Mine 520.:D

.. Nash gansta what..

the problem is that last year was $660 and now it is $650 after 10% NCD....

is like what the hell..

** i do not actually know how the 2nd year insurance price will work out**

if this continue i won;t get 2a bike:(

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

Dun tok **** la... It's supersingle or supermono, started with intention to replace GP250 2 stroke. scrambler engine in sports frame.

Scram have very close gearbox ratio and final gear reduction geared for pickup. Change that and the engine will have good top speed performance like any road bike.

Ben, type in a nicer tone can or not. Please for us.

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

Ben, type in a nicer tone can or not. Please for us.

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

raph's not totally wrong. imo scrams being single piston would definitely have more pickup / less top speed compared to a 4 cylinder. i.e if both haf the same gearing ratio.

disclaimer: i might be wrong.. dun flame me. =)

raph's not totally wrong. imo scrams being single piston would definitely have more pickup / less top speed compared to a 4 cylinder. i.e if both haf the same gearing ratio.

U are wrong.. Flame flame flame...:gun::gun::gun:

>>CBR 0.15<<

haha.. oh wells! anyway guys.. its the holidays already!! haha! any big plans during these 5 weeks?? anyone wanna volunteer to organise an interpoly outing? hahah! :cheeky:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

my insurance for my blade is 498 by ntuc..juz tried calling mitsui up,their quote the best $1350 for 3rd party!!!

i heard mitsui quite ex right?? why u never buy from AXA.. my spec 1 ins about 550 for 3rd party from AXA..

AXA for sports bike is above 22,used to be above 20..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg

I think you are right in a way but srsly it wont be a boring category really (ie, slow). And i correct my statement, it is Actually a scambler Frame + Engine, bolted on with road going parts. Which explains the weird tank but just imagine it as a drz with better suspension for road and fairings. Really kickass if u ask me.

Sry guys. I will try refrain from bad behavior, unless provoked la.

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

I think you are right in a way but srsly it wont be a boring category really (ie, slow). And i correct my statement, it is Actually a scambler Frame + Engine, bolted on with road going parts. Which explains the weird tank but just imagine it as a drz with better suspension for road and fairings. Really kickass if u ask me.

Sry guys. I will try refrain from bad behavior, unless provoked la.

no1 said it wud be a boring bike ma.. raph merely said it has no top speed la.. anw it wun matter bcoz in the track u wudnt be needing so much of the top speed aso.. to be fast on track, u'll need to brake hard into the corner and exit the corner with the throttle wide open aka better exit speed.. b4 braking hard for the nxt corner again, etc.

actually it wud be an eye opener for a single cylinder bike running on sportsbike gearings. the single piston burst and the high gearing ratio which allows it to rev up more. interesting.. :cheeky:

anw guys.. those who noe who u r.. we talked abt having a l4d outing again after the uts aka HOLIDAYS.. here it is.. pls put down ur name and work schedule (if have) so we can try cater to ur timing..

1st BOB (should be any day any time till i find work)

continue the list man.. preferably weekdays.. we only need 8 players. hehehe.. those who played the other time, faster put ur name down la.. lol.

haha.. oh wells! anyway guys.. its the holidays already!! haha! any big plans during these 5 weeks?? anyone wanna volunteer to organise an interpoly outing? hahah! :cheeky:

RAPH!! saw ur daddy at republic motoring... He damn cool sia, but i dont dare talk to him.. Hear he's flying next week.. Lol... FX plate hayabusa or something right?

>>CBR 0.15<<

If no enough ppl consider me lor. If enough ppl can leave me out too.

wan play just put ur name down la.. haiyo! :angel:

no1 said it wud be a boring bike ma.. raph merely said it has no top speed la.. anw it wun matter bcoz in the track u wudnt be needing so much of the top speed aso.. to be fast on track, u'll need to brake hard into the corner and exit the corner with the throttle wide open aka better exit speed.. b4 braking hard for the nxt corner again, etc.

actually it wud be an eye opener for a single cylinder bike running on sportsbike gearings. the single piston burst and the high gearing ratio which allows it to rev up more. interesting.. :cheeky:

U are wrong again.. Flame flame flame..:gun::gun::gun:

>>CBR 0.15<<

RAPH!! saw ur daddy at republic motoring... He damn cool sia, but i dont dare talk to him.. Hear he's flying next week.. Lol... FX plate hayabusa or something right?

black with yoshi if i rem correctly.

hahah! ya.. he goes to republic motor sometimes.. lol.. he wont eat u wat.. jus say hi! im raph friend.. hahaha.. fz plate.. yea.. he going overseas.. lol..

yup bob.. black with yoshi trioval! haha! my ride next year! lol! :angel:

hahah! ya.. he goes to republic motor sometimes.. lol.. he wont eat u wat.. jus say hi! im raph friend.. hahaha.. fz plate.. yea.. he going overseas.. lol..

wah take over all ur fathers ride?can i have one :shy:

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

by den i must buy zx14 alr. den can race wif u. :angel::angel:

wah take over all ur fathers ride?can i have one :shy:

haha.. no la.. where got all? only hayabusa mah.. lol..

hahah.. second link ar?? lol! :cheeky:

Race what race sia.. I wonder who will in a drag though, v rod,busa or zx14...

ANyway i saw an advertisement of a porsche racing with an aeroplane.. Any idea about it? Dont mind watching it~

>>CBR 0.15<<

anw guys.. those who noe who u r.. we talked abt having a l4d outing again after the uts aka HOLIDAYS.. here it is.. pls put down ur name and work schedule (if have) so we can try cater to ur timing..

1st BOB (should be any day any time till i find work)

continue the list man.. preferably weekdays.. we only need 8 players. hehehe.. those who played the other time, faster put ur name down la.. lol.

i wana play...

i join u all through garena...

provided u all can play through garena...

from mumbai also can L4D:D

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

i wana play...

i join u all through garena...

provided u all can play through garena...

from mumbai also can L4D:D

u go mumbai play urself la. hahaha!