yesterdae was super duper suay..bike broke dwn..when i was going up slope at a decent speed wif a pillon bike suddenly break dwn dunno wad wrong..try to start it back but the kick start does not have the tension when u try to kicking it,try it push start also cant..sianx aniione wad wrong izziit spark plug?

Lonely Rider...Flow Like The Wind...

Nsr - 2008-2009

Zxr400 - 2009-2011

suzuki k8 600 - 2013 - ???

isit piston jam? bcos last time my bf also like that.

end up call his fren come and his fren jus do the spark plug and can alreadi

at first i call a few of my friend they also say piston jam bcos cant feel the tension on the starter. but his fren come, change the spark plug and everithing is okie alreadi.

Morning fellow spian..i got some problem on my sp i wanna ask..yesterdae was super duper suay..bike broke dwn..when i was going up slope at a decent speed wif a pillon bike suddenly break dwn dunno wad wrong..try to start it back but the kick start does not have the tension when u try to kicking it,try it push start also cant..sianx aniione wad wrong izziit spark plug?

at first i call a few of my friend they also say piston jam bcos cant feel the tension on the starter. but his fren come, change the spark plug and everithing is okie alreadi.

if there is no compression tat means piston ring and piston gt prob alrdy as tats y there is compression when it is in normal condition.spark plug nt working is like when u kick as many times also no use but still gt compression.spark plug spoil might be due to too long never start,2t too much...

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

oic. bcos last time my bf jus take the bike for less then 1 week.

then end up like that in the middle of the road.

quite late liaos and no compression so i called my fren and tell them, they tell me is piston jam. but dun wanna call tow, so tried to call his fren for help and his fren say spark plug burnt.

Good Morning riders.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

If I'm not wrong, when the piston Jam, you can't even kick start can you?

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii129/Eunimave/MP.jpg

there are 3 possibilities:

1) ur kick start can press down but no matter how many times it wun start -> spark plug.

2) ur kick start u wan to press it down it have but jus wun go down (no swinging movement)

a) piston seize / jam

b) con-rod jam

for 2a/b if u got hear a loud aeroplane sound b4 ur bike break down den its either one.. if not might be smth else..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

morning guys!!!!!

eh sorry...afternoon...hehe...

later whos goin for the iT fair???

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

ah huat how r u le??

sky ah.. the amount stated is amount pay for the plate number eh? den i still have to pay transfer fee for the plate no. ?

the second link answers ur question =)) the amount stated in the first link, is the amount the seller is going to recieve =))

acutalli im posting on behalf of my bf as he is in camp.

he have been wanting to spray his bike for long time. but duno where is reasonable and have nice paint work.

saw a few bike shops' one but not realli tat nice or either the price is too steep.

we stay at yew tee/teckwhye

yew tee!!! i stay yew tee!!! wakakakakaka!! wat bike? y he sounds like ben? as in the small ben, not the big 30years old ben =x wakakaka! ben! dint mean to publicise ur age!! hee!!

i'll recommend yeows motor!! it's quite steep in pricing, but u get the quality tat's much better. look at it as an investment. u're not going to change paintwork once every year right? lol

If I'm not wrong, when the piston Jam, you can't even kick start can you?

there are 3 possibilities:

1) ur kick start can press down but no matter how many times it wun start -> spark plug.

2) ur kick start u wan to press it down it have but jus wun go down (no swinging movement)

a) piston seize / jam

b) con-rod jam

for 2a/b if u got hear a loud aeroplane sound b4 ur bike break down den its either one.. if not might be smth else..

wana hear my opinion? hee!

- up lorry =x

- tow to a bike shop u trust

- wait

- pay

- ride =))

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

thankz all,Up the lorry liao...=( piston jam..but yesterdae jam bo wheel lock heng dao...if not buang wif pillon liao >.

Lonely Rider...Flow Like The Wind...

Nsr - 2008-2009

Zxr400 - 2009-2011

suzuki k8 600 - 2013 - ???

Morning fellow spian..i got some problem on my sp i wanna ask..yesterdae was super duper suay..bike broke dwn..when i was going up slope at a decent speed wif a pillon bike suddenly break dwn dunno wad wrong..try to start it back but the kick start does not have the tension when u try to kicking it,try it push start also cant..sianx aniione wad wrong izziit spark plug?.

when is the last time you change piston or piston ring or something related to piston, did you do a piston head cleaning or anything like that? No compression might be due to piston ring worn or scratches on your cylinder, meaning when you kick it, the air is leaking out somewhere.

edit: quote wrong person

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii129/Eunimave/MP.jpg

Anyone out there still plays "Street Racing Syndicate (SRS)" ?

The babes are freaking hot!

Guess what? Did some research on the girls by using google.com, and found out that most of them are "playmates" !

Oh god.

Hi Bro , wen ar u all coming out for meeting ? i hope tt i can join u all ... n 1 2 know more abt SP 150 , n abt e lighting of my Bike.....Derrick.

/Users/Derrick/Pictures/iPhoto Library/Originals/2008/My New Toy (Spark 135)/27102008941.jpg

They gather everyday, every venue, everytime.

morning guys!!!!!

eh sorry...afternoon...hehe...

later whos goin for the iT fair???

SMS me if you are going bah ... http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v616/jookhai/sbf/phone_number.jpg

Anyone out there still plays "Street Racing Syndicate (SRS)" ?

There's a lot of real-life players here :giddy: ... Haha

And earlier on I just watched a movie about such, entitled Remp-It (Released October 2006, Malaysia) ... Here's the link: http://wayangmalaysia.wordpress.com/2006/12/12/remp-it-2006/

so tonight any outing ma??? or all go sentosa le??