woah woah woah is there a kulai trip coming up?!?! i want go can can can..?? who want pillion me

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hmmmmmm guess the word has gone wrongly...

well thomas is not with the ger whoever he say he was with.. they're not together.. but both go movie together niaz....

can ma thomas like tat? not together then not together lor.... :L

well if the whole entire thingy is so messy... my sincerest apology to u to say to them that u went out with her...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

well thomas is not with the ger whoever he say he was with.. they're not together.. but both go movie together niaz....

well if the whole entire thingy is so messy... my sincerest apology to u to say to them that u went out with her...

wa what happen ??

eh they gonna increase the petrol prices in JB again

read it from yahoo news

well hope they leave the littleman out , if not i think agl can close shop le , and then how manywould go in and pump since bo hua le

wa what happen ??

small issue bah.. nutin big... but i must apologize b4 it gets big bah...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

to all that have came to find me ..

THANKS !!!!!!!!

thanks to : guo wei, ah huat, miso, cpt, jason, thomas, annabelle, DD and robyn !!!

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

WTF. the petrol prices jus rise up not long den gonna increase again? LOL. like that everyone pump singapore liao. LOL

YuaN's Gauloises Honda NSR150SP ; Oct07 - Jan09

if rise again... i think those weak motorshops in jb can close down le

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

LOL. seriously its damn expensive already lor. they still wanna rise. but if u read carefully from the yahoo website ah.. it seems like they are gonna charge us more. and charge msians the same. i read like they gonna have separate stations? LOLS. dunno wad the world is becoming. i think soon everybody will take public. LOL.

YuaN's Gauloises Honda NSR150SP ; Oct07 - Jan09

Hey everyone. I'm new to this forum thing. I hope nobody mind my noobiness. Umm.. okay, that's done.

Just wanna ask something. Anyone got front mudguard or/and left fairing for sale?

Oh, just for the sake of Euro, GO SPAIN!!

Anyone Noe How To Do Visual Basic!! If Not I M Dead By Tomorrow!!! Oh Man!!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

Hey everyone. I'm new to this forum thing. I hope nobody mind my noobiness. Umm.. okay, that's done.

Just wanna ask something. Anyone got front mudguard or/and left fairing for sale?

Oh, just for the sake of Euro, GO SPAIN!!

u can buy front mudguard and fairings at Lim Ah boy.

front mudguard cost around 15+ ?

left fairing cost about 20-30+ ?

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

it's okay....

JU...how u put e north side rider one i also wan put....

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

looking for 2nd hand s.p front fender / mudguard , red colour would be the best...pls PM ...qoute me the price, and the condition..thanks!!!:cheeky:

also 2nd hand nsr sp headlight if anyone selling....

freedom..:gun:

to all that have came to find me ..

THANKS !!!!!!!!

thanks to : guo wei, ah huat, miso, cpt, jason, thomas, annabelle, DD and robyn !!!

hey hey. happy bd! :cheeky:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
whers is huat

still running in around:angel:

hes at SAFTI MI . doing rehearsal for national day leh..

just smsed him this morning.

so boredddddddd la~ :giddy:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

hi guys.. got one more question =x

what cause a bike cant start it engine? cos i just changed my 2T oil last night. this morning when i tried to start the engine.. it can go for like 100m then after a while i ease throttle, the engine died off. after so many tries of kick start, finally can start but got alot of white smoke emitted out from exhaust pipe. what happening? :(

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S

hi guys.. got one more question =x

what cause a bike cant start it engine? cos i just changed my 2T oil last night. this morning when i tried to start the engine.. it can go for like 100m then after a while i ease throttle, the engine died off. after so many tries of kick start, finally can start but got alot of white smoke emitted out from exhaust pipe. what happening? :(

Did you remember to push in the choke, after managing to start your bike?

Also, it is a good habit to let your bike warm up for a while, especially after a cold start in the morning. This should reduce the amount of smoke emitted.

did u let ur bike warm up ?

think u have to clear ur valve by "blowing" out all the excess 2t..

as in clearing the smoke b4 moving off

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

hey hey. happy bd! :cheeky:

yo thanx !!

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

Did you remember to push in the choke, after managing to start your bike?

Also, it is a good habit to let your bike warm up for a while, especially after a cold start in the morning. This should reduce the amount of smoke emitted.

hmm i think i forgot =x.. got the piak piak sound when i riding it for a short distance b4 it died off. lol

did u let ur bike warm up ?

think u have to clear ur valve by "blowing" out all the excess 2t..

as in clearing the smoke b4 moving off

eh mean after start up engine using the choke, must blow blow it by throttle on to clear the valve?

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S