My friend nearly got rob 2 weeks ago when we went in from 2nd link. After the 2nd toll towards woodlands checkpoint, we passed by a small group of kup kias (about 3 bikes) then 1 of the bikes started to ride very very close to my friend. The kup kia got pillion and when my friend saw him, he moved to the left, kup kia move left oso. Then my friend moved right and they follow as well. I sensed something wrong but before I could move up to my friend, my friend open throttle and say bye bye to the stupid dumb kup kia cos my friend riding a R1. Stupid dumb kup kia rider.

So if you go in, please avoid going in alone.

1995 Skipper, 1996 Aprilla, 1998 Steed,

1998 RVF, 1999 S4 ver S, 2001 Aprilla,

2003 Spec 1, 2006 Spark 135, 2007 Fazer 1 03,

2008 Spec 3, 2008 Fazer 1 05, 2009 Hayabusa

2010 Yamaha R1, 2010 Suzuki K6, 2011 FZ6S2

• Replies 61

Ya, you imagine he nv stupid action just subtlely move to you side suddenly kick your wheel. I dare you to say what you said to them.

My advice is just be alert and watch your mirrors.

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

My friend nearly got rob 2 weeks ago when we went in from 2nd link. After the 2nd toll towards woodlands checkpoint, we passed by a small group of kup kias (about 3 bikes) then 1 of the bikes started to ride very very close to my friend. The kup kia got pillion and when my friend saw him, he moved to the left, kup kia move left oso. Then my friend moved right and they follow as well. I sensed something wrong but before I could move up to my friend, my friend open throttle and say bye bye to the stupid dumb kup kia cos my friend riding a R1. Stupid dumb kup kia rider.

So if you go in, please avoid going in alone.

HAHAHA... i guess tat friend is me... HAHAHAHA :cheeky:

hehehe, ride with care in msia ahh.. for those bike is not fast enff really careful and stay alert !!

Riding is just like life

So ride with passion and enjoy!!

Guest Valarie

I am not boasting or showing off in here but if I am cornered by these robbers, I will put up a fight to the end. During my NS days, its was not yet a holiday camp. Mono intake in the 6th Infantry over at Selarang taught me to be tough and not to surrender easily. I spent so much effort and money for my bike and only to let these robbers took it away just like that? Knives dont kill a man but fate does. They wanna rob me..go ahead.. as long as I have breathe in me, I wont surrender. Im a muslim. I believe in jihad. I will suicide onto them if necessary. At least, they know that they cant F...K around with a Singaporean.

Even if I see a fellow chinese Singaporean kena bully or in trouble, I will help cos afterall, we are Singaporean. Theres a border line between MALAYSIAN and Singaporean. My cousin was a victim of robbery and was hit till he was coma. Now he is very very bad condition. These robbers hit him and took away his S4. He was stabbed also! This happened 2 yrs ago. He actually gave up and let the robber stole his items but instead the robbers hit him!! This is outrageous and I DONT PLAN TO END UP LIKE HIM. LET THE MALAYSIAN ROBBERS.. suffer that!

I am not boasting or showing off in here but if I am cornered by these robbers, I will put up a fight to the end. During my NS days, its was not yet a holiday camp. Mono intake in the 6th Infantry over at Selarang taught me to be tough and not to surrender easily. I spent so much effort and money for my bike and only to let these robbers took it away just like that? Knives dont kill a man but fate does. They wanna rob me..go ahead.. as long as I have breathe in me, I wont surrender. Im a muslim. I believe in jihad. I will suicide onto them if necessary. At least, they know that they cant F...K with a Singaporean.

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

at least could u leave some for me

watch out for your bike key.

they will try to turn off your bike n pull out the key. u will be at their mercy then.

guess who taught them that? their own teepee!

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

I am not boasting or showing off in here but if I am cornered by these robbers, I will put up a fight to the end. During my NS days, its was not yet a holiday camp. Mono intake in the 6th Infantry over at Selarang taught me to be tough and not to surrender easily. I spent so much effort and money for my bike and only to let these robbers took it away just like that? Knives dont kill a man but fate does. They wanna rob me..go ahead.. as long as I have breathe in me, I wont surrender. Im a muslim. I believe in jihad. I will suicide onto them if necessary. At least, they know that they cant F...K around with a Singaporean.

Even if I see a fellow chinese Singaporean kena bully or in trouble, I will help cos afterall, we are Singaporean. Theres a border line between MALAYSIAN and Singaporean. My cousin was a victim of robbery and was hit till he was coma. Now he is very very bad condition. These robbers hit him and took away his S4. He was stabbed also! This happened 2 yrs ago. He actually gave up and let the robber stole his items but instead the robbers hit him!! This is outrageous and I DONT PLAN TO END UP LIKE HIM. LET THE MALAYSIAN ROBBERS.. suffer that!

Very fierce....:eek:

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif

If u can speed,juz speed off.Honestly we noe that carrying of weapons is illegal but in that kind of situation,even a small branch may be our tool of defense.Came across a shop in JB selling lite-stick(those retractable metal baton)...tot of getting one.conceal where is accessible for the rider...juz in case.

And for god sake,those riders who went for NS,who are taught in self defense...pls make full use of wat u've learnt here.

Our NS is different from them....

One more thing......No retreat,no surrender!

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

During my NS days, its was not yet a holiday camp. Mono intake in the 6th Infantry over at Selarang taught me to be tough and not to surrender easily.

which mono were u from?

http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/allen_key/KS_400.jpg

unarmed combat...

Fight to the end.

let's put it to a test when there's a chance.

Guest motofreak
unarmed combat...

Fight to the end.

let's put it to a test when there's a chance.

Lets just put it this way. When u see sumthing like that happening to a Singaporean. Jut give a helping hand. See the robber already down. STILL must lend a helping fist or boot. When u see a crowd with the robber down and they beating him up. U MUST lend them more fist and boots. See the robber dead... Buat bodoh sua. Walk away. Malaysians are well trained in that. See any robbery walk away. Buggers... No wonder robbery so rampant in malaysia.. Cos nobody bothers to do a thing. All those movies and drama police so power its just bullshiet.. Those guys are underpaid to get themselves killed.

watch out for your bike key.

they will try to turn off your bike n pull out the key. u will be at their mercy then.

guess who taught them that? their own teepee!

thx forthe tips bro didnt tot of it at all

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

We sld put a stop to jb ppt stealing our bike. My suggestion, steal their wave,let them feel the pain of losing their bike!!! LOL!!!

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q292/hohaoyi/1_394809140l.jpg

My Humble "Xiao Huang S4"

Wow bro, chill a bit, u sound like u are going to punch a passerby malaysian lol.

I believe we have to be fair to the normal malaysian riders that visit SBF too, not all malaysian riders are like that, in SG, we have ppl that set fire to bikes @ car park lots also :cheeky:

But if i were to encounter this, i would put my unarmed combat training to use too.

Rides:

Wr200(2006-2006)

Super 4 Spec III(2007-2009)

Ksr 110(2009-current)

Last week pump at shell (old checkpoint) 1 RXZ with pillion.. see2 i one kind.i with another fren riding s4 oso..then i finish pump start bike the rxz ride and park sui2 behind me.He waiting for no one while i waiting for my fren..

After we finish we move off the rxz oso move off but he switched off his headlight when initiallly it was ON.

I sense something wrong ride fast at about 130-140. that rxz no more in sight then make way back to custom.

I think je thougt we wud go somewhere to park our bike to eat or go some dark roads thats when i think they will pounce.

cannot bring weapon but i bring torch light. those security guard type. FULL METAL.

put behind your bag, ready to take anytime to whack.

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh159/sianzation123/080620091673.jpg

cannot bring weapon but i bring torch light. those security guard type. FULL METAL.

put behind your bag, ready to take anytime to whack.

Used to carry a 6 D-cell Maglite when doing outdoor filming several years back, in "ulu" areas.

It's a powerful light and I used it once to wack the sh!t out of a vicious dog which silently jumped out, clawed a camera lens and bit my colleague's backside.

http://www.maglite.com/images/dcell6_black.jpg

:shy:

easy way to look fierce..

full racing suit..

boots..

carbon knuckle gloves..

tinted full face helmet..

if in the afternoon leh?? will get heat stroke de sia...

Used to carry a 6 D-cell Maglite when doing outdoor filming several years back, in "ulu" areas.

It's a powerful light and I used it once to wack the sh!t out of a vicious dog which silently jumped out, clawed a camera lens and bit my colleague's backside.

http://www.maglite.com/images/dcell6_black.jpg

lol.. cool sia.. tie it at our bike when we go m'sia la.. more convenient bah...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

just dun look as if u're a gangsta in dat kind of place wit ur face...

always smile when dey look at u...n u'll b safe...trust me...

but when jb bike KAY SIAO riding in SG,bully dem back in our roads...hahaha....

datz wat i do!

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present