Just came back from tampinese. Its heavy like crazy!!!

This is bcause of the lunar eclipse. hmmm

dude dun blame on the eclipse,blame on yourself.u din bath n god couldn't tahan today thats y..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
  • Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

Just came back from tampinese. Its heavy like crazy!!!

This is bcause of the lunar eclipse. hmmm

Ya sia, my faci said the same thing...

And i just washed my bike...:sian:

>>CBR 0.15<<

It was SO cold till my temp gauge came off. hmm...

hmm...

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

It was SO cold till my temp gauge came off. hmm...

hmm...

i'm worst than u... at least u got the chance to go home and bath... mine was i was drenched while on the way to school.. and u no school...

and am typing this sitting on my wet underwear:P

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

i'm worst than u... at least u got the chance to go home and bath... mine was i was drenched while on the way to school.. and u no school...

and am typing this sitting on my wet underwear:P

awww... bava... so gd of u to go school in ur wet underwear.

COmmon guys. Give him some sympathy

ANNOUNCEMENT

Guys,A few of us(Vinc,Ralph,Dan n me) are planning to go to AnW in JB during August.the dates yet to be confirmed.so far its either on the monday after national day or one of the weekend..please let me know whose interested in goin.

1.Bob(As requested at the top)

2.Omar

3.Vinc

4.Ralph

5.Dan

6.Ben

7.Aiden(to be coaxed by Bob)

8.Amsyar(tentative confirmation)

9.Bava

10.Nick

Guys i've checked with a few frens who stay around bukit indah shopping centre(nearest to Spore),they've told me that its safe.but nevertheless we'll bring whatever we can to secure our bikes together aite. Tuesday nite i'll be goin in jb with my frens by car and i'll check the route to the shopping centre. :)

how about all of us skip school on 11th august to go? then 5 days off! cause saturday till wednesday no school! :D

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

Alamak. Thanks man omar. Gd thing ur probation everything goes well :D

Hey.. Anyone knows where i can get exhaust heat wrap? Preferably from shop, i just burnt my friend last night and i think she has a scar... Feel damn bad sia..

>>CBR 0.15<<

Hey.. Anyone knows where i can get exhaust heat wrap? Preferably from shop, i just burnt my friend last night and i think she has a scar... Feel damn bad sia..

forum got sell. i also thinking of getting it.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

sarah isit??

AUTO UPDATE OF UT CLIENT 4.6 DETECTED!!!!!!!!!!!!

eff lah skali 4.5 prob repeat all over agn...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

forum got sell. i also thinking of getting it.

I also interested.

i tot of letting go my spare one.. but since ders quite a number of you interested, check out the MO thread and look out for vincekam, i got it from him :thumb: waaaaayy cheaper from motoworld.....

*aiden, hw the hell ur pillion gt burnt sia.. dunno how to sit bike issit :confused:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

i noe who i noe who! lol. shud haf listened to u, let her sit the ninja! but den, maybe she'll have a bigger scar coz of the bigger exhaust. hahaha.

i tot of letting go my spare one.. but since ders quite a number of you interested, check out the MO thread and look out for vincekam, i got it from him :thumb: waaaaayy cheaper from motoworld.....

*aiden, hw the hell ur pillion gt burnt sia.. dunno how to sit bike issit :confused:

Yar.. I see the way she climb up i know leow... When i told her careful the exhaust.. She look at me and say ouch leow... lol...:faint:

>>CBR 0.15<<

Yar.. I see the way she climb up i know leow... When i told her careful the exhaust.. She look at me and say ouch leow... lol...:faint:

buy r6. exhaust short short cnt kena. ktm rc8? :angel:

Still got exhaust.

X9 man! Exhaust is so much further from pillion and dnt even need to worry about scar or burnts. Remember to bring psp onli or other media devices cause its such a comfortable ride, hehe :D

A&W confirm right??

yea,a&w is confirm..juz tinking of a date..

can set a tentative date? might wana ask my gd fren acc me. u can ask tt sum1 along as well if u wan to :angel: if my fren's going.

sure no probs.guys if u have any frens who wana tag alone by all means under 1 condition.MUST BE FRIENDLY..

btw bob who's the sum1 and got wd link btw ur fren n my sum1??i'm blur...