question is very simple. you want road or sports bike? i can't guarantee you that cbr and rvf will be problem free bike. omar also know that old bike tend to have electrical problem. rvf fuel consumption will be quite jia lat i think. i not saying that a second hand s4 will be problem free bike. to me, i find it will be lesser. getting a revo? erm, how long you plan to ride 2a? if you going to ride it till 6 or 7 years then should be no problem for getting a revo. if maybe riding for about 4 years, then i suggest you to get a second hand s4. is good enough too. cheers! no offence to anyone.

It's always the same problem with anyone buying a bike.. Think too much leow... Just buy only...

>>CBR 0.15<<

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

Go back India and bring yourself a brand new Bajaj at Half a price :D

Go to the factory get from there and just acquire road tax and COE upon reaching spore

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

That bike like over there for a long time leow.... Lol~ i even have the pics of his s4 on my desktop... DAMN SWEE SIA HIS S4!

you sure nice? you haven't see my neighbour yamaha xjr before. is the nicest street fighter so far.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
question is very simple. you want road or sports bike? i can't guarantee you that cbr and rvf will be problem free bike. omar also know that old bike tend to have electrical problem. rvf fuel consumption will be quite jia lat i think. i not saying that a second hand s4 will be problem free bike. to me, i find it will be lesser. getting a revo? erm, how long you plan to ride 2a? if you going to ride it till 6 or 7 years then should be no problem for getting a revo. if maybe riding for about 4 years, then i suggest you to get a second hand s4. is good enough too. cheers! no offence to anyone.

hahaha.... i was looking at all the options...

i know sports bike like rvf, fire blade, g4 all over 10 years bike. comfirm will give problem.

i won't be getting class 2... so i would be having this class2a bike for at least 5 years.... from the end of the year to ns.. (still have 4 + more years)

that's was why i was looking at the super4 brand new revo.

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

i going into jb ard 3+ with my friend... any one going:D???

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

i know sports bike like rvf, fire blade, g4 all over 10 years bike. comfirm will give problem.

i won't be getting class 2... so i would be having this class2a bike for at least 5 years.... from the end of the year to ns.. (still have 4 + more years)

alah. who noes u get ur 2 u str8 go buy. lol. temptation is always there.

oh. my friend that time bought revo. everything added up 17k. he work everyday just to support the bike. all i can say is don't let a bike become a burden to you. if you can support then buy. cheers!

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
oh. my friend that time bought revo. everything added up 17k. he work everyday just to support the bike. all i can say is don't let a bike become a burden to you. if you can support then buy. cheers!

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

i wud haf bought a 1st hand suzuki b king if i had the moolah!

Bava is begging me for jacket.

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

Bava is begging me for jacket.

lol.......

who say 10yrs bike above cfm have problem sia... heng suay..

ya lor,tats true we all grow and experience it

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Actually i am a little worried for some of our brothers here, it is put to me in such a way that quite a few of our young jedi warriors are not very keen on putting enough miles under their belt before moving on to greater responsiblities(power).

Eg, If it's raining, they rather take the bus or train than to ride their own bike. Or perhaps, if presented with the opportunity to drive they would pick the latter.

No one will be able to judge when are you qualified for an 'upgrade' in status, except the environment. I am just saying this as I regard all of you as friends and to provide a reminder, just don't say no one told you so when the situation bites you back.

Whether or not you understand, accept the point of view of which i am entitled to share, it is up to you and please don't flame me, i just hope that everyone can think about it in their heart and see if they fall into circumstances i mentioned.

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

lol.. btw.. any ppl wan go out on (thur/fri from onwards morning to evening)? sian leh/.

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
lol.. btw.. any ppl wan go out on (thur/fri from onwards morning to evening)? sian leh/.

study UT la dei.. after mon im free. :angel:

tml after ut go out???

follow amy go service his bike...

good luck for ut 3 everyone :) after that we can have a big outing :D..farewell party for bava?HAHA popye at changi b4 he flys off..lol

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg