Argh...!!! I'm damn pissed....

Yesterday, i caught a late nite movie with my gf @ plaza singapura.... parked @ the PS carpark...When we're walking back to the bike, i heard my alarm go off and my beeper sounded... I rushed to my bike but i found nobody there.... But then....

My LeoVince Pipe was tampered with!!! WTF!!! They took out the screws for the silencer and tried to pull out the silencer, which triggered the alarm....

My gf then caught up with me... said she saw a black S4 going past her... rider and pillion put on helmet but not strapped on... like they were rushing.. and pillion was carrying tools in his hand... She didn't manage to get the license number...

Argh...! I spent so much money on my bike and thieves just want to take for free... I think i wanna change everything back to stock... argh! I feel so pissed...

I curse the person who did that to my bike yesterday... May you never have a safe trip on the road ever again...

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b396/lilshah/gilera-1.jpg
  • Replies 108

well... ps quite notorious..

Got my seat broken into there.

this will be another place that i wont park my bike in... hope those who tried to steal ur endcans kena accident!!! :mad:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

whoa!....

lucky they never got to steal it!...

lucky so far nothing has happened to my scoot.

but if not ps, there were else can we park around that area??....

curse the thieves!....

-= Unsure of what to get=-

No where else.

As long as the bike is not moving, Some a55hole will tamper with it.

Originally posted by cephelix@April 02, 2007 10:31 am

whoa!....

lucky they never got to steal it!...

lucky so far nothing has happened to my scoot.

but if not ps, there were else can we park around that area??....

curse the thieves!....

I tink now got open space in front of The Cathay... many bikes park there... @ least its out in the open... But dunno will kena fine or not..

Originally posted by lilshah83@April 02, 2007 10:05 am

Yesterday, i caught a late nite movie with my gf @ plaza singapura.... parked @ the PS carpark...When we're walking back to the bike, i heard my alarm go off and my beeper sounded... I rushed to my bike but i found nobody there.... But then....

My LeoVince Pipe was tampered with!!! WTF!!! They took out the screws for the silencer and tried to pull out the silencer, which triggered the alarm....

My gf then caught up with me... said she saw a black S4 going past her... rider and pillion put on helmet but not strapped on... like they were rushing.. and pillion was carrying tools in his hand... She didn't manage to get the license number...

Argh...! I spent so much money on my bike and thieves just want to take for free... I think i wanna change everything back to stock... argh! I feel so pissed...

I curse the person who did that to my bike yesterday... May you never have a safe trip on the road ever again...

maybe u can try their security CCTV at the exit .. during that stated time... might be able to see the bike exiting.... report them and see wats next.. :)

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

which part of the ps carpark u park at?

there's one near the entrance to the shops, one way in the back and one right behind the cars immediately to ur right after coming up the ramp.

anyways can do what saintdudu suggested.

lucky for your alarm...

but the pavement parking infront of cathay i think not really legal but i do see alot of bikes parked there....

qn is how do they get up?

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Just a stupid thought,... if ur alarm never go off, u might caught them red handed liao ... keke ...

Anyway, damm the theives . they might be linked to other thefts in that carpark ,,, so why not report it to the authorities and as some bros suggested., check the cctv, and trace the bike...

~~~~~Class 3 :: 31 Oct 2002~~~~~

~~~~~Class 2B :: 21 Aug 2006~~~~~

~~~~~Class 2A :: 16 Oct 2006~~~~~

Originally posted by cephelix@April 02, 2007 11:16 am

which part of the ps carpark u park at?

there's one near the entrance to the shops, one way in the back and one right behind the cars immediately to ur right after coming up the ramp.

anyways can do what saintdudu suggested.

lucky for your alarm...

but the pavement parking infront of cathay i think not really legal but i do see alot of bikes parked there....

qn is how do they get up?

I parked @ level 4... way back... the one where near the staircase (not to the shops)

haiz... juz got back from shop... knocked the silencer back in... and put back the screws..

There is one thing called Karma...They will pay for their actions...So just be careful next time bro and enjoy your ride! :smile:

It is better to keep quiet and remain a fool than to open your mouth and remove all doubts...

yesh... :angry: i got my helmet stolent thr too... :angry: n not only tat... im so fck up... make mi cannot go home nvm... their excellent skill of stunning helmet also scratch my tail board wif alot of scratches.... :angry: i swear i will break their hand if i caught them red handed... :angry: :angry:

:makeup: :shy:

Reality is the only obstacle to happiness. .. ...

stoopid fxxkers, nxt time park @ e shopping entrance, i always park there. coz ppl might b smking n deter those thieves. ur gf shud hab gib a kick on tat bike. they hab tools, den u open ur tool box oso.

Originally posted by lilshah83@April 02, 2007 01:29 pm

I parked @ level 4... way back... the one where near the staircase (not to the shops)

haiz... juz got back from shop... knocked the silencer back in... and put back the screws..

Hmm I think I saw you today afternoon at Giant Tampines. Nice bike design.

But I think you are fortunate that you have install the alarm and scare the thieves. It will be worst if they steal your entire exhaust.

July 2004 to Nov 2006 X9 amalfi

Dec 2006 to Jan 2010 Honda SilverWing 400

Feb 2010 to Nov 2015 Honda Fit

Dec 2015 to Oct 2017 Toyota ISIS

Feb 2017 to May 2017 Honda ST1300

Jun 2017 onwards Honda Silverwing 400

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6333/image00076ka5.jpg

Originally posted by al3ex@April 05, 2007 09:41 pm

yesh... :angry: i got my helmet stolent thr too... :angry: n not only tat... im so fck up... make mi cannot go home nvm... their excellent skill of stunning helmet also scratch my tail board wif alot of scratches.... :angry: i swear i will break their hand if i caught them red handed...

I understand how you feel... cuz my tailboard also kena scratched when those dumba$s cut away my helmet at carnhill carpark... somemore pay $1 to park there... :sian:

Originally posted by infidelmofo@April 04, 2007 12:37 pm

yeah PS seems to be quite notorious, these people even steals helmets and cashcards, low-life losers. i got my cashcard stole.

I'm actually quite surprised that PS is prone to such thefts.... cuz its brightly lit and constant got cars and people walking around... No where is safe I guess... :sian:

Curse all those f**king thieves....:mad: All bikers here must unite. If anyone of us catch them red handed, all the rest (whoever yoy are) must chiong forward and whack them left and right, top and bottom, inside out!

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
Originally posted by lilshah83@April 02, 2007 10:05 am

You can lodge a report with the police. They can go through PS security cameras. They can see the plate if you are lucky and maybe charged with attempted theft. check with you local police officer.