Interest Check.....

I have contact a ebay seller regarding Cardo Scala G4 Powerset. He is able to sell @USD360 inclusive Fedex track parcel.

Min MOQ 4set for this small interest check.

Kindly PM/Sms me if you are interested.

1)S♂undless

2)S♂undless friend

Do take note that the adaptor supplied is using AC110V. But USB adaptor can be brought @ SLT for $8.00

Going to place order early july. those interested please let me know. Else i just order for those who want only.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

i presume you meant fz1? if yes, it's around 50km +/- or so...

if u meant fz6, should be around 80km +/- or so...

yoz, i just pushed to 90km f-trip recently...reach esso just nice left die hehehehe:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

yoz, i just pushed to 90km f-trip recently...reach esso just nice left die hehehehe:angel:

u r real hardcore! hahaha! :D

btw u tried 95? maybe can last u even longer.. hehehe! :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

call limbat if u gg down lo.. cus these stuffs r not his primary business.. :)

Oh, okay...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

u r real hardcore! hahaha! :D

btw u tried 95? maybe can last u even longer.. hehehe! :D

my balls were sweating lo, i cant imagine pushing my bike with 2 loaded boxes:faint:

im using 95 now...dont know why my f/c is better lei after switching from 97....

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

my balls were sweating lo, i cant imagine pushing my bike with 2 loaded boxes:faint:

im using 95 now...dont know why my f/c is better lei after switching from 97....

Can reach until 80+ 90 ah..that time I reserve at 40 I damn scared already..

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

Any folks here selling their FZ1N?

Am keen to try a Yammy for once in my life.

Easy transaction, plse PM

Can reach until 80+ 90 ah..that time I reserve at 40 I damn scared already..

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

haha..must play with free wheeling down the slope too~:p

dont scared la...the most is free excercise for a few hundred metres to the next petrol station:p

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Interest Check.....

I have contact a ebay seller regarding Cardo Scala G4 Powerset. He is able to sell @USD360 inclusive Fedex track parcel.

Min MOQ 4set for this small interest check.

Kindly PM/Sms me if you are interested.

1)S♂undless

2)S♂undless friend

3)=edwin=

Do take note that the adaptor supplied is using AC110V. But USB adaptor can be brought @ SLT for $8.00

I am interested. how much roughly will it be in sin? About $400++?

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

I am interested. how much roughly will it be in sin? About $400++?

Current Paypal rate is @0.784725

Which = US360/.784725 = 458.76

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

yea your chip is bigger... but i think my damage is higher... becus of this chip, i got to change my front brake rotors... o_O

haha. another add-on for yr beast. I checked out with my mech. he said the chip can be done up... =)

:):)
haha. another add-on for yr beast. I checked out with my mech. he said the chip can be done up... =)

yea... i need to check on my chip too... also need to change on my bike alignment too... which mech u go to? i'm thinking to go bikewerks this sat afternoon...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i'm on 95 since day one. only F1 from boleh land but i find the SG 95 can last better.

for me, when my ftrip get's 35+km...i sweat liao.....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

yea... i need to check on my chip too... also need to change on my bike alignment too... which mech u go to? i'm thinking to go bikewerks this sat afternoon...

how much damage did u hv to use the Braking disc to stop ur slow riding? at UM?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

i'm on 95 since day one. only F1 from boleh land but i find the SG 95 can last better.

for me, when my ftrip get's 35+km...i sweat liao.....

i nvr pumped in this fine land for more than 2 litres per month or even months, per time...

i ever hit my f-trip on my fz1 for 45km, balls had shrunken half the size already... hahaha...

sorry bro, i can't really decipher what's your meaning here... :cheeky:

I went to my usual shop at yishun... been doing up my bikes there. so i trust the mech

ic... to each preferences... :)

if u dun mind, appreciate that you can share what are being done to repair that after that... cheers! :D

ic... to each preferences... :)

if u dun mind, appreciate that you can share what are being done to repair that after that... cheers! :D

Alright.. Will post pics once the damage is done up :)

Hi guys, I'm the new owner of my fz6n 2009 model.

Been looking for some bling to add onto her, just to name a few

where can i get these item? and roughly their damage?

-tankbra

-windshield ( brand?)

-headlight protacter

Going to place order early july. those interested please let me know. Else i just order for those who want only.

I want one if the cost is as what you say..thanks..

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

i nvr pumped in this fine land for more than 2 litres per month or even months, per time...

i ever hit my f-trip on my fz1 for 45km, balls had shrunken half the size already... hahaha...

No worry bro, i've try my till 65km (avg speed 120km/h) left wit 0.5 litre.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg