I alwys try my best to be a courteous rider on d road.. Like i said i alwys try to give way when i see faster bikes, esp those big bikes coz i noe their bike can get heated up fast.. its jus dat yest d situation i was in, it was hard to give way for quite some distance coz there were cars on both sides very close and i cudnt find even a tiny emply spot.. thats why i had to go further down to give way..

Its just dat , that impatient basket was so impatient that he had to horn so much to piss ppl off.. if other riders, i tink after get horned, if their ego plays a part, they wudnt even bother to give way to sucha clown.

If u r in a rush to go sumwher its ok, but i dun see any reason for u to be impatient on d road.. esp when ur life is involved.. think abt it. Every1 is in a rush to go everywhere.. but sometimes its important to exercise some patience on the road..!

he is rushing to hell

• Replies 25.1k

sorry but splitting at 60-70kph during morning peak hours traffic between lane 1 and 2 is not considered fast at all. pls split between lane 2-3. i would also tailgate and try to overtake if i were behind u.

Half agreed. It depends on the traffic jam. Certain traffic allows u to speed up more while some u ve to slow down. If u r talking bout othr cars r driving at 100km/h n a bike lane splitting at 80km/h on the 1-2lane then it is consider slow.... Dont take ur chances...!

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

he is rushing to hell

Juz hope he learn. If not the easy way, then it wil b the hard way...!

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Juz hope he learn. If not the easy way, then it wil b the hard way...!

who knows.

he might not even learn either ways.

and saw his photo on newspaper.

I was at Cineleisure yesterday morning and this P-plater took my lot when I was reversing in :mad:

I put down my bike and scolded him. He seemed frightened and I didn't want to make too big a fuss over it, so I reluctantly let him take it. I had to take another one further in.

This is the bike that took my lot!

wa lau

the color toned look like my bike man

ehh..i nvr direct e post at u liao! still flame me! :(

ok lah..shoot me lah! say sorry alrd still kenna shoot!

:cry: :cry: :sorry: :gun: :gun: :gun:

alamak... releks la.. isk.. im not shootin at u.. im jus explaining why slow riders lane split between lane 1 and 2.. releks.. im sorry if i said anything wrong... SORRY..

sorry but splitting at 60-70kph during morning peak hours traffic between lane 1 and 2 is not considered fast at all. pls split between lane 2-3. i would also tailgate and try to overtake if i were behind u.

I aredi gave d reasons as to why its hard to lane split between lane 2 and 3.. i tot we r all riders.. cant u all be more understanding towards other riders' safety.. why being so selfish? We noe u all got d skills to ride fast and so on.. but imagine.. if ur dad is riding a bike at slow speed( ive seen some men, old age) riding slow while lane splitting between lane 1 and 2.. yet im not being impatient and horn or tailgate them.. Its just abt understanding.. u wun gain anything by speeding.

And u were sayin abt tailgating me ang overtaking me? I wun let that happen coz if situation permits i alwys give way.. unless really no choice.. den jus continue tailgating until u get tired.... remember one thing.. all it takes is jus a simple step of braking to cause accidents during tailgating sessions :angel:

Today while riding i was very pissed off with this particular mat rempit.

I dunno if it was a sp or kr.. but i tink sp.. white colour.. p plate.. D rider was a guy , with a pillion, another guy wearing pink color shirt.

So we were all lane splitting.. Jam started from amk exits there on CTE.. i was on d way to town.. AND i was going in between lane 1 and lane 2.. at ard 60-70km/hr.. not slow.. mind u.. for lane splitting.. its considered fast ok..

And suddenly i heard horning.. i tot sum car horning at sum1 else.. and i kept hearing d horn and i looked at my side mirror.. i saw dat guy tailgating me and horning at me..And i felt very pressurised coz both sides got cars.. usually if got space i alwys try to swerve a bit by turnin on d indicator to give way.. but today i cudnt coz it was heavy jam..so i sped up a bit and tried to find a little bit of space to let that f*Cker go..

Even though i give way to him, i was pissed.. And wats more interesting is, d min he overtook me.. he sped.. and within 100m.. ther was a car changing lane and he had to brake.. deep inside i was prayin that nothin will happen since he had a pillion.. (though i was so pissed)..and he continued speeding after dat.. and started tailgating another bike with a pillion(gal).. and den i lost sight of him..

Seriously, i tot we riders shud help each other on d road, or atleast be in good terms with each other.. esp in situations wher ther r jams and s o on.. and no matter wat i try nt to use my horn.. but yet that basket keep horning at me like i was at fault.. does he want to ride at 120km/hr while lane splitting? When we were aredi approaching a speed camera..

I seriously dunno wat these riders are thinking.. but they really spoil my day.. If i ever see him again, i will just horn so loud n continuously..i hope he sent his pillion hope safely.. coz im worried for d pillion more than that rider.. Riders like him shud be put off the road.. I think he came out of his mum's tummy in 5 mnths instead of 9 mnths.. basket.. !!

if this happens to me regardless that MOFO has class 2 bike same super 4 or smaller, I sure will play with him until he bo pian. Got pillion somemore ride like kaninas. Let him overtake then go behind him and horn him like how he horn me this time all the way till he buay song. and the rest of incident after that I will keep it confidential...jeng jeng jeng!

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

if this happens to me regardless that MOFO has class 2 bike same super 4 or smaller, I sure will play with him until he bo pian. Got pillion somemore ride like kaninas. Let him overtake then go behind him and horn him like how he horn me this time all the way till he buay song. and the rest of incident after that I will keep it confidential...jeng jeng jeng!

relax everyone, ride safe

Hondaman Bolek!!! :angel:

Play him like you played the Mercs on BKE !!! :D

alamak... releks la.. isk.. im not shootin at u.. im jus explaining why slow riders lane split between lane 1 and 2.. releks.. im sorry if i said anything wrong... SORRY..

I aredi gave d reasons as to why its hard to lane split between lane 2 and 3.. i tot we r all riders.. cant u all be more understanding towards other riders' safety.. why being so selfish? We noe u all got d skills to ride fast and so on.. but imagine.. if ur dad is riding a bike at slow speed( ive seen some men, old age) riding slow while lane splitting between lane 1 and 2.. yet im not being impatient and horn or tailgate them.. Its just abt understanding.. u wun gain anything by speeding.

And u were sayin abt tailgating me ang overtaking me? I wun let that happen coz if situation permits i alwys give way.. unless really no choice.. den jus continue tailgating until u get tired.... remember one thing.. all it takes is jus a simple step of braking to cause accidents during tailgating sessions :angel:

from wat i see ur the one being selfish by blocking ppl who have the intention to lane split faster... dun be so self centered and learn to accept advise from others.. although u have seen the world but thats not enough if u dun aceept advise...

I alwys try my best to be a courteous rider on d road.. Like i said i alwys try to give way when i see faster bikes, esp those big bikes coz i noe their bike can get heated up fast.. its jus dat yest d situation i was in, it was hard to give way for quite some distance coz there were cars on both sides very close and i cudnt find even a tiny emply spot.. thats why i had to go further down to give way..

Its just dat , that impatient basket was so impatient that he had to horn so much to piss ppl off.. if other riders, i tink after get horned, if their ego plays a part, they wudnt even bother to give way to sucha clown.

If u r in a rush to go sumwher its ok, but i dun see any reason for u to be impatient on d road.. esp when ur life is involved.. think abt it. Every1 is in a rush to go everywhere.. but sometimes its important to exercise some patience on the road..!

oi....I was trying to give a balanced view wat. Read my post again.

60-70km/h lane split still not fast ah?

SP or Cubs dun say lah... the width profile so small...

try riding 70km/h with a bike with wide handlebars...

Haha... Like Harley!?:cheeky:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

he is rushing to hell

when you start riding then you'll know why you won't say that.

okay what ;) try 80-100km/h :cool:

Haha... Like Harley!?:cheeky:

harley not the widest one,u haven seen the widest:P

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
Hondaman Bolek!!! :angel:

Play him like you played the Mercs on BKE !!! :D

wah Hondaman u got a fan man!:cheeky:

I was at Cineleisure yesterday morning and this P-plater took my lot when I was reversing in :mad:

I put down my bike and scolded him. He seemed frightened and I didn't want to make too big a fuss over it, so I reluctantly let him take it. I had to take another one further in.!

ah.. i was at cine car park so many times last weekend. Was wondering if u toking about me :cheeky: :cheeky:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

ah.. i was at cine car park so many times last weekend. Was wondering if u toking about me :cheeky: :cheeky:

u were there but did u do that?o_O

wah liew! today nearly get my foot runover by a cabstar when lane splitting...

was going to squeeze infront of the cabstar in between it and a car... then he suddenly move... I jam brake and my foot positioned about few centimetres infront of it's huge tyre only!!! lucky he jam brake...

Damn so dangerous!

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

Today I saw for the first time...two very gorgeous looking women quarreling on the road.

One Latina driving a small car cut into the lane of a blonde driving a pickup truck causing her to slam on the brakes. The gap was too small for the car to move completely into the lane because of the stopped cars so began a Mexican standoff.

One could not move so the other stood on the horn and the gesturing and screaming started.

Wanted to tell them they looked sexy when they were angry but I guess it would not be a very smart thing to do since I was on a bike. :giddy:

wah liew! today nearly get my foot runover by a cabstar when lane splitting...

was going to squeeze infront of the cabstar in between it and a car... then he suddenly move... I jam brake and my foot positioned about few centimetres infront of it's huge tyre only!!! lucky he jam brake...

Damn so dangerous!

Lucky u la.. imagine travelling at 100km/hr during lane splitting.. hw to brake on time? Guess u were travelling at a slow speed to react on time :cheeky:

I was squeezing to the front of the traffic junction.. before me got 1 phantom squeezing past him in between his front vehicle and him.. then who knows he moves forward... speed about 10km/hr only..

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

sian sian sian, alot of siao drivers n riders out on the road.

just now got one cb msian spark rider anyhow cut into my lane n almost hitting me, he showing off to me but i very pi55ed off by his actions, that cb

Today while riding alot of sexy woman at the bus top, along the pavement, crossing the road. . :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :angel:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg