http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

xifu there dun hav package.. sg got tat come with spark plug and oil filter and others.. .. jb cheaper abit nia.. price base on each items . . not even enough to buy a mac chicken burger i think..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
Hello moi EDMW buttie.

Nvr PCW at edmw?

edmw too laggy for moi to pcw! :(:(

chiu buy durex member for moi :o.. maybe wun be so laggy, then can pcw.. :cheeky:

i gt 31 already MUAHAHAHAHA =X

wa biang so many.. i got 6 only? :sian:

pcw here la.. at this forum :angel:

must catch up with daniel 9k post count.. :eek:

1.3k for 1 semester is si bei expensive!

btw, since all from rp, im curious. rp graduates starting pay is how much?

u all know? like maybe through friends, media or what.

Depends on the industry you're working under.

I'm sure you will be paid more under Banking/Finance industry compared to Retail and F&B.

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

actually no need specific cert to get specific jobs... if you are hardworking.. and willing to work anything.. just go interview.. be it sales or office or under company or even instructors.. promote urself and you will get a job =) if not join CMB lo.. i going CMB nxt time.. catch those drug traffickers..

treasure your life, give way, pleasant journey.

value your life than your bike!

actually no need specific cert to get specific jobs... if you are hardworking.. and willing to work anything.. just go interview.. be it sales or office or under company or even instructors.. promote urself and you will get a job =) if not join CMB lo.. i going CMB nxt time.. catch those drug traffickers..

true true.. but dun u mean CNB? central narcotics bureau? :cheeky:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Depends on the industry you're working under.

I'm sure you will be paid more under Banking/Finance industry compared to Retail and F&B.

i always got the impression work in bank = well paid :angel:

CNB ah? sounds exciting to work there.. :D catch people..

he spell wrongly la.. too sexcited liao :angel:

but are you hard working enough? :angel::cheeky:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

is not meant to be hard working.. its meant to be heartless and cruel and ruthless and more pai kia than them =)

treasure your life, give way, pleasant journey.

value your life than your bike!

any one got job lobang???

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

if only rp got no daily attendance thingy, i sure pon everyday! :D

:sian: then might as well quit school. if rp don't have daily attendance, then sure will be like other poly whereby got exams and more projects.

Yeah. Im happy gt this daily grade thingy. One of the best way to pull your grades up. Talk **** + sensibly. Can score an A for sure.

Gonna miss this system & prepare for daily grading in the jungle :(

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

Yeah. Im happy gt this daily grade thingy. One of the best way to pull your grades up. Talk **** + sensibly. Can score an A for sure.

Gonna miss this system & prepare for daily grading in the jungle :(

haha. don't know also act know. haha!

just smoke all the way through...

1.3k for 1 semester is si bei expensive!

btw, since all from rp, im curious. rp graduates starting pay is how much?

u all know? like maybe through friends, media or what.

After a month of job hunting i finally got myself a decent job as an project engineer @ 1.6ish k/mth, which is quite so-so okok for fresh grad.

Actually all depends on luck as i was almost gonna work as a 12hr factory operator for same pay until i was called up. Before that sent alot of resume no use like send spam like that.:sian:

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.