[Archived - 2007] Eastern Knights

Wassup man!! Now so many divisions liao ah?!? Actually east side is the "HQ" as a few of the lao jiao PK stay here... including the MOD!! Wahahaha :lol:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

• Replies 1.5k

hey roger.. thx for upgrading me to a knight.. Fire in the hole!!!!!!!

I tried to exploit the power of darkness, but it backfired. I fell into darkness, and I couldn't find the light

http://www.rpgdreamer.com/rpgworld/kh/kh-92.jpg

The heart may be weak, and sometimes it may even give in to darkness... But I've learned that deep down, there's a light that never goes out...

Originally posted by roger@Oct 13 2004, 02:46 AM

Wassup man!! Now so many divisions liao ah?!? Actually east side is the "HQ" as a few of the lao jiao PK stay here... including the MOD!! Wahahaha :lol:

old bird eh :p

u need to keep em young and working fine:P

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by roger@Oct 13 2004, 02:46 AM

i know lah...u lah...wait one of these days i call u to collect the stickers okie? hahaa...tink u got exams right? I no hurry...can collect from ur place again or u can send to me...hehee... :D

Originally posted by madman@Oct 13 2004, 03:07 AM

i know lah...u lah...wait one of these days i call u to collect the stickers okie? hahaa...tink u got exams right? I no hurry...can collect from ur place again or u can send to me...hehee... :D

ask him bring to ur doorstep :p

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Oct 13 2004, 03:05 AM

old bird eh :p

u need to keep em young and working fine:P

the old bird neber chio me out for kopi, so I newbird dun dare to :lol:

Originally posted by madman@Oct 13 2004, 03:08 AM

the old bird neber chio me out for kopi, so I newbird dun dare to :lol:

:sweat: u chio him la :p

Originally posted by yun@Oct 13 2004, 02:45 AM

Spirit of Phoenix ..this is the atual spelling.... i spelled wrong and the madman from woodbridge hospital copys me ... :smile: dont :gun: me madman!!!

wat copy you? one of the pk nick is Spirit of Phoenix hor! who copy who huh? He maybe MIA for now, but when he sees his nick mentioned, the phoenix might just be awaken!!! :smile:

Originally posted by madman@Oct 13 2004, 03:09 AM

wat copy you? one of the pk nick is Spirit of Phoenix hor! who copy who huh? He maybe MIA for now, but when he sees his nick mentioned, the phoenix might just be awaken!!! :smile:

:sweat: he still new la :p

hehe now got EAstern knights :bounce: but northern knights under review :sian:

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by tweakmax2@Oct 12 2004, 11:16 PM

shall we have a small gathering?

thanks for your superb fast reply. u have msn or icq?

:thumb: Bedok South :thumb:

Honda Phantom TA200: Sep 04 - Dec 05

Ducati Monster M400: Dec 05 - Feb 07

Honda Silverwing FJS400D: Feb 07 - Jan 09

Honda Shadow 400: Nov 10 - Dec 11

Aprilia SR Max 300ie: Jul 12 - Mar 15

As said by Madman, good luck to East

Our 2 Mod are busy preparing their paper so do understand & be a good boy, as there are allot of hiden TP here, wahahaha :lol:

Spirit of Phoenix is a nick in SBF there is such a person in here, you want to know this person? You are abit new here so my advice is read more & know more & turn out more outing to know more ppl & etc.

FYI Spirit of Phoenix is a general Cruiser log. It appear on TA200 & also appear on Shadow 400 04 model.

tweakmax2 why dint ask us out for coffee also? or its only meant for east ppl?

Originally posted by JJBuBBle@Oct 13 2004, 10:20 AM

As said by Madman, There use to be the zone thread but was dead down, that is why I change the West Knights to Knights United which gather all zone but most of the posting standing at 75% are from West Knights & in respect to the West Knight, I change the Thread to "THE KNIGHTS" by West Knights, so its is still a general thread to all zone that is why Events are also posting inside. The "By West Knight" is a dedication to the them for their effort to keep the thread alive.

HOpe you guy understand. Especially the newbie.

Our 2 Mod are busy preparing their paper so do understand & be a good boy, as there are allot of hiden TP here, wahahaha :lol:

Spirit of Phoenix is a nick in SBF there is such a person in here, you want to know this person? You are abit new here so my advice is read more & know more & turn out more outing to know more ppl & etc.

FYI Spirit of Phoenix is a general Cruiser log. It appear on TA200 & also appear on Shadow 400 04 model.

=X eh jjbub, u tok until v chim...

Cheem-O-logy frm JJBuBBle... o_O

kopi any1??? :D

sob sob... :cry: me new.. dun know such rules jjbubble...

I tried to exploit the power of darkness, but it backfired. I fell into darkness, and I couldn't find the light

The heart may be weak, and sometimes it may even give in to darkness... But I've learned that deep down, there's a light that never goes out...

Originally posted by yun@Oct 13 2004, 03:48 PM

no la...

he mean that can come over to the knights cos no point splitting so many, but still can make small kopi session amoung those at east.

=) lol :p cry baby :p :P :p

i'm baby and yun be cry baby :p

Originally posted by yun@Oct 13 2004, 03:48 PM

:help: Oh dont get me wrong Knights :cheeky: :faint:

You may create productive & resourceful post, no worry. Its just that you are enlilsting soon so wonder if the thread will die off. for the time being please make full used of the thread to origi small event like kopi or supper but dont forget to invite me & the rest of the Knights :thumb:

BTW Madman beri free hor, so mad when want to meet for coffee? We went over Loyang but you were not there hiaz. . . . . put my aeroplane huh?

Originally posted by JJBuBBle@Oct 13 2004, 07:16 PM

:help: Oh dont get me wrong Knights :cheeky: :faint:

You may create productive & resourceful post, no worry. Its just that you are enlilsting soon so wonder if the thread will die off. for the time being please make full used of the thread to origi small event like kopi or supper but dont forget to invite me & the rest of the Knights :thumb:

BTW Madman beri free hor, so mad when want to meet for coffee? We went over Loyang but you were not there hiaz. . . . . put my aeroplane huh?

he at woodbridge ma...

baby: :lol:

u veri bad ah... :nono:

Originally posted by KeV1143@Oct 13 2004, 07:54 PM

baby: :lol:

u veri bad ah... :nono:

:cheeky: he madman . P.S. he says he sleeping at late evening, so he wont see it :p

wow jj knows i am enlisting... :thumb: on oct20... :smile:

Originally posted by yun@Oct 13 2004, 08:22 PM

wow jj knows i am enlisting... :thumb: on oct20... :smile:

eh, he does go in sianz thread =) juz that he dont post

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Oct 13 2004, 08:43 PM

eh, he does go in sianz thread =) juz that he dont post

take some extra pics of when you had hair... you won't get to feel it for a while :cheeky:

Honda Phantom TA200: Sep 04 - Dec 05

Ducati Monster M400: Dec 05 - Feb 07

Honda Silverwing FJS400D: Feb 07 - Jan 09

Honda Shadow 400: Nov 10 - Dec 11

Aprilia SR Max 300ie: Jul 12 - Mar 15