My bad 3 pax per room that y u need to compromise. So the full 27 people all filled up...

Izzit all right with you...If not I can transfer back the money to you....

dun worry bro i am easy going :cheeky:

i am fine with that :thumb:

• Replies 6.5k

2008 track session

Date: 14th May 2008

Time: 8.30 am

1.Tec

2. Sephine

3.XXX

4.XXX

5.XXX

Anyone wanan come along pls meet at the white house on time. Will be going for the 10-12 session.

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Latest Update

Apartment A

Room 1

Hachi (R6)

299 (07R1)

JasonX9(fazer)

Room 2

Duncan(VFR)

Cheeko(Tmax)

Sretroyl (S4)

Room 3 (With Toilet)

Aub

Seastorm (CBR400)

Waning

Apartment B

Room 1

MonoWorld (S4 VTEC1)

ahtoh (RVF)

Dixion(08R1)

Room 2 (With Toilet)

Qranc21(Tmax)

Hippo

y0s_bikey (FZ6)

Room 3

mordecai1968 (V-strom 1000 2008)

mordecai1968 pillion

Nicholas(R6)

Apartment C

Room 1

ahJap

ahJap's pillion

Ezekiel2819b (HD Rd Glide)

Room 2 (With Toilet)

iori_yagami78 (04R1)

Michael- (06R1)

Room3

Adrenaline (CBR900)

way_ne (PB1)

LanceR-Evo (GSXR750)

Disclaimer: No one is blame anyone for any discomfort during the trip...Timing,tour buddies no good,not enough hot water and wat ever situations you can encounter during the trip as the organizers dont get paid for making this come true..."COMPROMISE"

If anyone cannot compromise I would suggest pull yourselves out and join a tour agency so that you can complain later if anything went wrong!

It doenst mean if I allocate the room, you all must follow suit. Pls make arrangement with your roommates if you feel you can further improved the arrangement. I do not wish to see any dispute and all should respect and compromise. If anyone cannot compromise then this should used as a guideline for room allocation.

Those with toilet in the room doesnt mean the toilet are solely for you....Rule of thumb....Pls take care of others as well..

More or less the final arrangement

P/S : Hachi & Cheeko

i think you all missed out one pax - y0s_bikey's pillion..

she transfered e $ to cheeko last sunday le..

but seems like all e room full le..

i think we 4 pax share e room lo,she's Qranc21's sis( y0s_bikey's Gf )(my bestie) :cheeky:

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

Latest Update

Apartment A

Room 1

Hachi (R6)

299 (07R1)

JasonX9(R6)

Room 2

Duncan(VFR)

Cheeko(Tmax)

Sretroyl (S4)

Room 3 (With Toilet)

Aub

Seastorm (CBR400)

Waning

Apartment B

Room 1

y0s_bikey's pillion.

y0s_bikey (FZ6)

ahtoh (RVF)

Room 2 (With Toilet)

Qranc21(Tmax)

Hippo

Dixion(08R1)

Room 3

LanceR-Evo (GSXR750)

MonoWorld (S4 VTEC1)

Qranc21's friend(R6)

Apartment C

Room 1

ahJap (Vtec 1)

ahJap's pillion

Room 2 (With Toilet)

iori_yagami78 (04R1)

way_ne (PB1)

Michael- (06R1)

Room3

Adrenaline (CBR900)

mordecai1968 pillion

Disclaimer: No one is blame anyone for any discomfort during the trip...Timing,tour buddies no good,not enough hot water and wat ever situations you can encounter during the trip as the organizers dont get paid for making this come true..."COMPROMISE"

If anyone cannot compromise I would suggest pull yourselves out and join a tour agency so that you can complain later if anything went wrong!

It doenst mean if I allocate the room, you all must follow suit. Pls make arrangement with your roommates if you feel you can further improved the arrangement. I do not wish to see any dispute and all should respect and compromise. If anyone cannot compromise then this should used as a guideline for room allocation.

Those with toilet in the room doesnt mean the toilet are solely for you....Rule of thumb....Pls take care of others as well..

Final arrangement

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Total 21 bikes. I will give out all the list of phone number on that day. Try to

follow some buddies that can travel with you at the same speed. Dont try to catch the fast guys especially those with pillions. There will be 3 bikes that will cover the back. Namely Cheeko,Fransic and Qranc21.

Marker for Pagoh and seremban would be 299 i.e the Blue colour 07R1. He will mark the exit to those R&R until he see the last bike. The last bike will be Cheeko, had a yellow HID that we cannot miss. The minimum speed should be around 120-130km/h

Let prepare our bike for the trip and make sure the bike is in tip top condition...Let hope we can make it as successful as last year trip...

Guest Quincy
Total 21 bikes. I will give out all the list of phone number on that day. Try to

follow some buddies that can travel with you at the same speed. Dont try to catch the fast guys especially those with pillions. There will be 3 bikes that will cover the back. Namely Cheeko,Fransic and Qranc21.

Marker for Pagoh and seremban would be 299 i.e the Blue colour 07R1. He will mark the exit to those R&R until he see the last bike. The last bike will be Cheeko, had a yellow HID that we cannot miss. The minimum speed should be around 120-130km/h

Let prepare our bike for the trip and make sure the bike is in tip top condition...Let hope we can make it as successful as last year trip...

Cool... Most prob will be covering back as well do not wanna stress engine... Let us know asap on meeting time & venue of the trip...

Good work to organisers... :thumb:

Can't wait... :giddy:

yo thanks guys well done:thumb: :thumb:

Final arrangement

Apartment A

Room 1

Hachi (R6)

299 (07R1)

JasonX9(R6)

Room 2

Duncan(VFR)

Cheeko(Tmax)

Sretroyl (S4)

Room 3 (With Toilet)

Aub

Seastorm (CBR400)

Waning

Apartment B

Room 1

y0s_bikey's pillion.

y0s_bikey (FZ6)

ahtoh (RVF)

Room 2 (With Toilet)

Qranc21(Tmax)

Hippo

Dixion(08R1)

Room 3

LanceR-Evo (GSXR750)

MonoWorld (S4 VTEC1)

Nicholas(R6)

Apartment C

Room 1

ahJap (Vtec 1)

ahJap's pillion

Room 2 (With Toilet)

iori_yagami78 (04R1)

way_ne (PB1)

Michael- (06R1)

Room3

Adrenaline (CBR900)

mordecai1968 pillion

thks to e organizers for e arrangments:thumb:

Count down 23days!~

P/S : Hachi & Cheeko

i think you all missed out one pax - y0s_bikey's pillion..

she transfered e $ to cheeko last sunday le..

but seems like all e room full le..

i think we 4 pax share e room lo,she's Qranc21's sis( y0s_bikey's Gf )(my bestie) :cheeky:

:cool: i have receive ur the $, :btw: if u need to use the bed for a while, u all gotta co-ordinate between urselves :thumb:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

:cool: i have receive ur the $, :btw: if u need to use the bed for a while, u all gotta co-ordinate between urselves :thumb:

okioki...if e bed not big enuf den ask weilun to join u or slp in e toilet..:cheeky:

anyway long weekend cumin lei..any programs?

btw u all wanna do a list to state who's bringin wat,etc...

u rescue team wan,remember to bring ur tools!~:angel:

and of cuz,im bringing e medical requirements like first-aid box,medicine,wet tissues..n oso a qualified "missy"(y0s_bikey's pillion):thumb:

2008 track session

1.Tec

2. Sephine

3.XXX

4.XXX

5.XXX

Anyone wanan come along pls meet at the white house on time. Will be going for the 10-12 session.

erm shouldnt it be 15th? track session timing change liaoz. now is 10.30 - 12.30

Haiz, too bad i cannot go this year :~

We all sure miz u leh....:cry:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

2008 track session

1.Tec

2. Sephine

3.XXX

4.XXX

5.XXX

To those going today's tracks, looks like going to rain quite heavily. Do ride safe.:thumb:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

okioki...if e bed not big enuf den ask weilun to join u or slp in e toilet..:cheeky:

anyway long weekend cumin lei..any programs?

btw u all wanna do a list to state who's bringin wat,etc...

u rescue team wan,remember to bring ur tools!~:angel:

and of cuz,im bringing e medical requirements like first-aid box,medicine,wet tissues..n oso a qualified "missy"(y0s_bikey's pillion):thumb:

i dun have any plans. But i dun mind if got nice place for makan. :) or u can get qran21 to call me, if not i will be nuaing at home

Guys track is tommorw 15th of may. Around 7 bikes is going. Those who are intersted pls do msg me n let me know. 97441678

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
i dun have any plans. But i dun mind if got nice place for makan. :) or u can get qran21 to call me, if not i will be nuaing at home

okioki,got any makan plans den will let you knoe:thumb:

eat n eat n eat ! n grow fat like us :cheeky:

Guys track is tommorw 15th of may. Around 7 bikes is going. Those who are intersted pls do msg me n let me know. 97441678

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: :clap: :clap:

i try to jio those usual people, see they wana go try the steamboat or not

http://ieatishootipost.sg/2007/11/nomin-seafood-restaurant-claypot.html

Steamboat when???

Talking bout makan, anyone also interested in 1-for-1 buffet at Grand copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore?? :cheeky:

• Valid till 30 Jun 2008

• Valid from Mondays to Thursdays for buffet lunch and dinner only

• Limited to a max of 4 diners per card

• Please quote ‘UOB 1-for-1’ when making a reservation

Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore, Lobby Level, Tel: 6233 1100

Since 1-for-1, each prob bout $30 after ++

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
Looks delicious, Can count me in if this Friday or Saturday ? can sms me if going. Will try to get that monk to meet up as he retreat up on the mountain for quite a while liao.

yo JDM Silverwing, maybe we can put up a list see who is interested, if enough people we proceed. I am ok for this sat. Lets see francis, duncan,MrShin, hachi.....etc on or not.

:btw: who is the monk? ace u mean?

Steamboat when???

Talking bout makan, anyone also interested in 1-for-1 buffet at Grand copthorne Waterfront Hotel Singapore?? :cheeky:

• Valid till 30 Jun 2008

max 4 person, our group more then 4pax liao ah

yo JDM Silverwing, maybe we can put up a list see who is interested, if enough people we proceed. I am ok for this sat. Lets see francis, duncan,MrShin, hachi.....etc on or not.

:btw: who is the monk? ace u mean?

max 4 person, our group more then 4pax liao ah

See who else got UOB card, me got 1. MrShin also has 1 so can have 8 pax liao.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
Steamboat when???

• Valid till 30 Jun 2008

hey aub, are you refering to Cafe brio's ? went there to eat before. nice :thumb: