Looking for used / new headlight protector for fz1s..

me too.. if gt right side only even better :lol:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

eh?thought u going for a du ka ti?:angel:

...wow news spreads fast haha..

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
swat[/MENTION]_;7226473]me too.. if gt right side only even better :lol:

dude was that you on the FZ6 at the traffic juntion at Tampines ave 10 yeaterday?

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Hi im looking for Healight Protector for my FZ1-N.. anyone? PM me pls..or 81252470

Looking for used / new headlight protector for fz1s..

Wah, why dont wan to buy from motoworld? haha.. :cheeky:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

Why dolf likes to drink tap water?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

eh?thought u going for a du ka ti?:angel:

...wow news spreads fast haha..

hahaha.. yeah man.. sbf is a small world indeed.. but im definitely getting a nouvo..

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Hw's e fc for nouvo? Better than spark?

actually i have no idea.. i just wan auto for convenience riding and wider foot place..

Yamaha runs in the blood

dude was that you on the FZ6 at the traffic juntion at Tampines ave 10 yeaterday?

im riding an fz1s.. bt if its a white fz6n, dat cld be my gf's ride.. but ytd? as in sat? def not me bro hahahha

Wah, why dont wan to buy from motoworld? haha.. :cheeky:

cos no stock lah... they stock up fz8 ones alot sia.. :sian:

Give me sometime to find. One side of my protector was stolen by an *******. But, I can't remember is left or right side.

If I can find, u can have it FOC.

http://i22.fastpic.ru/big/2011/0601/c3/36232d21ab7debd168411b84676a78c3.jpg

Give me sometime to find. One side of my protector was stolen by an *******. But, I can't remember is left or right side.

If I can find, u can have it FOC.

Hi. I'm getting my FZ1-S soon. Just wondering if there's a lock at the side of the bike to lock the helmet. Thanks.

mines a 2011 FZ1 -S. underneath pillion seat got 2 hooks. can hook 2 helmets.

Hi Bro, I have just nice only the right side protector from Ventura. U can collect from me at Jurong West if u r keen. PM me if u r keen.

swat[/MENTION]_;7228228]im riding an fz1s.. bt if its a white fz6n, dat cld be my gf's ride.. but ytd? as in sat? def not me bro hahahha

haha..oh ok bro,no wonder he was so sombong...:angel:

Hullo guys n gals . . .

I have a used set of Ermax tinted headlight protector (Fazer6 S2) for sale . Selling for $40/- .

Interested parties can whatapps/SMS me at 96953820.

Mac

Hi riders! im looking for used White Tankbra for my FZ1-N..anyone? pls beep me at 81252470..thank u!

Vespa PX150

Honda SP 150

WR 200 Yamaha

Honda SP 150

Gilera Runner 200

Super 4 Version S 400

Super 4 Spec 3 400

FZ1-N 1000

oHakim

Hello all! If anyone know of any good deal, whether from shop or person selling a fazer1000, do inform me. Looking for a fz1 to join the fun. N or S model irregardless. Thanks bros.

What is your budget bro? And which year of FZ1 you looking at? :)

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Hello all! If anyone know of any good deal, whether from shop or person selling a fazer1000, do inform me. Looking for a fz1 to join the fun. N or S model irregardless. Thanks bros.

have!.. mine.. haha.. look at the garage sale for my sale thread..

Yamaha runs in the blood

Hi Bro, I have just nice only the right side protector from Ventura. U can collect from me at Jurong West if u r keen. PM me if u r keen.

thx dude for the protector!!! Appreciate it very much!!! :thumb:

hi all bros here... if anyone wanna sell his FZ1 carb version at reasonable price and condition.... pls do PM me~ thanks~

Ders a few ppl sellin their fZ1 gen1 at garage sale..wana check dat out..n when u do get 1..u cn approach me or crankcase to noe more abt gen 1 fz :)

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg