Malossi Parts For Sale!!!! Fits DNA and most other 4-stroke 180- 200cc Leader (X8, X9, Atlantic, VXR etc) Engines!! HURRY, GRAB WHILE STOCKS LAST!!

• Malossi Digitronic CDI

-Condition: As New

-Price: $220

-Webby: http://www.malossi.com/Catalogo/Cata_Main....&CodArt=5512524

• Malossi Secondary Gear Up Kit HTQ z 15/41

-Condition: Good

-Price: $80

-Webby: http://www.malossi.com/Catalogo/Cata_Main....&CodArt=6712067

• Items sold:

-Malossi 210cc Big Bore Kit

-Malossi Whoop Disc (Reserved)

-GPR Carbon Finish De-Baffled Pipe

-Nitro Gas Shocks with Adapter Brackets (Reserved)

-Malossi Multivar (Reserved)

-Malossi 6HTRoll 20 x 17 14grams and Matching U-Clips (Reserved)

-Malossi 34PHF Carburettor Kit with assorted accessories and Malossi E-5 filter (Reserved)

-Malossi Delta Clutch with Malossi Clutch Springs (Reserved)

Cheers all!! Interested parties, either PM me or leave a note here.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
  • Replies 4.1k

stroker ur carb is selling way too cheap liao lah

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by spy622@Apr 26 2006, 02:16 AM

stroker ur carb is selling way too cheap liao lah

Maybe hor.... I spent around $800 on it. :sweat: Nearly $200 goes to the tuning bits... Thanks!!

Originally posted by spiderman@Apr 26 2006, 10:15 AM

OMG! its more ex then 2 TM38! 2 stroke boleh!!! haha

In fact, much more expensive even then PWK 38!!!!!!!! hahaha 2StrokeRocks!!!

Originally posted by stroker@Apr 25 2006, 07:59 PM

You're sharp bro.. Those are the infamous "Cagiva Replica Mirrors"!!!! hahahaha!! They're nice, but like yours' can't see no sh*t. My original ones are going to the new owner, if not, can pass to you.. They're PUUUUURFECT mind you..

WinJing/ Des has got no mechs what.. They only sell parts.. You've gotta go somewhere else to fix..

Puurfect? hehehe in my hands....the crap cond original, give me 3 hours, I will do a beauty makeover.... but got ot have time lah...nowadays damn bz!

As for Des, he does the sh it himself what.....so in other words, he is a mech...

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Originally posted by stroker@Apr 25 2006, 08:14 PM

That's some serious s h i t man... No joke??

hahahahahahahahhahahhahahahahahahahah

This one you got to ask our resident STUD, Danburgess..... hehehe

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Originally posted by 172R@Apr 27 2006, 05:07 PM

when a kopi session wif u mr c?

Sorry sorry bro...was bz and was out of country. Like what I said, free on weekdays after 930pm. Think tonight I can. My no is 96888628.

Hey, just put on the multi var, sadly, not as much pick up as expected. Maybe because I am using 14g rollers...

Cheers...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@Apr 28 2006, 10:58 AM

Hey, just put on the multi var, sadly, not as much pick up as expected. Maybe because I am using 14g rollers...

Cheers...

use 13.5g. this is wat spidey is using. u fixed Malossi??? bought from who?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Thanks man. Will be changing back to 13.5g then. Man, the weather sucks these last few days...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by spiderman@Apr 28 2006, 04:25 PM

yeah 13.5 good!!

randy got 130km if i remember correctly

Ya man with 13.5g I hit 129-132km/hr a few times and thats on stock multivar... but singapore better not go so fast.... yours should do better with malossi mulitvar... :thumb: can mix 13.5g with 14g not bad also... or can mix 12.5g with 14g. :goodluck:

http://www.superbikeitalia.com/images/16_118200774533pm.jpg

Hi all...newbie DNA180 rider here..hope u all take care of this newbie here..may have lotsa qns about it...haha...hope everyone duo duo bao han..:cheeky: ..cheers..:cheer:

Originally posted by Zyanuro@Apr 29 2006, 03:26 AM

Hi all...newbie DNA180 rider here..hope u all take care of this newbie here..may have lotsa qns about it...haha...hope everyone duo duo bao han..:cheeky: ..cheers..:cheer:

W E L C O M E !!!!!!!

Originally posted by Zyanuro@Apr 29 2006, 03:26 AM

nice... welcome onboard!

Pls leave your phone no and name so we can contact u if there is a meet up

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by spiderman@Apr 29 2006, 05:15 AM

nice... welcome onboard!

Pls leave your phone no and name so we can contact u if there is a meet up

ok...Tony here...number is 91462232...thanks alot..:cheeky: :smile:

zyanuro, welcome to the forum, by the way does your DNA happen to be red or gun metal? Maybe some people I saw on the road...

Cheers...

Originally posted by danielburgess@Apr 29 2006, 12:01 PM

zyanuro, welcome to the forum, by the way does your DNA happen to be red or gun metal? Maybe some people I saw on the road...

Cheers...

hi bro..haha...neither red nt grey metal...it is yellow in color wif black stripes..in fact if u saw bro stroker's bike b4...tat is it...:cheeky: