wat the hell happened to the outing???

call vince, never pick up...

amy said he working.

Then organiser also working...

what sia...

then in the end i,amy.sham, cha you and sham ,fabian only was left...

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

wat the hell happened to the outing???

call vince, never pick up...

amy said he working.

Then organiser also working...

what sia...

then in the end i,amy.sham, cha you and sham ,fabian only was left...

precisely my question as well.. what happen to the outing? wasnt it stated that we will all meet at yishun dam at 7pm? then head off to have dinner? even though i had a splitting headache, i was there at 7pm and i left there at 8pm.. but no one came.. only amysar text me..

if u guys were not interested to meet for dinner then why when we were planning u didnt say anything?? and all those who had the cheek to suggest places to have dinner all never showed up..

in the end, i had to tell amy that we cancel all dinner plans and go for sheesha at 9pm instead. which i apologise for not coming cos i took medicine and i fell asleep at home..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

precisely my question as well.. what happen to the outing? wasnt it stated that we will all meet at yishun dam at 7pm? then head off to have dinner? even though i had a splitting headache, i was there at 7pm and i left there at 8pm.. but no one came.. only amysar text me..

if u guys were not interested to meet for dinner then why when we were planning u didnt say anything?? and all those who had the cheek to suggest places to have dinner all never showed up..

in the end, i had to tell amy that we cancel all dinner plans and go for sheesha at 9pm instead. which i apologise for not coming cos i took medicine and i fell asleep at home..

i actually stated i would be meeting u all @ 8+, which i did. meet amy, then cha you then sham, bob, fabian. there was suggestion for makkan place 1st of all, and then we didn't realize that the place is fixed..

and u didn't ask for opinion from the people going too,

amy said he didn't want to go north back since he was in clement, same for sham.

basically the problem was pure miscommunication.

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

Republic Riders 2nd Anniversary Outing!!

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n204/reptiletan/cornerlogo.png

CONFIRMED DETAILS! PLEASE DO NOT BE LATE! LATE COMERS TREAT DRINKS!

Date: 27th May 2010

Day: Thursday

Time: 6.30pm

Itinerary-

6.30pm- Gather at Yishun Dam and decide where to makan! :thumb:

7pm- Move off to dinner location

9pm- proceed for some slacksation areas to slack (to be confirmed after we eat)

11pm- Arab Street for shesha or head to other places to relax/supper

Attending-

1. turtle/ 91179738

2. army_ncc

3.team_commander

4.AMY

5.Camel

6. Sham

7.fabian

8. Eliminator/Ashraf

10. danielsin2 / 9766 5149

Not Attending-

lol.. we are all waiting. that is the reason we left the number online. so in case of anything we can contact each other.s

i actually stated i would be meeting u all @ 8+, which i did. meet amy, then cha you then sham, bob, fabian. there was suggestion for makkan place 1st of all, and then we didn't realize that the place is fixed..

and u didn't ask for opinion from the people going too,

amy said he didn't want to go north back since he was in clement, same for sham.

basically the problem was pure miscommunication.

enough is enough. you all want outing, thus raphael planned it. bava, you sure raphael didn't ask opinion from the all of you? all these details are open for suggestion and in the first place, if he don't bother to ask you all then why he still say meet at yishun dam to discuss?

few weeks ago when he already started to plan this outing, most of you didn't mentioned that you guys will be joining the outing in the later stage. if in the first place, you guys know that you will be joining the outing in the later stage, then what for keep on suggest places for dinner?

all of you're waiting? wait for? raphael already stated clearly that meet 6.30 at yishun dam. then what for still need to wait?

for me, i already told raphael that i'm working and will be joining you guys in the later stage. therefore i didn't discussed with you all where to eat dinner in the first place. when i ended work, i called raphael at 7pm. he told me nobody was there except him. amy msg told me dinner cancel and meet at arab street for sheesha. i felt disappointed after that thus i decided not to go.

people were discussing about where to eat dinner. in the end, didn't show up. worst thing is last minute than say will join later.

if you guys really want to have an outing, you all should have the commitment to reach there on time or inform the organiser earlier that you will be late. worst come to worst, the organiser don't even know who's joining because the response to this outing is so weak. people who are joining didn't put their name down. thus the organiser doesn't know who's going.

last month, raphael approached me to plan an outing for you all. i told him i not going to plan anymore outing for you all. reason is simple. because all of you can't even co-operate with the organiser. planning an outing is not easy, especially a big outing.

i'm not pointing finger at anybody. i just want to let all of you know that if you all really want to have an outing, then please co-operate with the organiser. is hard to plan an outing now when most of the people don't come to this thread anymore.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

boring...

hahahahha

Wish me luck people. Aiden and I will be visiting tekong coming Thurs.

I wish RR best of luck not only now, but also coming events if theres any.

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

go in piece-peace

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

I felt my eye twitching so i visited the forum..

>>CBR 0.15<<

thursday or tuesday.. thought u said tuesday??

I felt my eye twitching so i visited the forum..

basket!!!!!!!!!1:faint::faint::faint:

bro.. i call vincent and i tried to call u but cant get thru.. dun need so big fuss abt it.. org again lo/.

enough is enough. you all want outing, thus raphael planned it. bava, you sure raphael didn't ask opinion from the all of you? all these details are open for suggestion and in the first place, if he don't bother to ask you all then why he still say meet at yishun dam to discuss?

few weeks ago when he already started to plan this outing, most of you didn't mentioned that you guys will be joining the outing in the later stage. if in the first place, you guys know that you will be joining the outing in the later stage, then what for keep on suggest places for dinner?

all of you're waiting? wait for? raphael already stated clearly that meet 6.30 at yishun dam. then what for still need to wait?

for me, i already told raphael that i'm working and will be joining you guys in the later stage. therefore i didn't discussed with you all where to eat dinner in the first place. when i ended work, i called raphael at 7pm. he told me nobody was there except him. amy msg told me dinner cancel and meet at arab street for sheesha. i felt disappointed after that thus i decided not to go.

people were discussing about where to eat dinner. in the end, didn't show up. worst thing is last minute than say will join later.

if you guys really want to have an outing, you all should have the commitment to reach there on time or inform the organiser earlier that you will be late. worst come to worst, the organiser don't even know who's joining because the response to this outing is so weak. people who are joining didn't put their name down. thus the organiser doesn't know who's going.

last month, raphael approached me to plan an outing for you all. i told him i not going to plan anymore outing for you all. reason is simple. because all of you can't even co-operate with the organiser. planning an outing is not easy, especially a big outing.

i'm not pointing finger at anybody. i just want to let all of you know that if you all really want to have an outing, then please co-operate with the organiser. is hard to plan an outing now when most of the people don't come to this thread anymore.

peace.. small issue only.. anyway saw ur fb.. nice a&w outing but nv jio...

meet up wed night la..

LAB towing! haha.. 20 bucks any location if im not wrong.. :cheeky:

many tow also 20 but not included ERP...

WEd night Meet Up??????

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

great fun meet fun...

lucky got the chance to see friedrice... lol.

and amy & aiden good luck...

*sob sob*

hahahhaha

P.s Fabian would miss Amy the most!!!

haha i come online lesser liao cos comp spoil :sian:

oh ya yesterday u guys group very big sia. :angel:

ya we meet up 2 have a farewell session cux amy is going in tekong today,

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

Hi Riders,

Those who are interested in Monster 696, I am letting it go at 16k stock.

Accessories are still on it, price of accessories are nego upon viewing.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=288486&page=2

Don let the chance of owning a 21k OTR bike slip pass u. =)

Reason for selling, wana down grade my spending even selling my Piaggio Mp3 to get Bajaj Pulsa 200cc. Miss e fuel mileage for e bike.

Don't worry I don bite, n why isit this cheap is because e bike shop is willing to take back e bike for 15k. Was hoping to sell it so that riders out there can experience Duke at a affordable price, e extra 1k is for me to early settlement with e bike shop. So not to worry after e transfer e bike is Loan free n it's urs.

To maintain e bike is like any other class 2 bike, but cheaper for e tires as it uses Super 4 tire's size.

Thank you for taking time to read my post. Cheers.

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb: