Oh wow...when u were drooling at them thinking they're HOT...did u ever consider how they think of you.

Pillion: Darling, that girl drooling at us.

Rider: Its alright Darling, maybe she didnt know we're GAYS. But her Dad is so HOT! *drools*

Think of the possibilities... :faint:

waah.. last time u write Eng compo sure high marks rite??

so creative!!!:angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

• Replies 25.1k

today i saw one Sikh wearing a turban riding a cruiser bike.. Is that even allowed? no helmet leh.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

waseh think about the gay riders :giddy:

u like it right:makeup:

ahhhh... u can try one way.. but might not work all the time..

i always "act kayu".. shake shake.. wobble abit... so they scared and "gost tan".

hahaha. that's a good one for female riders =x

one time i got fed up, i just blew at e jaywalker and most of e time it's female i dunno why for some reason and she had e cheek to glare at me some more.

look at his name, HONDAMAN.. sure eng very good one... very imaginative, creative n... all the tive lah give it to him.. :angel:

juz came back frm work, very tired sia... sigh!!!! oklah i oso hv my comment bout my ride home ahh.. today my ride was slow n peaceful. not so many vehicles on the road. feel so happy coz i reach home safe n was very hungry can't wait for the food to b eaten. ok c ya 2morrow.. bye-bye :angel:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

one time i got fed up, i just blew at e jaywalker and most of e time it's female i dunno why for some reason and she had e cheek to glare at me some more.

jaywalkers, they'll only learn when they get hit one day.

normally i dont blow away my precious petrol. i'll normally let my nautilus speak to them, best if they're on my left as thats where the trumpets are facing. :angel:

what !!! like tt u also can . . go draw comic lar:dot:

Wanted to but my hand better at something else :angel:

How u know? U scare me :giddy:

waseh think about the gay riders :giddy:

Yalah...who ah? :cheeky:

look at his name, HONDAMAN.. sure eng very good one... very imaginative, creative n... all the tive lah give it to him.. :angel:

They said people who loves anime is very creative like u & me. Kappuchiu~ :cheeky:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Today while riding in JB. Reached petronas but my fren never reach2. Went out to find him and saw him pushing his bike. I dunno how to push his bike using my bike. Nearly dent his Yoshi. :p

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Something to add. Jaywalkers are ignorant to bikers mayb coz we aint big vehicles. Imagine when they see trailer, they run. Mayb dun wanna b squashed by it. Sometimes we horn or flash lights oso they dun care coz they think we can avoid them.

Luckily i managed to avoid an accident earlier. I was with a pillion and making a left corner when suddenly, a gal juz wanted to dashed across the road after looking there's no on-coming car. She didnt check dat i was turning. Wah, lucky escape as i swerve away, can see her face SHOCKED. Furious for awhile coz it could've been 3 ppl lying on da road, injured...

Morale of story, beware of pedestrians. Save them and save ourselves. :)

Riders out there, ride safe. U might not hit others, others might hit u or u might even fall.... :(

this morning almost kena knocked down by a stupid van carrying foreign workers. while riding along CCK way, i took the left most lane as the middle and right lanes are occupied. suddenly, this idiot van from the middle lane totally dun signal and cut into my lane very quickly! i swerved and just managed to squeeze through the small distance between the end of the bus stop (lucky no bus!) and the stupid van. now i still very scare...

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

Something to add. Jaywalkers are ignorant to bikers mayb coz we aint big vehicles. Imagine when they see trailer, they run. Mayb dun wanna b squashed by it. Sometimes we horn or flash lights oso they dun care coz they think we can avoid them.

Luckily i managed to avoid an accident earlier. I was with a pillion and making a left corner when suddenly, a gal juz wanted to dashed across the road after looking there's no on-coming car. She didnt check dat i was turning. Wah, lucky escape as i swerve away, can see her face SHOCKED. Furious for awhile coz it could've been 3 ppl lying on da road, injured...

It must be young gals rite , i mean most of the jaywalkers? If yes, then maybe coz they wan get ur attention and hence they catwalk in front of u? ahakz

today while riding.... holy shi t fuking indian with p plate dunno wth he trying to do... i was behind this cab travelling at 90-100 on first lane for quite some time.. then this bangala from no where appear and tailgate me...

at first i didnt bother then after awhile this fuking black shi t suddenly lane split between lane 1 and 2 and came beside me trying to force cut into my lane!!! he was just a few inch beside my leg!!

i horned at him but he fuking black ears like deaf.. act like he cannot hear.. was so pissed off i blow a few times went infront of him and show him the international sign and sped off to work... was still very pissed... dunno he trying to kill me or making fun of me.. fuk the black bangala with p plate

Never use your new Yoshi pipe to blow him? :lol:

Blow till his face white as sheet. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

i did but the yoshi not as loud and power as my previous pipe :dot:

Never use your new Yoshi pipe to blow him? :lol:

Blow till his face white as sheet. :lol:

his yoshi not as loud as his previous pipe . . this yoshi not nice 1 :p i rem last time he use stock pipe for soemtimes den 1 day he change back to the tong pipe when doing a u turn he blow once i got a shock and nearly lost my balance -.-"

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

Today while riding to work as it was still early, i decided to use ecp go by the aeroplane road to changi hope can see some airshow stunt but isntead i saw a taxi crashed into a lorry. I GUESS that Taxi was speeding doing the left corner didnt see front got a contractor lorry collecting rubbish parking there so trying to avoid hitting it, TAXI failed and his left hit on the lorry right tailboard causing lorry to swerve up the grass on da left and taxi windscreen totally smash and the dent on his left seems bad. After that pass by airshow that place saw like 10 tp bikes and a few ladies tp standing at the road side . .

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

I don't know how to verify this, but there appears to be foreign nationals driving goods vehicles, lorries etc. There was one lorry being driven by one which went swerving in and out of traffic at high speed near Bedok the other day. Lucky I was on the outer lane, and he was on the inner lanes.

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

I feel quite lucky. Besides being tailgated by cars, and other close brushes like drivers/bikers cutting into my lane without signalling etc, no other biker has tried to play with me on the road. Maybe because I look like a boring rider, or ride slow. Whatever it is, I’m glad it hasn’t happened to me. Hope it never will, cause I may just OVERREACT!!!!

i kena tailgate, forced out of my lane, come into my lane, blow at me, jammed brakes, make me fall/lose balance, let me smell alot of 2t(really alot), race wif me, all the thingys i experienced before liao, whats worst????

i also can be hot at times. . wear 3-4 layer under hot sun . . damn hot ok !!!:faint: :faint:

haha, ya lor ya lor, very the hot:angry:

Oh wow...when u were drooling at them thinking they're HOT...did u ever consider how they think of you.

Pillion: Darling, that girl drooling at us.

Rider: Its alright Darling, maybe she didnt know we're GAYS. But her Dad is so HOT! *drools*

Think of the possibilities... :faint:

han hor han hor

all these ppl makes me wanna give up riding, tp should summon these pedestrians , but impossible lah

today while riding.... holy shi t fuking indian with p plate dunno wth he trying to do... i was behind this cab travelling at 90-100 on first lane for quite some time.. then this bangala from no where appear and tailgate me...

at first i didnt bother then after awhile this fuking black shi t suddenly lane split between lane 1 and 2 and came beside me trying to force cut into my lane!!! he was just a few inch beside my leg!!

i horned at him but he fuking black ears like deaf.. act like he cannot hear.. was so pissed off i blow a few times went infront of him and show him the international sign and sped off to work... was still very pissed... dunno he trying to kill me or making fun of me.. fuk the black bangala with p plate

same thingy also happen to me before, got once its not p plate or 2b bikes, its a rvf(no offence to other rvf riders), but i still keep my cool n ride as normal