Saw a GSR getting tailgated badly on BKE(Customs) before I exit at Mandai. The GSR was riding along the 3rd lane instead of the fourth like 50-60 only :giddy:

cos the GSR road hogging?

• Replies 25.1k

My bike is always parked at the lot where I can get a clear view of it from my room.

Just now, I saw someone suspicious looking at my bike, guess he was waiting for someone. I continued watching him and see what's he up to. After a while, he actually sat on my bike! KNN seeing that me got hot suddenly and had the adrenaline to rush down and give him a good dressing down.

While going down, fortunately, the good-natured me cooled down and in the end asked him politely not to sit on the bike. Went back up and continue watching him. After a while he left with another friend.

Motherfcuking Chinaman, luckily I saw him if not if my bike drops I guess it would have been moonbathing until I realise it and have to pay for damages myself. :angry:

lol tats y installing a alarm help, u can jus sound e alarm and he will leave without u goin down lolz

Saw a GSR getting tailgated badly on BKE(Customs) before I exit at Mandai. The GSR was riding along the 3rd lane instead of the fourth like 50-60 only :giddy:

running-in the GSR? lol

lol tats y installing a alarm help, u can jus sound e alarm and he will leave without u goin down lolz

Hahaha never thought of installing an alarm, but after this I guess I'll give it a go. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
cos the GSR road hogging?
maybe, but its still bad to tail others like that :nono:

Bad experience, my 2b bike on 4th lane also kena tailgate by others :pity:

running-in the GSR? lol

Could be possible but ain't it wrong to run in on the 3rd lane and let yourself be endangered? :giddy:

maybe, but its still bad to tail others like that :nono:

Bad experience, my 2b bike on 4th lane also kena tailgate by others :pity:

Aiyoh... while I was riding on PIE today, there was this very irritating Hyundai Avante kept tailgating me from near the Clementi Ave 6 exit to all the way to Lornie Road exit!!! Incredible!!! No matter what I do, I just can't shake this car off!

I was originally on Lane 3. I saw that his car was tailgating me VERY closely... I changed lane to Lane 2. Then, he followed me too... I only managed to shake him off when I managed to exit out of the expressway and squeezed my way through the filter lane...

:giddy: Geez... It was a scary experience for me... I was so worried that he would knock my bike! I was praying so hard that I will be okay! :pray:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

TOday while riidng... oh no i wun be riding.. :D Im gonna take mrt tdy to go out.. really very lazy to ride.. :( and tired.. and sick. haha.

Since you were not feeling well, it's best you don't ride... It's for safety...

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Aiyoh... while I was riding on PIE today, there was this very irritating Hyundai Avante kept tailgating me from near the Clementi Ave 6 exit to all the way to Lornie Road exit!!! Incredible!!! No matter what I do, I just can't shake this car off!

tailgate me n i open valve, the car confirm far far away till cannot see me :D

wow 299km kips?:thumb:

no lah, 299 i holland first.

wah! My "very fast" Phantom doesn't have the power to avoid cars like that...

My bike is always parked at the lot where I can get a clear view of it from my room.

Mine aso.. though got lots at first storey and all.. i will always go all d way, no matter how early i come back... and sum times.. i see any shadows near my bike at night, the whole night i cant sleep... but im lazy to go down check aso.. hehe.. But d main reason i park in a visible place is to make sure my bike is there and not gone missing... better for d mirror to be stolen than d whole bike be stolen.

jus shout oei.....

wah! My "very fast" Phantom doesn't have the power to avoid cars like that...

its the rider not the bike, my friend ride phantom very garang one

---- post deleted ---

what happen :thumb:

its the rider not the bike, my friend ride phantom very garang one

Garang on track... OK. In fact one of the desired qualities if matched with riding skills.

Garang on public roads... an accident going somewhere to happen. Matter of time. Not very smart leh.

Garang on track... OK. In fact one of the desired qualities if matched with riding skills.

Garang on public roads... an accident going somewhere to happen. Matter of time. Not very smart leh.

this is wat i fear for him, but since he is confident, i nothing to say

lorries and big vehicles drive really fast these days! got tailgated by a lorry and once hit expressway, the lorry was going beyond my speed and went tailgating another car on 2nd lane. sheesh wat is wrong e drivers. had a 10 wheeler going really fast on last lane as well.

Today while riding to my fren place at Woodlands gg to Sembawang, this idiot toyota corolla (older ones) actually squeezed from the right lane to middle lane where I was. I didnt give a chance and throttle up coz he was pushing me to the left lane. stopped at the traffic light look at them and lo and behold...3 chow ah beng uncle mofo staring at me like I make a mistake. good acting too while squeezing me away can even put signal sign. at least he should slow down and give me way. i think he thinks that he ride bikes. I am the speed limit of 70-80kph. somemore he still tailgate me and pushed my speed till 90-100kph. I slowed down gradually and they swerve left and then eat me from in front. like racing. haiz...

lorries and big vehicles drive really fast these days! got tailgated by a lorry and once hit expressway, the lorry was going beyond my speed and went tailgating another car on 2nd lane. sheesh wat is wrong e drivers. had a 10 wheeler going really fast on last lane as well.

the reason why they got speed limit sticker smack at their butt is due to the C.O.G pull. if they go beyond that then the stability is disrupted and they can anytime create a potential hazard. try to avoid them at all cost ok sis. :thumb:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

the reason why they got speed limit sticker smack at their butt is due to the C.O.G pull. if they go beyond that then the stability is disrupted and they can anytime create a potential hazard. try to avoid them at all cost ok sis. :thumb:

COG = central of gravity? is lidat one ah i didnt know lolz

so chim, very knowledgable

Physics at work!:cheeky:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011