• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

speaking of tt. i hungry now..

finished one tin of balls. remember that two tins i got from ervin. hehe

exactly!

oh. wan supper?

what se qing you? pls explain lol

heavy colour light fren.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
wah lykdat also got announce? wad is there to annouce, ask ppl speed uh lol. i only ride halfway den realise, eh where the hell e speed cam go lol. make me slow down fer ntg

haha.. the DJ says LTA( or gov) claim that the speed is too old liao... it;s been working since like 20years? haha.. then remove lo.... cos tt cam cannot catch up the new technology liao... good la...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

oh. wan supper?

heavy colour light fren.

see where lor. if not i cook noodles le

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

see where lor. if not i cook noodles le

i also dono where leh. somemore today monday.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

speaking of tt. i hungry now..

finished one tin of balls. remember that two tins i got from ervin. hehe

exactly!

speaking of ervin, he still owes me 1 full tank + 1 meal, where is he?

Lol that one big news leh.. but actually i think that camera popularity not too good lol.. that CTE always jam most of the time average speed is like 50+ 60km/h barely clock any speeding ticket so might as well take out lol..

Leave there still must send ppl go maintain it haha.

haha icic, intresting, thot it was taken out due to the windening of cte, all the construction

haha omg i still rem i kena the yishun speed cam when running in wth

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

haha.. the DJ says LTA( or gov) claim that the speed is too old liao... it;s been working since like 20years? haha.. then remove lo.... cos tt cam cannot catch up the new technology liao... good la...

Lol.. u mean new technology of bikes like the KONICA MINOLTA Nc35 ah? lol too fast liao speed cam cannot see

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

i also dono where leh. somemore today monday.

bad day for supper. =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

hmm. still alright la. if dowan sweat then avoid the 'hot' hours to ride lor. like from 11-2pm.

the chain and stuffs. true la. is dirty and oily. but can wash de ma.. i only scared the stain stuck on the fingers/nails only.

i always got black stains on my feet area. dono is from the chamber or the chain (lube) . :sian: somemore hard to wash off. can scratch/rub that area til the skin going come out kind. :faint:

yeah lor! my right ankle every time got black dots. that only happens when i'm riding slow... :sian:

haha icic, intresting, thot it was taken out due to the windening of cte, all the construction

That one the most dumb one leh.. everyone knows yishun ave2 got speed cam only can travel 60km/h lol. Apparently ur running in too fast! Never notice everyone slower than u meh lol

Lol.. u mean new technology of bikes like the KONICA MINOLTA Nc35 ah? lol too fast liao speed cam cannot see

this one also very fast.

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/HPIM0832-1.jpg

Lol u this Jiat kang tang girl (eat potato), means pang seh friend for ur boyfriend!!

wei, of cuz i noe wad is kang tang.

and uh, i met up with them quite a few times le. when my rvf broke down at dam, they were all there to help, where were u?

and my bf also got come out with us uh, most of them see him b4, where were u? lol

anyway he is too precious fer me to lose, im sure u wldnt want ur gf to be riding out with guys every night ma :D

he nv say cannot but i ownself tink shdnt la. anyway i so packed with sch n work O.o

and those few times i wenta meet them, WHERE WERE YOU lol

yeah lor! my right ankle every time got black dots. that only happens when i'm riding slow... :sian:

Brings back memories also.. lol i used to spray my 2t all over Jiajun on our way to airport for popeye lol.. he was like :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: when we reach there coz the arm and legs all tio my 2t when i pehhh pass him

wei, of cuz i noe wad is kang tang.

and uh, i met up with them quite a few times le. when my rvf broke down at dam, they were all there to help, where were u?

and my bf also got come out with us uh, most of them see him b4, where were u? lol

anyway he is too precious fer me to lose, im sure u wldnt want ur gf to be riding out with guys every night ma :D

he nv say cannot but i ownself tink shdnt la. anyway i so packed with sch n work O.o

and those few times i wenta meet them, WHERE WERE YOU lol

Lol u nv jio me how i know!!! anyway always meet at dam.. poor me stay queenstown leh.. haiz..

hmmm. i is riding fast then will have leh. same lor. right ankle also. :sian:

i dono read from where they say is chamber. but don care la. no break down dont care lor.

he... he say wan supper call him. today.

bad day for supper. =x

i also think so. where else got open for today huh...

Brings back memories also.. lol i used to spray my 2t all over Jiajun on our way to airport for popeye lol.. he was like :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: when we reach there coz the arm and legs all tio my 2t when i pehhh pass him

haha use dynamo to wash off the stains on ur skins... or JIFF, or CIF

now his turn.

somemore x2.............

hoho~

CAMEL!

i tot u went in pump with GARFIELD they all????

lol.. wth hahaha

not as fast as ur cbr la :p

simple. u ride slow give ppl blow lor lol

oi why ur restaurant so cute. you me and 759 cooking tog lol

That one the most dumb one leh.. everyone knows yishun ave2 got speed cam only can travel 60km/h lol. Apparently ur running in too fast! Never notice everyone slower than u meh lol

i didnt know can kena speeding when running in ma, anyway during tht period i had A LOT on my mind, it was abt 1 yr ago, i think u shd know..

e moment i look up alrdy got flash flash hahaah

this one also very fast.

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/HPIM0832-1.jpg

haha my twin!

u can pm me, i forward the message. :cheeky:

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

u can pm me, i forward the message. :cheeky:

it's obviously i don wan to let u guys know ma.. then i pm u for waht lei?

haha use dynamo to wash off the stains on ur skins... or JIFF, or CIF

now his turn.

somemore x2.............

hoho~

Sian thing i'm riding a white bike.. AGAIN lol.

Now i smart liao leh.. i see ppl 2stroke i start to perform "Evasive manuvers" lol SIAMMMMMMM

Sian thing i'm riding a white bike.. AGAIN lol.

Now i smart liao leh.. i see ppl 2stroke i start to perform "Evasive manuvers" lol SIAMMMMMMM

i see 2stroke i also siam far far..

pple see me alsi siam far far.