• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

haha! if his rate is sg $1 to rm $3, i sure change! hahahha!:cheeky::angel:

wah!! like that i also change sia! lol!

the t-shirt out meh???

http://www.mustafa.com.sg/forex.asp

mustafa rate @ 41.60

i sell u @ $41.55 - RM100

whoa... RM3... then i keep 1st lor.. wait for economy to imrpove...

hahha.. mustafa 41.60.. so u should be 40 mah.. hahah!

Omar Mukthar officially says CBR is better then RVF after riding both,so therefore to all 2A upgrades get CBR! :)

lol!! MotorCulture Asia not enough ar? hahah.. now got Omar Mukthar Singapore magazine review also? hahahahah! :p

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

hahah!! u two can talk all u wan till the cows come home.. bottomline is action speaks louder than words!! hahaha!! second link!! come on!! hahaha..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

hahah!! u two can talk all u wan till the cows come home.. bottomline is action speaks louder than words!! hahaha!! second link!! come on!! hahaha..

yeah la u the cow

ya lo! go 2nd link!!!!

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

jb tnightn anyone?

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

ya lo! go 2nd link!!!!

RVF "Really Very Fast", CBR also not bad, but "Cannot Beat RVF".

sure, no problem. i can bring both RVF and CBR and i can personally clock the time for both the bikes to proof but there's a problem. i need someone to ride either of the bike to 2nd link. 1 butt 2 bikes..hehe.. :)

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg

This is EPIC!

No use comparing CBR and RVF la!

Both are good machines of different calibers!

RVF is running on a V4 engine calibrated for Pick up and Mid-range.

CBR is a classic inline 4 machine. Top speed is its game.

Depends what you all wanna play. If play second link is definitely top speed alr.

Each machine also can be specifically be tweaked for a certain purpose, eg pickup or midrange.

But i still think RVF is in the losing end.

CBR woooooooooooo!

All the racers posting on forum tonight siol!

Edited by danielsin2
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

This is EPIC!

Depends what you all wanna play. If play second link is definitely top speed alr.

Each machine also can be specifically be tweaked for a certain purpose, eg pickup or midrange.

CBR woooooooooooo!

yea dan! that's the way. u my man! :)

omar where u get the rvf? Lucky draw?

Like this i also wanna take part!

it's my friend's. its a long term exchange with no limit to when wana pass back to each other. but i aready a lil sian of rvf although it's only been a week.

helo people....any1 wanna let go or know whr to get a 2nd hand WR 200 carburettor..?? im looking for 1..

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd169/wanrepublic/dropshadow.jpg
helo people....any1 wanna let go or know whr to get a 2nd hand WR 200 carburettor..?? im looking for 1..

call ah piao magic motorwerkz in tpy.. he specializes in scrams.. 97351808.. his number is 3 4 years old in my fone, he might have changed it..

This is EPIC!

CBR woooooooooooo!

im more den willing to pace both of them and certify who is the winner.. :angel: my bet is on the cbr thou..

lai lai who wana change RM???

i want 400rm.. hw much u selling.. sms me dude.. nid it by mon.. want to pimp my lil one..

im more den willing to pace both of them and certify who is the winner.. :angel: my bet is on the cbr thou..

need a 2nd pacer? :lol:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

wad dan say also correct. how do u define a bike as "better"? by having a higher top speed as compared to the other bike means better? come on how often u want to hit top speed in sg... better handling means bike better? it doesn't really matter. u ride u happy, i ride i song. win-win situation.

my above post was just forming something with the initials of cbr and rvf. no harm intended. :p

wad dan say also correct. how do u define a bike as "better"? by having a higher top speed as compared to the other bike means better? come on how often u want to hit top speed in sg... better handling means bike better? it doesn't really matter. u ride u happy, i ride i song. win-win situation.

my above post was just forming something with the initials of cbr and rvf. no harm intended. :p

Louis u k-po for what~

U have the comfort of a car...

Ur RVF is bought for pure leisure~ :)

**Peace**

Edited by Aiden_89

>>CBR 0.15<<

Louis u k-po for what~

**Peace**

:cheeky::angel::thumb:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
i want 400rm.. hw much u selling.. sms me dude.. nid it by mon.. want to pimp my lil one..

need a 2nd pacer? :lol:

yes can.. after we pace them, its ur turn to pace me.. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

damn i need a 1litre as well!

Louis u k-po for what~

**Peace**

yeah i ride like i'm riding wave. slow and steady wins the race! :p

True that...

RVF resale value better anyway... Can "downpay" more for a class 2, so i guess ur RVF brings u closer to 300km/hr...

(Not enough can still sell ur car).. :thumb:

That is if u really want to go that fast..:p

Edited by Aiden_89

>>CBR 0.15<<